logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Oxford Auction (83)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
84% (70)
4 Star
1% (1)
3 Star
5% (4)
2 Star
2% (2)
1 Star
7% (6)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 83 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Charles
Olympia, Washington
Jun 18, 2021
3 ctw Cushion London Blue Topaz Designer Stud Earrings
Liam
Chicago, Illinois
Jun 18, 2021
Lovely necklace.Received this at a wholesome price tag and was able to sell it in about a week and a half. Put it on display and it did its job. I'll be buying more.
Report
0.38 ctw Emerald Pendant 10k Yellow Gold - REF-6Y3A
Kathryn
Miami, Florida
Jun 18, 2021
Very well made.I've been buying and selling jewelry for over ten years and it's hard to find people who are as consistent as Oxford. They were easy to talk to and the gems are perfectly crafted and set. Good stuff.
Report
0.87 ctw Peridot & Diamond Pendant 10k Yellow Gold -
Bob
Phoenix, Arizona
Jun 18, 2021
Great first time purchase!No complaints. Item came as described and shipping was lightning fast. Will buy from again.
Report
0.67 ctw Citrine & Diamond Pendant 10k Yellow Gold -
Tom
Santa Clara, California
Jun 17, 2021
Top quality for a fraction of the priceThis is exactly what I was looking for when I wanted to add a multitude of new items to my shop. Quality with a reasonable price point. Beautiful ring and the stone itself just shined and gives off an exquisite radiance.
Report
0.90 ctw Blue Topaz Ring 10k Rose Gold - REF-7W4H
Laura
Salt Lake City, Utah
Jun 17, 2021
Pretty little ringSo happy with this purchase. Placed a bid last minute and got it for such a great price. Item came as described and I'm more than pleased.
Report
0.21 ctw Amethyst Ring 10k White Gold - REF-6N5F
Miranda
Miami, Florida
Jun 16, 2021
ClassyBeautifully made and a great addition to my display window. Great pricing and easy to work with.
Report
0.02 ctw Certified VS/SI Diamond Pendant 10k Yellow
Florie
Denver, Colorado
Jun 16, 2021
Great pricingCompetitive prices and fantastic service! Client will be very pleased.
Report
0.33 ctw Blue Sapphire Ring 10k White Gold - REF-7H2R
Hannah
Chicago, Illinois
Jun 16, 2021
Very nice.Beautiful ring and now it doesn't leave my finger. One of my new favorites.
Report
0.25 ctw Emerald Ring 10k Yellow Gold - REF-7Y5X
Caroline
Phoenix, Arizona
Jun 11, 2021
Lovely.Beautiful earrings, got them at such a great price and my client was very happy with the results.
Report
1.50 ctw Citrine Earrings 14k White Gold - REF-8R3K
Emily
San Francisco, California
Jun 11, 2021
GoodTurned out much better than I expected. Good quality item and prompt shipping. I've been in the business for over 20 years, so I know what i'm talking about.
Report
0.77 ctw Orange Sapphire & Diamond Ring 10k White Gold
Arthur
Los Angeles, California
Jun 11, 2021
Nice ring!Very pleased with the overall result. Ring was of high quality and is one of my new favorites!
Report
0.25 ctw Emerald Ring 10k White Gold - REF-7X2A
April
New York, New York
Jun 10, 2021
Perfect!Perfectly described and to notch quality/service. Already have some interested parties eyeing the necklace.
Report
0.87 ctw Peridot & Diamond Pendant 10k Yellow Gold -
Julie
Atlanta, Georgia
Jun 10, 2021
Happy client, Happy business ownerA special client of mine was looking for a necklace that matched the purchased items description. I reached out to Oxford and they promptly answered all questions and or concerns i had. Placed the order and after receiving the item and closely examining it, I was more than satisfied. Client was happy and I'll be doing business with them again.
Report
0.67 ctw Citrine & Diamond Pendant 10k Yellow Gold -
Marla
Miami, Florida
Jun 10, 2021
As describedWon this at such a great price that I feel like I stole it. It look much better in person! Thank You!
Report
0.38 ctw Emerald Pendant 10k Yellow Gold - REF-6Y3A
Sara
Chicago, Illinois
Jun 10, 2021
Looks Great!Very nice ring, better than some of the more expensive pieces I have in the shop.
Report
0.33 ctw Blue Sapphire Ring 10k Yellow Gold - REF-7A5N
Sharon
Santa Clara, California
Jun 10, 2021
ProsEasy to deal with and the jewelry looks great in the shop. Thanks!
Report
0.20 ctw Emerald Ring 10k White Gold - REF-7H6R
Pearl
Dallas, Texas
Jun 10, 2021
As describedNecklace is perfect. Made a great little gift, more than pleased!
Report
0.45 ctw Ruby Pendant 10k Yellow Gold - REF-6F3G
Addie
Buffalo, New York
Jun 04, 2021
Indie jeweler here!Beautiful items, great pricing, and top-notch customer service. Love these guys and love their products. Thanks!
Report
0.90 ctw Blue Topaz Ring 10k White Gold - REF-7R4K
Rose
San Jose, California
Jun 04, 2021
Great experiance/Fast shipping.Shipping was really quick and the ring was as described. Very satisfied.
Report
0.53 ctw Amethyst & Diamond Ring 10k White Gold -
Marsha
Dallas, Texas
Jun 03, 2021
Beautiful!This necklace was bid on on a whim as I was looking for something with this color stone and it turned out much better than I thought. Already have some interested customers.
Report
0.77 ctw Amethyst & Diamond Pendant 10k Yellow Gold -
Elaine
San Francisco, California
Jun 02, 2021
Very goodQuick to respond and fast shipping. Great overall experience and item came as described.
Report
0.20 ctw Emerald Ring 10k White Gold - REF-7H6R
Charles
Olympia, Washington
Jun 02, 2021
Great folks to work withWill buy from them again.
Report
6 ctw London Blue Topaz Designer Engagment RNG 14k Rose
andrea
Brisbane, Australia
May 03, 2021
One month later still no goods!Goods not received
Report
0.4 ctw Certified VS/SI Diamond Antique Ring 18k Yellow
John
Edmond, Oklahoma
May 03, 2021
Pictures did not reflect quality! Never Again.......The stones were very dark Pictures did not reflect quality! Never Again.......
Report
Valerie
New Milford, Connecticut
May 02, 2021
Very disappointedThe ring pictured in the auction was most definitely not the ring received. The difference in stone color was most disappointing. It was to be a gift for my daughter’s wedding and I needed to purchase another as I was so disappointed with the quality. I will never purchase from here again. I emailed them about the issue and never received a response.
Report
Dan
St. Louis, Missouri
May 02, 2021
4 ctw Cushion Cut Amethyst Designer Stud Earrings 18k
Dan
St. Louis, Missouri
Apr 28, 2021
2.50 ctw Amethyst & Micro Pave VS/SI Diamond Earrings
Eugenia
Charlotte, North Carolina
Apr 22, 2021
Great!Looks great! Thanks!
Report
Luciana
Saint Louis, Mississippi
Apr 21, 2021
ImpressedPlaced a random bid and won. A great addition to the store. Very pleased.
Report
David
Miami, Florida
Apr 15, 2021
Very Happy!Bid on this on a whim and won it at such a great price! It was the perfect anniversary gift for the wife. The ring looked great and the wife loved it.
Report
Derek
North Bay, Canada
Apr 12, 2021
Nicole
Denver, Colorado
Apr 09, 2021
Very niceEverything was as described. Necklace is beautiful and I already have someone eyeing it. Great addition to my shop.
Report
Lisa
Phoenix, Arizona
Apr 02, 2021
No complaintsLovely necklace and as soon as I put it on display, it sold.
Report
Cindy
San Diego, California
Apr 02, 2021
Quality itemsThis is my fourth time ordering from Oxford and they make some truly beautiful pieces. They never hesitate to help or answer a question and their quality to price point is truly fantastic!
Report
Cameran  
New York, New York
Apr 02, 2021
Great gift.A great gift for my sisters birthday. She was so happy and I was happy for the price I got it at. 😉
Report
Joshua
Atlanta, Georgia
Apr 02, 2021
Great!Beautiful necklace and near flawless stone. Bought this from my shop and it sold within the week. Not bad.
Report
Megan
Miami, Florida
Apr 02, 2021
Valued Service!Quick to respond and easy to deal with. One of the best purchases I made online and a business that knows what they're doing. I ordered a couple of other pieces from them and we worked out a great deal. Thanks!
Report
Stella
Seattle, Washington
Apr 02, 2021
As described.Great Communication, fast shipping and ring turned out great. Very pleased!
Report
Susan
Manassas, Virginia
Mar 09, 2021
Came as described.Great transaction, looks good in my store.
Report
Rosa
New York, New York
Mar 05, 2021
Great giftgreat little gift for my sister. Thank you!
Report
Lisa
Miami, Florida
Mar 04, 2021
Try these guys out!Fantastic communication and shipping was quick! Works with you to find the best pieces for your business and they don't skimp on quality. Give them a shot.
Report
Trina
Boston, Massachusetts
Mar 04, 2021
Looks good!FAST shipping and my new favorite ring.
Report
Vera
Las Vegas, Virginia
Mar 03, 2021
Good.Quick to respond, great price points for a business that wants to buy wholesale and the jewelry is exceptional.
Report
Helen
Trumbull, Connecticut
Mar 03, 2021
Very Pleased!!!Very happy with the ring and the great price I got it at. No complaints!
Report
Anne
Madison, Wisconsin
Feb 26, 2021
I'm actually impressedI was bidding on this item because I felt my store needed something similar but thought the price was too good to be true. Regardless, I won and the ring arrived quickly and after a quick inspection, I feel like I stole it! Turned out 100X better than anticipated.
Report
Caitlyn
Montgomery, Alabama
Feb 26, 2021
Perfect!Nice ring.
Report
Darlene
Billings, Montana
Feb 25, 2021
I'm HappyNecklace looks great, stone is perfectly set. I've been in this business for 30 years. These guys know what they're doing.
Report
Kimberly
Madison, Wisconsin
Feb 25, 2021
Very SatisfiedEasy to deal with and always open for communication. The pendant I ordered turned out beautifully and price can't be beat for the quality you're getting. Nice doing business with you.
Report
Angela
NIL, Hong Kong
Jan 26, 2021
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP