Bidder Reviews for DotDot Art Gallery (41)

badge TOP RATED
4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-41 of 41 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

David
Singapore, SG

Sep 15, 2021
Good quality!
Responsive and reliable. Good experience dealing with DotDot Art Gallery
Report
CHINESE PAINTING AND CALLIGRAPHY BY WU GUANZHONG

Jam
Quezon City, Philippines

Sep 05, 2021
Great Items, and In-House Shipping
Another great experience with DotDot Art Gallery! Love the items (the descriptions are accurate and there are several photos). And I LOVE that they have in-house shipping at a reasonable price. HIGHLY recommend! I'll keep coming back to this auction house.
Report
CHINESE SNUFF BOTTLE FROM QING DYNASTY

Jiao
Hangzhou, CN

Sep 05, 2021
Always a 5 Star Auction House
Thank you for always packaging my items ever so carefully and for offering such interesting auctions! Love this auctioneer!
Report
CHINESE HAN DYNASTY HETIAN JADE SEAL

Dajn
Frederiksberg, Denmark

Sep 05, 2021
Wonderful and quick
Wealthier was very easy from bid to delivery. Invoicing and shipping was quick and responsive. My items arrived beautifully as expected. It was a pleasure
Report
CHINESE QING DYNASTY SNUFF BOTTLE

che
Danville, California

Jun 30, 2021
All my 4 items are modern craft, not antique.
This is a deceptive company
Report
CHINESE SMALL TRIPOD INALID WITH GOLD AND SILVER,

loa
AL, BZ

Apr 30, 2021
Nice !
Very nice item!!
Report

Michael
San Francisco, CA

Apr 11, 2021
CHINESE BLUESTONE BUDDHA STANDING FIGURE

jingjing
Shanghai, China

Mar 26, 2021

jingjing
Shanghai, China

Mar 26, 2021

fsd
Rescue, VA

Feb 07, 2021
My favorite auction house!
My favorite auction house!
Report

J Jason
Taipei, TW

Dec 20, 2020

Dec 13, 2020

Mondossa
Qingdao, Alaska

Oct 20, 2020

zhou
Shenyang, Arkansas

Oct 20, 2020
The product is well!
The product is well!
Report

ning
New York, NY

Oct 20, 2020
Received with no problem !
love it
Report

xu
Guangzhou, Alaska

Oct 20, 2020
The price is very reasonable and I like it very much !
The price is very reasonable and I like it very much !
Report

loa
AL, BZ

Oct 20, 2020
Very good services!
Will come again!
Report

Ellen
Beijing, China

Oct 03, 2020
great
great
Report

fengtian
Shanghai, China

Sep 20, 2020
My favorite auction company, will come again!!
My favorite auction company will come again!!
Report

Ying
Brighton, Australia

Aug 22, 2020

Zim
Yongin-si, KR

Aug 18, 2020
Good experience
Nice communication
Report

Sornstein
Madrid, ES

Aug 18, 2020
Excellent! It arrived quickly and adequately packaged
Very Satisfied
Report

Hsu
Mentone, AL

Aug 18, 2020
Lovely items that sell for really low prices. This is a great seller.
Fast service, much appreciated.
Report

Victorea
Albuquerque, NM

Aug 18, 2020
Excellent Service!! Will not hesitate to purchase from them again.
Very satisfied with purchases.
Report

Zim
Yongin-si, KR

Aug 18, 2020
The item purchased was great and received with no problem
Nice communication
Report

fsd
Rescue, VA

Aug 13, 2020

Antoon
New York, NY

Aug 13, 2020
5 Star
Good auction house
Report

Mondossa
Qingdao, Alaska

Aug 13, 2020

Ben
Beijing, Alaska

Aug 13, 2020

Fancoise
Paris, TF

Aug 12, 2020

Vance
Shanghai, CN

Aug 12, 2020
Safe packing
Safe packing
Report

Dominique
Port Orange, FL

Aug 12, 2020

Dora
Honolulu, HI

Aug 12, 2020
Thank you for your service.
Thank you for your service.
Report

changping
Dallas, TX

Aug 12, 2020
Good, and nice talking
Good, and nice talking
Report

Lucy
Brighton, AU

Aug 12, 2020
good piece, and safe packing. Even the box for packing is very beautiful
good piece, and safe packing. Even the box for packing is very beautiful
Report

Ellen
Beijing, China

Aug 11, 2020
Ellen is patient and did a great job in aftersale service. bid in their sale!
Ellen is patient and did a great job in aftersale service. bid in their sale!
Report

liu
Beijing, China

Aug 11, 2020
come back and bid again. as good as always!
come back and bid again. as good as always!
Report

Yanqiu
Tokyo, JP

Aug 11, 2020
good service
good service and fast shipping
Report

Ying
Brighton, Australia

Jul 10, 2020
Where is the item from and the history behind the item.
-
Report

Xiaofen
Hangzhou, China

Jul 08, 2020
Great Services
Great Services in all aspects! Ellen is very patient and helpful during the whole process. Thank you so much!
Report

Ellen
Beijing, China

Jul 08, 2020
good service, quick response, safe shipping
the auction house did a great job in answering my questions and ship my package in a safe and resonable price. Nice work, will come back for the upcoming sales.
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP