logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Pacific Auction House (386)

4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
80% (310)
4 Star
8% (32)
3 Star
3% (13)
2 Star
3% (10)
1 Star
5% (21)
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 389 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Traci
Canton, GA
May 15, 2021
14Kt Diamonds & Aquamarine Ladies Ring
Rene
Cheyenne, Wyoming
May 15, 2021
Photos & Descriptions can be inaccurateDescriptions including artists can be incorrect and when PAH was contacted they offered a refund for the inconvenience but months later have never followed through. They've been contacted about it numerous times (4-5) and still nothing. Buyer beware.
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Carol
Claypool, AZ
May 14, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Joseph
Denver, Colorado
May 10, 2021
Melissa
Salt Lake City, Utah
May 09, 2021
Great quality itemsLove the many different options/styles they have. Love everything I bought. Would like if shipping fees could be one combined fee if getting several items.
Report
14Kt Tahitian Pearl Diamond Pendant
JoAnne
Napa, CA
May 08, 2021
I purchased 3 items one was damagedI purchased 3 items in Feb. one arrived damaged. I let them know, their response was that they would file a claim with the Post Office. It is May already and this has not been resolved. Communication seems to take place only through their website, not with email sent to my home account. This has made for delays as I didn't know this. It might be more convenient for Pacific House but hard for customers to know if communication has taken place as I waited for email. I will not purchase again until this is settled. The pieces that came with it were fine.
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Raul
Chicago, IL
May 08, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Faraj
San Fernando, California
May 07, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Concho Stamped Leather
Carol
Pembroke Pines, Florida
May 07, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
zhu
Dalian, China
May 06, 2021
Ladies Diamond/Sapphire/Ruby and Emerald Earrings.
Suzana
Sylmar, California
May 04, 2021
Ladies Diamond Ring
Faraj
San Fernando, California
May 02, 2021
David
Mesa, California
May 02, 2021
Men's diamond Ring
Victoria
Kingman, AZ
May 01, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Leah
Knightstown, IN
May 01, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Rosalie
Emu Plains, Australia
Apr 30, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Susan
Hope Mills, NC
Apr 30, 2021
Great Ring!Love it very large and beautiful
Report
Pacific Auction House logo
Pacific Auction HouseMay 07, 2021
Thank you for you awesome review!
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
lauren
Staten Island, New York
Apr 26, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Margie
Circleville, Ohio
Apr 24, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver Kingman
Lori
Matteson, Illinois
Apr 23, 2021
Super fast shippingGreat service, I'll be back
Report
Pacific Auction House logo
Pacific Auction HouseMay 07, 2021
Thank you for you awesome review!
Native American Zuni Handmade Sterling Multi-Color
Mark
Brattleboro, Vermont
Apr 21, 2021
Satinder
Jersey City, New Jersey
Apr 20, 2021
Vintage 1960's William Ruser 14kt Yellow Gold & Pearl
Ronald
Mountain View, CA
Apr 19, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Kelly
Bozeman, Montana
Apr 17, 2021
Excellent QualityThe ring purchased is of excellent quality. I would definitely purchase from Pacific Auction again.
Report
Pacific Auction House logo
Pacific Auction HouseMay 07, 2021
Thank you for you awesome review!
14kt Diamond Band
Melanie
Burleson, Texas
Apr 16, 2021
ServiceGreat service.
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Brigitta
Greer, South Carolina
Apr 15, 2021
Keep in mind the buyers premium that gets added to winning auction price.Dealing with Pacific Auction House was a pleasure. Immediate fast response to questions, faultless overall handling of executing order after auction win. I am very pleased with Pacific Auction House as well as the merchandise I received. Highly recommend this company.
Report
14Kt White Gold Diamond Ring
Satinder
Jersey City, New Jersey
Apr 13, 2021
18Kt White Gold Diamond Earrings
Freddie
Atlanta, Georgia
Apr 13, 2021
EfficientThe whole process was very efficient. The item was photographed accurately, the payment and shipping was smooth and efficient.
Report
Pacific Auction House logo
Pacific Auction HouseMay 07, 2021
Thank you for you awesome review!
18Kt Art Deco Emerald Ring
David
Mesa, California
Apr 12, 2021
Alex
PHX, Arizona
Apr 12, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Laurie
Sudbury, Massachusetts
Apr 11, 2021
Beautiful earrings from great auction house! Arrived in perfect condition!Love the earrings! Thanks so much!
Report
Pacific Auction House logo
Pacific Auction HouseMay 07, 2021
Thank you for you awesome review!
14Kt White Gold Diamond / Amethst Earrings
Barbara C
Homestead, Florida
Apr 09, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Susan
Littleton, Colorado
Apr 09, 2021
I cannot contact them; and I cannot contact you. I will not participate in online auctions anymoreThey are impossible to contact; however, so are Live Auctioneers. I'd like someone to contact me. I want you at Live Auctioneers to pay attention also. Sterling's mailbox is full at every extension 1, 2, 3, 4!! Not the way to run a business through robots.
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver Story
Barbara C
Homestead, Florida
Apr 08, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Glen
Fishers, Indiana
Apr 07, 2021
Sean
Kansas City, Kansas
Apr 06, 2021
Great Auction house.The items are always as pictured, and usually look even better when received. I get prompt answers to any questions regarding the pieces up for auction, and the shipping is fast! This is one of my favorite auction houses
Report
Cecilia
San Jose, California
Apr 06, 2021
Would like them to list a phone # fora faster response. Thought I had paid them twice and had to wait for an email response. also wanted to changed charge card on file.
Report
Paul
Buena Vista, Colorado
Apr 02, 2021
Quick, efficient and reasonableQuick, efficient and reasonable
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver Sonoran
Rise
Eustis, Florida
Apr 02, 2021
The items are quality. For a great price at auction.Received the items won at auction and they where all beautifully described and with great quality work from the artists.
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Laurie
Sudbury, Massachusetts
Mar 30, 2021
Great Jewelry well-packaged!The ring is beautiful! Thanks for making the transaction so easy!
Report
Doug
Aromas, California
Mar 30, 2021
Paying and shippingAnybody can auction things. It’s after the auction that counts. They make things very simple and easy: 3 days after the auction, they charge my card on file at LiveAuctioneers and ship the item out!
Report
Jamie T
Georgetown, Texas
Mar 30, 2021
Liz
Orange, Virginia
Mar 28, 2021
I never received my item despite multiple emails to inquire about it.Despite multiple emails after the auction ended, I never received my item. Finally, I just gave up. Pretty poor customer service and I won’t use do any more auctions with them.
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Turquoise Necklace By
Steve
Irving, Texas
Mar 26, 2021
Excellent QualityThe quality of the items are nothing short of excellent!
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Jeanne
Newnan, Georgia
Mar 26, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Caesar
Frankfort, Maine
Mar 22, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver Feather
Richard
Ione, California
Mar 19, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver Gold
Margie
Circleville, Ohio
Mar 19, 2021
Native American Zuni Handmade Sterling Silver Turquoise
Peter
Evergreen, Colorado
Mar 19, 2021
Easy payment, item as describedThe item as exactly as described and they made payment really easy using LiveAuctioneer's payment portal. Shipping was a little slow-paid on the 26th, shipped on the 2nd but no tracking information was provided, received on the 8th. Would have been five stars across the board but for the lack of shipping tracking info.
Report
Native American Zuni Handmade Sterling Silver Turquoise
Brenda
Heber Springs, Arkansas
Mar 13, 2021
Wonderful transaction!Couldn’t have asked for a better transaction. Everything went as smooth as silk! Perfect description, fast shipping. No problems whatsoever! Thank you so much!
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP