logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for The Auction Barn LLC. (19)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
100% (19)
4 Star
0% (0)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

1-19 of 19 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Deirdre
Albany, New York
Jul 05, 2020
FantasticBrian was a pleasure to work with, will definitely buy from them again.
Kevin
Camden, SC
Jul 05, 2020
Robbe
Millbrook, NY
Jul 05, 2020
Another sterling transactionAnother sterling transaction
Thomas
Litchfield, CT
Jul 05, 2020
Great Addition to Auction SceneThe Auction Barn may seem new, but it’s built on the founder’s decades of antiques and auction experience in NYC and Dublin. Terrific inventory apparently sourced from Manhattan, Westchester, and Connecticut’s Gold Coast in a wide range of estimates. Very pleasant experience and I will be bidding there again.
Joss
Twin Falls, ID
Jul 05, 2020
Great to do business with! A + + + + + + + + + + + +Great company, friendly owner, great communication, flawless transaction. I will do business with again anytime! A + + + + + + + + +
Alex
Bedford, New York
Jul 05, 2020
Chris
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Jul 05, 2020
HelpfulAuction Barn pointed me to a shipper who picked up my item immediately and was on his way. I've now used the same shipper on another job, so this was very helpful. I would certainly buy from Auction Barn again.
Trudy
Flagstaff, Arizona
May 25, 2020
placeholder
Robert
Dover Plains, New York
May 24, 2020
Well run, very professional.Pleasant staff, easy to deal with, items are well described and the transaction and pick up very smooth.
placeholder
Daniel
Elmont, New York
May 24, 2020
placeholder
Walter
Douglas, MA
May 24, 2020
Knowledge and ease of use!The great thing is is the part they are right down the street from the elephant's trunk. So Sunday pick up you go to the flea market and pick up your items!
placeholder
Jeanne
Washington, Connecticut
May 24, 2020
placeholder
Carol
Denver Co., Colorado
May 24, 2020
very professionalvery helpful even gave a provenance which is rare
placeholder
Don
Farmington, Connecticut
May 24, 2020
Easy to work withI bagged them twice on a pickup time for an item I won and they never got cranky, always pleasant and accommodating. Highly recommend.
placeholder
Susan
New York, NY
Mar 16, 2020
Daniel
Houston, Texas
Mar 15, 2020
Robbe
Millbrook, NY
Mar 15, 2020
Sterling transactionSterling transaction
Thomas
South Bend, IN
Mar 15, 2020
Janet
New Milford, Connecticut
Mar 15, 2020
view:
50