logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Cyber Toy Auctions (101)

badge TOP RATED
4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
91% (92)
4 Star
6% (6)
3 Star
1% (1)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
2% (2)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 101 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Barbara
Laguna Beach, California
Apr 21, 2020
Care takenItem was very carefully packed and shipped.
placeholder
Margaret
Montgomery, New York
Apr 13, 2020
placeholder
Aurelia
St. Louis, Missouri
Apr 13, 2020
ExcellentVery convenient and excellent communication. RECOMMEND
placeholder
Kenneth
Plymouth, MI
Apr 13, 2020
placeholder
Raymond
Montreal, CA
Apr 12, 2020
placeholder
Frank
Newmarket, Canada
Apr 12, 2020
Nice piece, fair price. Thanks.Nice piece, fair price. Thanks.
placeholder
John
Newcastle, Canada
Apr 12, 2020
placeholder
Michael
Concord, North Carolina
Apr 12, 2020
HonestyThey are always straight and honest with every sale.
placeholder
Tara
Greer, South Carolina
Jan 27, 2020
placeholder
Laura
Chapel Hill, Montana
Jan 12, 2020
5 STAR Company5 STAR Company that always surprises me with wonderful items! Great and easy buying and well packed. I always love what I buy and they have fine collectable's they aquire is amazing, they are a 5 STAR company.
placeholder
Esteban
Ciudad De Mexico, MX
Nov 05, 2019
The Service is a bit lacking.The Service is a bit lacking.
placeholder
John
Zumbrota, MN
Oct 27, 2019
excellent items, thank youNice toys and banks, expertly packed and shipped.
placeholder
Jean
Corinth, Mississippi
Oct 26, 2019
Very ProfessionalVery pleased with Cyber Toy Auctions. Fast and careful shipping.
placeholder
Guy
Quincy, IL
Oct 26, 2019
Very good experienceThe auction house was quick with processing my payment, and shipping my item I won. Very well packaged and fast shipment after my payment was processed. I will buy from this auction house again in the future.
placeholder
Peter
Dunedin, New Zealand
Oct 25, 2019
placeholder
Philip
Clackamas, Oregon
Oct 25, 2019
Fast easy purchase!This Company made buying, paying invoice and receiving the items very smooth!
placeholder
Michael
Concord, North Carolina
Oct 25, 2019
placeholder
Ernest
Covington, Louisiana
Oct 25, 2019
Good purchaseToy was in very good condition. Thanks
placeholder
Roy
Highlands, TX
Oct 25, 2019
placeholder
George
Verona, NY
Oct 25, 2019
placeholder
Steve
Laguna Beach, California
Oct 25, 2019
Excellent TransactionA + + + +
placeholder
Gray
Santa Barbara, CA
Oct 25, 2019
placeholder
Richard
Temple, TX
Oct 25, 2019
Great Antique Banks!I've bought several antique cast iron banks from Cyber Toy Auctions recently and I've had nothing but a great experience with them. They offer quality antiques with accurate descriptions of the item and they answer all of my questions too. They also have great shipping prices!
placeholder
Tony
Signal Hill, California
Oct 25, 2019
placeholder
Daniel
Placerville, CA
Oct 19, 2019
My Favorite Auction HouseMy Favorite Auction House. Great Deals. Excellent shipping prices. No hidden surprises.
placeholder
Jane
Springville, NY
Oct 18, 2019
Very fair shipping costsShipping were very reasonable. I will buy again. Many auction houses are ridiculous
placeholder
Brian
Woodbridge, CA
Oct 17, 2019
placeholder
Robert
Wilton, New Hampshire
Oct 15, 2019
super fast shippinggreat items well described fast shipping and great packing
placeholder
Jewell
Monson, Massachusetts
Oct 12, 2019
Great serviceGreat service
placeholder
Jeff
Greensboro, NC
Aug 23, 2019
placeholder
Blaine
Woodville, WI
Jul 21, 2019
They do in house shipping.Economical shipping
placeholder
Richard
Temple, TX
Jul 20, 2019
Great auctioneer!Cyber Toy Auctions has great service and the starting prices are reasonable for the items. One of the best things about Cyber Toy Auctions is their shipping. Their shipping charges are very reasonable-better than any other auctioneer!
placeholder
Michael
Palos Heights, IL
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Howard
Brick, New Jersey
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Steve
Freeport, IL
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Nicholas
Havre De Grace, Maryland
Jul 20, 2019
Great to have an honest shipping quote..The auction house did a great job and at a reasonable price.. shipping is always the worst part of these auctions but not with these guys.. thanks for a great experience and I am definitely going to be a repeat customer
placeholder
Michele
Granite Bay, California
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Leon
St. Louis, MO
Jul 20, 2019
Cyber Toys is a great firm to deal with. I'm very satisfied with my purchases.I highly recommend Cyber toys... great group to deal with. Very satisfied in every way!!! leon
placeholder
Torben
Silkeborg, Denmark
Jul 20, 2019
Good informationEverything workshop perfect
placeholder
James
Evans, GA
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Steven
Ridgeland, Mississippi
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
John
Fairfax, Virginia
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Robert
Wilton, New Hampshire
Jul 05, 2019
well describedwas very fast shipping and well packed it couldn't have gone any better
placeholder
Julian
Califon, New Jersey
Jul 03, 2019
placeholder
Joseph
Fresno, CA
Mar 26, 2019
placeholder
William
Springboro, OH
Mar 25, 2019
placeholder
Lhotellier
Eysines, France
Mar 24, 2019
placeholder
William
Quincy, Illinois
Mar 24, 2019
placeholder
Schuyler
Bellingham, MA
Mar 24, 2019
placeholder
Stephane
South Pasadena, CA
Mar 24, 2019
This is a serious house, they stand behind their obligations, they are responsive and honnest. I will sincerely recommend this auction house, you get to appreciate true qualities when there is something that needs to be resolved, and the way a auction house answers. I will be buying again.
placeholder
view:
50