LiveAuctioneers Logo

Bidder Reviews for Pacific Auctions (20)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars

1-20 of 20 Reviews

All Ratings
Highest Rated

Anthony Joseph
Carson, CA

Jan 23, 2023
6 Waterford Knife Rests, 2.75"W

Linda
Dade City, FL

Jan 14, 2023
Pacific Auctions logo
Pacific AuctionsJan 15, 2023
Hi Linda, We are pleased that the Belleek made it to you safely. Thank you for providing an update, we are grateful for your review. Until Next Time!
Belleek Painted Porcelain Woven Lace Basket, Rose And Leaf, Fermanagh, Ireland, 7X2.5"H

Renee
Liberty, MO

Jan 07, 2023
DELICATE ITEMS WERE PACKED VERY WELL!
Happy with the purchase and expediting!
Report
Pacific Auctions logo
Pacific AuctionsJan 15, 2023
Hi Renee, Thank you for participating in this auction. We are grateful for your review of our service!
Meissen Porcelain Candlestick Child With Butterfly Net, Loss Denoted In Images, 10"H, Marked Cross

Casey
West Palm Beach, FL

Jan 07, 2023
Exceptional experience with this auction house..
Exceptional experience with this auction house.. responsive, and above-and-beyond helpful.. HIGHEST recommendation!!
Report
Pacific Auctions logo
Pacific AuctionsJan 15, 2023
Hi Casey, It was our pleasure! Thank You for participating in our auction.
Large Vintage Oval Mirror, Floral Frame, Gold Gilt Bow Tie Top, 24X44.5"H

e
Brooks, GA

Jan 05, 2023
Pacific Auctions logo
Pacific AuctionsJan 05, 2023
Thank You.
Antique Books- Shakspere'S Works X 1897, The Wit And Wisdom Of Sydney Smith, And Evangeline By

Susan
Austin, TX

Dec 31, 2022
Easy
Well done
Report
Pacific Auctions logo
Pacific AuctionsJan 01, 2023
We can't do this without bidders like you. Thank you Susan.
Eapg Vaseline Glass Perfume Bottle, Uranium Glows Under Blacklight, 4.75"H

Jianbo
Seattle, WA

Jul 26, 2019
missing descriptions of critical defects/imperfections
There are two 5 inch patch/repair on the back of the head and 2 inch hole on the base that were not described. Pictures about those defects/repair were conveniently missing. Immediately contacted the auction house but the auction house had no intention whatsoever to resolve the dispute and completely faulted me for not being able to inspect the item before/before the auction. How can an unsuspecting online bidder protects himself/herself against such predatory behavior? Be cautious when you bid anything from them
Report
Pacific Auctions logo
Pacific AuctionsJan 01, 2023
This buyer picked this item up in person, inspected it while here and was pleased with his purchase. He signed the invoice, provided identification and the credit card used for purchase. He later filed a chargeback, we disputed the chargeback and eventually won the decision.

Stephanie
Oak Harbor, WA

Jun 12, 2019
Pacific Auctions logo
Yep Auction ServiceJun 26, 2019
Thank You Stephanie!

Bud Lewis
Anacortes, WA

Jun 10, 2019
Helpful and Thorough
Purchased different estate items online and on site at estate sales held by YEP. Done well...
Report
Pacific Auctions logo
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Bud!

Ray
Shaw Island, WA

Jun 09, 2019

James
Friday Harbor, WA

Jun 09, 2019
Great photos
Great auction house! Chad & Allison were knowledgeable, informative & helpful. An overall excellent experience.
Report
Pacific Auctions logo
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Jim!

Wade
Molalla, OR

Jun 08, 2019
they care that you are a real person & not someone using another person credit card
Very professional people
Report
Pacific Auctions logo
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Wade!

Allen
San Antonio, TX

Jun 08, 2019
Pacific Auctions logo
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Allen!

Cherie
Shaw Island, WA

Jun 08, 2019
Pacific Auctions logo
Yep Auction ServiceJun 08, 2019
Thank You!

Jun 08, 2019
Great to work with.
Great to work with. Wish everyone else was as good. Addressed all my questions and concerns promptly. Shipping was not outrageously expensive as it is with many companies.
Report
Pacific Auctions logo
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Again!

Jane
Bellingham, WA

Jun 08, 2019
YEP Auction Service was wonderful to work with
during a rather difficult time. Family "treasures" up for auction caused grief as well as joy when I was able to bid successfully for some items that meant so much to me. For those that were sold outside the clan I was assured they found a good home. The auction house owner allowed me to wander through, reminisce and say goodbye to a part of my past. Although highly professional he was kind, which meant a lot.
Report
Pacific Auctions logo
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Jane!

Robert
Tucson, AZ

Jun 08, 2019
They were very honest and trustworthy.
I found the items to be old and in good condition. They were very helpful and attentive to any questions. I was very pleased with the items purchased. I would bid at their auctions again in the future. I bought many items at good prices.
Report
Pacific Auctions logo
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Robert!

Kristine
Lummi Island, WA

Jun 08, 2019
Pacific Auctions logo
Yep Auction ServiceJun 08, 2019
Thank You!

Charles
Owens Cross Roads, AL

Jun 08, 2019
Personal Service
Yep is never reluctant to call or otherwise talk with you about any concern you have regarding lot items, bidding, shipping or whatnot. I've bid and won in several of their items.
Report
Pacific Auctions logo
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Charles!

Fernando
Fairhaven, MA

Jun 05, 2019
Pacific Auctions logo
Yep Auction ServiceJun 08, 2019
Thank You!
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP