logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Pacific Auction House (128)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
81% (104)
4 Star
6% (8)
3 Star
3% (4)
2 Star
2% (3)
1 Star
7% (9)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 128 Reviews

Remney
Fresno, California
Oct 22, 2019
Damaged item no refund or item shippedAfter I bid and paid + shipping, I was told item was damaged and that they will send it to me damaged or a refund. Never heard back nor did I get the item or a refund.
placeholder
Anas
Grayson, Georgia
Oct 22, 2019
placeholder
Odah
Downey, CA
Oct 18, 2019
I love itFair price exactly detail I love it every week have new style and really honestly Keep the same always because you are Excellent with everything you merchandise shipping prices
Adham
Downey, California
Oct 16, 2019
placeholder
Laura
Franklin Lakes, New Jersey
Oct 15, 2019
Better BRIGHTER photos and more accuracy please.The descriptions are inconsistent-sometimes relevant information is missing, such as ring size or tcw of a stone. Descriptions are also filled with typos which does not inspire confidence.
placeholder
Fran
Port Arthur, Texas
Oct 14, 2019
Nice JewelryPleased with purchases and would buy again. Pay close attention to pictures because I missed a flaw with one of my pair of earrings. Still happy with my purchase.
placeholder
Ronald
New York, New York
Oct 11, 2019
Great jewelsWill use them Again
placeholder
Pamela
Milford, NJ
Sep 26, 2019
Odah
Downey, CA
Sep 21, 2019
This is an honest auction house.Great auction
placeholder
R
Milford, OH
Sep 14, 2019
Excellent seller.I would buy from him again.
placeholder
Ray
Corona, California
Sep 11, 2019
The picture of itemThe picture was so zoomed in to acquire the beautiful quality of the ring, it made the design seem large then it actually was. It looks like it would be larger than an eraser head, but it is not. Buyers error. I should have asked questions and didnt. So, future buyers be so advised to take that into consideration.
placeholder
Ameer
Downey, California
Sep 07, 2019
Kevin
Vernon, California
Aug 31, 2019
placeholder
Odah
Downey, CA
Aug 29, 2019
placeholder
Fsfcs
Bandt, Kansas
Aug 29, 2019
placeholder
Nancy
Illnoise, Illinois
Aug 29, 2019
placeholder
Mike
Big Rock, Alabama
Aug 29, 2019
placeholder
King
Downey, California
Aug 29, 2019
placeholder
Kevin
Vernon, California
Aug 29, 2019
placeholder
Ddfd
King, California
Aug 29, 2019
placeholder
Sasdasd
Denver, Colorado
Aug 29, 2019
placeholder
Kevin
Vernon, California
Aug 26, 2019
placeholder
Adham
Downey, California
Aug 24, 2019
placeholder
Kevin
Vernon, California
Aug 24, 2019
placeholder
Kevin
Vernon, California
Aug 24, 2019
placeholder
Ameer
Downey, California
Aug 24, 2019
placeholder
Ivan
Valley. Village, California
Aug 24, 2019
placeholder
Ivy
Valley Stream, New York
Aug 24, 2019
High qualityEasy interaction and loved the earrings. Bid with confidence.
placeholder
Konstantine
Florence, MA
Aug 22, 2019
Extremely TrustworthyThis is my second purchase. Both were for exceptional men’s rings. I highly recommend and trust this auction company. Both rings were quite worthy and they were packaged extremely well for both shipping and presentation. Bid with confidence with these people in my opinion.
placeholder
Norbert
Bayville, New Jersey
Aug 16, 2019
placeholder
Ray
Corona, California
Aug 16, 2019
placeholder
Remney
Fresno, California
Aug 13, 2019
Great finds, fabulous prices!Fun finds, one of a kind finds, I can't help but bid and bid and bid!
placeholder
Jeri
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Aug 10, 2019
placeholder
Cathy
Rochester Hills, MI
Aug 08, 2019
Make Sure You Check What the "Free Shipping" MeansI was glad to have won this item however, I could not find anywhere it said "What amount you must spend to get" Free Shipping . I was slightly disappointed with the cost to ship a small ring. I was pleased with the ring just not the shipping charge.
placeholder
Dennis
Lomita, California
Aug 02, 2019
placeholder
Toni
Pomona, Australia
Jul 24, 2019
Prompt deliveryPurchased a beautiful opal and diamond ring, great price easy payment options and delivery. Arrived promptly too. Love the ring thank you.
placeholder
Elizabeth
San Antonio, Texas
Jul 23, 2019
Ring is beautifulPhoto was misleading in that the ring does not look white but it for real is a white pearl. Description could have been more detailed.
placeholder
Stefan
Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
Jul 23, 2019
exorbitant shipping fees-no will to assistWanted $298.60 for shipment fees to Germany for a tiny ring of a value of $375. Not helping to send on an economy way on my own risk.
placeholder
Pat
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania
Jul 23, 2019
placeholder
William
St Petersburg, Florida
Jul 22, 2019
placeholder
Remney
Fresno, California
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Odah
Downey, CA
Jul 19, 2019
placeholder
Odah
Downey, CA
Jul 19, 2019
placeholder
Norbert
Bayville, New Jersey
Jul 18, 2019
placeholder
Raymon
Montraâ©al, Canada
Jul 15, 2019
Never receivedFirst they tried to retract the sale. Then they said there were extra shipping fees originally not included. Then They claimed shipment was lost by shipper so they will refund my money. BS
placeholder
Craig
Riverside, Rhode Island
Jul 13, 2019
Know what you're buying... "objects in the photos are significantly smaller than they appear".If there's no carat size on the diamonds, assume what's pictured is not much more than a chip. For the price, it was worthwhile for the amusement alone.
placeholder
Shira
Hackensack, New Jersey
Jul 11, 2019
This auction house is truly the bestI don’t miss a live auction of theirs. It’s true blue unique and quality items. They have the nicest pieces of jewelry by far!!
placeholder
Sandra
Valdosta, Georgia
Jul 03, 2019
Great Buy!I was a little skeptical making the purchase b/c some items I've won at other auctions were much smaller than expected. This necklace was MORE than I expected. Great buy at a great price. Easy transaction. Recommend this auction house.
placeholder
Remney
Fresno, California
Jun 28, 2019
placeholder
Pacific Auction HouseJun 28, 2019
Hello, we would like to know why we received a 1 star. We didn’t even send out your merchandise?
placeholder
Joan
Louisville, Colorado
Jun 26, 2019
placeholder