Bidder Reviews for Lauren Auctions (56)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 56 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Richard
Bloomfield Hills, MI

May 07, 2022
MING CHENGHUA BLUE & WHITE ALUM RED BOWL

Natalia
Marietta, GA

Mar 06, 2022
Real items is rare
Found real antiques is a great discovery, Thank you LAUREN.
Report
MING WITH BLUE & WHITE DRAGON PLATE

Alice
Marietta, GA

Mar 06, 2022
Excellent items, superb service
Excellent items, superb service
Report
MING BLUE GLAZED MONOCHROME JAR

Kenny
Roswell, GA

Dec 19, 2021
Professional auction house
Very good service and items are authentic.
Report
EXCEPTIONAL QING JIAQING WRAPPED ROCOCO FLORAL BLUE

Mingshou
Flushing, NY

Dec 11, 2021
well package
Very satisfied
Report
QIANLONG BLUE AND WHITE BRUSH POT

Gerald
Kronberg, DE

Dec 10, 2021
As always great experience
Thanks for the professional service
Report
JIAJING BLUE & RED MUSICIAN PORCELAIN PLUM BOTTLE VASE

Chi Shan
Taichung City, Taiwan

Dec 10, 2021
GREEN JADE BOTTLE VASE ON STAND

Alastair
City Of London, GB

Sep 10, 2021
Responsive, timely and very helpful.
An excellent and professional experience. Enquiries handled in an efficient and timely manner. Excellent shipping by Alan Chen: everything carefully and securely packed and properly described, resulting in problem free customs clearance. Highly recommended.
Report
YONGZHENG YELLOW GLAZED GROUD BOTTLE VASE

Xue
Rochester, NY

Jul 04, 2021
Great auction house
easy to do bussiness with
Report
QIANLONG TIANBAI GLAZED SGRAFITTO BOWL

Kenny
Roswell, GA

Jun 25, 2021
Five stars auction house
Excellent service and professional auction house.
Report
QING FAMILLE ROSE BIRD & FLOWERS BRUSH POT

Chris
Mt Laurel, New Jersey

May 08, 2021
HUANGHUALI THREE TIERS FOOD BOX

Kenny
Roswell, GA

Mar 05, 2021
Very profession service and excellent items.
Lauren Auctions has quick response for questions and profession services, highly recommend.
Report

John
Bend, OR

Feb 12, 2021

Chris
Seven Hills, Australia

Nov 25, 2020
Dodgy!
Your ignorance deserves a negative rating. I don’t know how you get Top Rated; In my experience this is awful. I sent them deposit request; they took it next day. I asked the conditions of an item, same question asked three times and toke weeks to reply! I asked for evident of provenance, no reply at all! You are free to add anything in the descriptions as you have legally disclaimed any responsibility “LAUREN Galleries shall have no responsibility for any error or omission.” However, if you are not able provide evidence of provenance, don’t put them on. This imply that this auction house making false and misleading claims. Liveauctioneers provides a platform and take premium, but this auction house takes premium and their “experts” do nothing professional. Why do you still buy and sell from an UNETHICAL auction house like this one?
Report

Johnny
Bangkok, Thailand

Nov 16, 2020

Yafei
Sunnyvale, California

Nov 15, 2020

Chris
Mt Laurel, New Jersey

Nov 13, 2020

Justin
Richmond, Canada

Nov 13, 2020

difeng
Weesp, Netherlands

Nov 13, 2020

Wang
Suzhou, CN

Jul 01, 2020
This is a very professional auction house. I really like this collection. They have professional sh
This is a very professional auction house. I really like this collection. They have professional shipping and packaging staff. Thank you very much for the support and cooperation of Laurent Auction House and the LiveAuctioneers platform
Report

Agusto
Miami, FL

Jun 23, 2020
Excellent professionals!
Excellent professionals!
Report

Kuan Te
Tai-pei City, TW

Jun 22, 2020

Johnny
Bangkok, Thailand

Jun 19, 2020

Wang
Suzhou, CN

Jun 17, 2020
Lauren Auction House is a professional auction house, they have rich experience in art auction, I li
Lauren Auction House is a professional auction house, they have rich experience in art auction, I like this picture very much, the price is reasonable, they are very professional in transportation and packaging, I am very happy to cooperate with them in auction, thank you very much Lauren Auction House
Report

diana
Princeton, New Jersey

Jun 14, 2020

TONY
Jenjarom, Malaysia

Jun 14, 2020

Michael
San Francisco, CA

Jun 13, 2020

Ray
Dallas, TX

Mar 25, 2020
PAIR KANGXI BLUE & WHITE FLORAL GARDEN GU VASE

Joan
Montreal, CA

Jan 25, 2020
XUANDE BLUE & WHITE FIGURIAL BOWL

Russ
Norcross, Georgia

Oct 09, 2019
Great auction house, friendly responsible.
Lauren auction house is the most responsible, honest to his customers. quick response of phone calls, any questions, Having large nice and quality Asian antique collections.
Report

Joe
Houston, Texas

Sep 30, 2019

Christine
Brooklyn, New York

Sep 09, 2019

Geoffrey
Raleigh, NC

Sep 08, 2019

Kwok Chung
Hong Kong, HK

Sep 08, 2019

Rhonda A
Poinciana, FL

Sep 08, 2019
AAA + + + + + + + + + + +
Great experience.
Report

Wang
Suzhou, CN

Sep 08, 2019
Lauren Auction is a professional auction house
Lauren's is a very professional auction house. I am very happy to cooperate with them, although there are transportation problems, but this is the USPS transportation problem. The shipper actively cooperates with me to find the whereabouts of the goods. He delivers fast packaging with professional, reasonable price, considerate service, very professional spirit, and thanks them very much
Report

Andrey
Moscow, Russian Federation

Sep 07, 2019

Wentao
Niagara Falls, New York

Sep 07, 2019

Jeff
Blanco, TX

Sep 07, 2019

Jalal
Birmingham, GB

Sep 06, 2019
When is the next auction day,
Thank to the Lauren Gallery team, item was received as described,
Report

Guifu
Milpitas, CA

Jul 14, 2019
Good customer service
I had really good experience with Laurent Auctions. The vast received same as the pictures. I called in and Amy help me to answer all my questions. She also helped me process the shipping and tracking information, great customer service, I am really satisfied. Thank you for your help Amy, appreciate it.
Report
YONGLE BLUE & WHITE DRAGON FLORAL MOON VASE

Joe
Houston, Texas

Jul 13, 2019
GILT BRONZE & COLORFUL JEWELS INLAID KNIFE

Jeff
Blanco, TX

Jul 13, 2019
19TH C RED DRAGON FAMILLE ROSE VASE W STAND

Lin
Shanghai, China

Jul 10, 2019

Hua
Sunnyvale, CA

May 19, 2019

Wang
Suzhou, CN

May 11, 2019
This is a very professional auction house
This is a very professional auction house. Their pictures have clear close-up links. They are very friendly and the price is reasonable. Thank you very much.
Report

I-Chung
San Jose, CA

Feb 01, 2019
I participated the auction through the Liveauctions real time online service. It was great to be able to get the item which I want.
Report
Lauren Auctions logo
Lauren AuctionsApr 16, 2019
Thank you very much.
MA YUAN, SONG DYNASTY FRAMED PAINTING & CALLIGRAPHY

Tao
Calgary, CA

Jan 09, 2019
Lauren Auctions logo
Lauren AuctionsApr 16, 2019
Thank you very much.
EXTRAORDINARY QIANLONG MAGPIE ENAMEL REWARD VASE

Sai Hong
Hong Kong, HK

Jan 06, 2019
This is a very goods auctioneer
Report
Lauren Auctions logo
Lauren AuctionsApr 16, 2019
Thank you very much.
18TH/19TH C CHINESE SILK THANGKA

Wang
Suzhou, CN

Jan 06, 2019
Thank you very much.
Report
QING CHINESE SILK PAINTING SCROLL OF MAN & HORSE
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP