logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Antique Kingdom (11)

4.2 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
55% (6)
4 Star
9% (1)
3 Star
9% (1)
2 Star
9% (1)
1 Star
18% (2)

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Wesley
Long Island City, NY
Jun 11, 2021
Such of horrible experience, selling fake and cheap reproductions as originals, buyer be aware.Such of horrible experience, selling fake and cheap reproductions as originals, buyer be aware.
Report
Antique Kingdom logo
Antique KingdomJun 12, 2021
Dear Sir, Antique Kingdom forwarded to you at least 2 requests for a copy of your corroborating experts ’ evidence, as you personally stated in your email to us, but NEVER received ANY documentation that your art piece is not a genuine 19th Century item. We stand a thousand percent behind our selections as described in our catalog and will not allow anyone to defame our name at will. Especially not because of a scent or a screw that substantiates absolutely NOTHING, as to the inauthenticity of such a piece that has traveled 2 hundred years since it was first created. Any REAL expert would determine its age with a naked eye. Sincerely, Antique Kingdom
Exceptional Napoleon III Boulle Bronze Jardiniere
Paul
Buena Vista, Colorado
Apr 23, 2021
Thank youExcellent piece, would buy it again
Report
Le Paonne Femme, After ERTE Bronze Sculpture, Signed
John
Roslyn, New York
Mar 29, 2021
DEUX FEMMES ET LA COLOMBE IV, A PICASSO LITHOGRAPH, COA
Linda
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Jan 31, 2021
I am happy with the item I purchased, but found their prices are highI hand no trouble dealing with them. The shipping company took longer to get my Meissen figurine here than I would have liked.
Report
Magnificent German Meissen Figural Group, 19th C.
Maria
Sunnyvale, California
Oct 04, 2020
Very responsive and helpful!Thanks a lot for being so responsive and patien
Report
1925 Coup De Vent, After Louis Icart Figurine Group
JIN
Yorba Linda, California
Sep 13, 2020
Antique Kingdom logo
Antique KingdomSep 13, 2020
Dear Mr. Jin, Please inform me of the reason for this unexpected low review. Our email exchange and phone conversation as to your requests did clearly paint a different picture. Antique Kingdom is fully committed to our clientele and would like to make sure of your full satisfaction. With sincere regards, Leyla Ashrafi Manager
Late 19th C. Figural Bronze Table Lamp, A.Moreau Signed
Carl
Modesto, California
May 31, 2020
I'm new at online auction and i was immediately helped with my questionsVery helpful with all my questions thanks
Report
Antique Kingdom logo
Antique KingdomSep 13, 2020
Antique Kingdom is grateful for your comment. It is our duty to attend to our clients questions and facilitate their positive experience with us at all times. Leyla Ashrafi Manager
NUDE FLUTE GIRL BRONZE SCULPTURE
Shelley
Monterey, California
Oct 20, 2019
Venus Painting, Paris Signed Louis Icart (Circa 1928)
Nader
Montclair, New Jersey
May 25, 2019
Be very careful about the condition of itemsWe purchased a number of items from Antique Kingdom. Some items were damaged and in disrepair without appropriate disclosure, and Antique Kingdom has refused to rectify the situation.
Report
A Persian Qajar Oil On Canvas By Mostafa Hamidi, Signed
Karissa
Anaheim, California
Feb 06, 2019
18th C. French Baroque Garden Tapestry
Paul
Little Rock, Arkansas
Dec 30, 2018
RUSSIAN ANTIQUE ENAMEL CORONATION CUP, "CUP OF SORROWS"
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP