Bidder Reviews for Fantasy Jewelry (72)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars

1-50 of 72 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Keith
Lehigh Acres, FL

May 03, 2022
Fluorite Spiritual Protection Necklace Pendants

Erin
Toledo, OH

May 03, 2022
Beautiful Crystals
Fast Delivery & Quality Items. I had great communication with the seller. I would buy again
Report
Mangono Calcite bangle - 64.9G

Bernard J.
Pittsburgh, PA

Apr 20, 2022
Fast delivery,
and they doubled up on thing so you don't get hit with two separate bills.
Report
Top Quality Dogtooth Calcite Crystals Cluster - 691 Grams

Andrew
Sylvania, OH

Mar 21, 2022
Sterling Silver Lapis Lazuli Necklace

Michael
Windsor, CT

Mar 16, 2022
31 Grams Lazurite Crystals With Pyrite

Shawna
Seattle, WA

Mar 08, 2022
NEVER RECEIVED ITEMS FOR 3 AUCTIONS
Since last Nov 2021, I have still not received any of the items I have paid for for 2 auctions and one buy now item! At this time I have paid for 5 items – 3 on Nov 2 2021, 1 on Nov 3 2021, and on Nov 16 2021 AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY OF THESE ITEMS NOR ANY REFUND FOR THESE ITEMS! I contacted the company several times regarding all items, responses were very slow-they said they were shipped, but had no tracking info and the items were lost-they said they would replace them-they never did-I requested a refund and to this day have not received one. I contacted the Liveauction and they sent an email saying that the company had sent me an email.... worst experience I have ever had. Still working on getting this resolved will most likely need to get my credit card company involved-worst customer service ever. Unbelievable 3 separate auctions! 8 total items.
Report
Old Style Jewelry - Turquoise Necklace

MARK
Walnut Creek, CA

Jan 10, 2022
Lapis Lazuli Bracelet - 14 mm Beads Size

Jennifer
Indianapolis, IN

Dec 26, 2021
Slow shipping
Don’t expect item too quickly. Took long time to receive and show as posted payment.
Report
13.6 Grams Garnet With Quartz

Valencia
New York, NY

Dec 22, 2021
Fast shipping!!
I will buy from them again!!!
Report
Imperial Topaz - 24.35 Carats

Karla
Ottawa, CA

Dec 15, 2021
9.25 Carats Rhodolite Garnet Lot

Michael
Windsor, CT

Dec 09, 2021
LAPIS LAZULI Crystal Bracelet

Alfred M
Round Pond, ME

Nov 24, 2021
Top notch outfit
High quality, novel material, rapid delivery and prompt customer service. Very satisfied with both stone and jewelry purchases.
Report
Best for Necklace Ametrine 14.35 crts

John
New Braunfels, TX

Sep 13, 2021
Top Quality Phantom Fluorite With Calcite - 128.5 Grams

denis
Milwaukee, WI

Sep 08, 2021
I was very satisfied with the whole process
Receiving a gift of a lapis heart with my lapis eagle was touching.
Report
Lapis Eagle - 276.4 Grams

Scott
San Francisco, CA

Aug 25, 2021
What I received is not the same as what I bid on
I received my parcel with my aution lots, paked carelessly, damage to 1 specimen. also halve the items included are not the same as the ones in the pictures when i bid and won. In response to an email explining this situation, they told me they were going to cross check the inventory and get back to me. when they did get back to me they told me my package had arrived. They so far have completely ignored the part of my messages where i explained the discrepancy between what I bid on and what I received.
Report
345 Grams Lapis Lazuli Standing Tumble

Tracey
Langley, Canada

Aug 25, 2021
One of my favourite Auction Houses
Amazing specimens, good deals, very professional to deal with, items arrived quickly. Purchased with them 2x and so far have been very impressed. Hope to be buying more from them in the future.
Report
Quartz Cluster With Chlorine Inclusion - 198.8 Grams

Joan
Lansdowne, PA

Aug 17, 2021
beautiful Stone lidded vase
The piece I bought was beautiful
Report
Onyx Decorative Pot - 391.4G

Tirey
Houston, TX

Aug 14, 2021
Fantasy Jewelry is a scam.
I "won" a nice thick Royal Blue Lapis Lazuli Biscuit weighing 41.5 Grams. What arrived was a thin wafer of stone weighing 19 grams. The item mailed to me a month late, and I received no communication from the seller until I pestered them to tell me where my item was. This is 100 % a case of bidding on one item that I saw in a photo, and receiving something completely inferior worth FAR less than what I paid. I guess "fantasy jewelry" means that you are in a fantasy world if you think they are going to send you what you actually ordered. These people should lose the right to use these platforms. This was not some small clerical error. This was theft.
Report
41.5 Grams Royal Blue Lapis Lazuli Biscuit

KIMBERLY
Laguna Niguel, CA

Jul 23, 2021
COVID caused slow shipping. Not a problem. Good Company
Good Honorable Company. Could not help they had to deal with Covid.
Report
Natural Rare K2 Beaded Bracelet

KIMBERLY
Laguna Niguel, CA

Jul 23, 2021
COVID caused slow shipping. I understand, and it was fine.
Reliable and good product. I'd buy again.
Report
K2 Azurite in Granite Genuine Beaded Bracelet

Marilyn
Santa Fe, NM

Jul 01, 2021
Lapis Owl - 202.4 Grams

Andre
Mcminnville, OR

Jun 27, 2021
Nice but long wait
The item was fantastic, no doubt. The shipping from Pakistan took much longer than I thought, but I guess they aren't as efficient over there than here. Pleased overall.
Report
Sterling Silver Royal Blue Lapis Lazuli Ring

Andre
Mcminnville, OR

Jun 27, 2021
549 Grams Naturally itched Fluorescent Calcite Tumble

G
Sebring, Florida

Jun 23, 2021
NOT ALL ITEMS SHOWN WHERE SENT TO ME, HOWEVER SIMILAR ITEMS WERE SENT IN THE PLACE OF THE ORIGINALS
THE WINNING ITEMS WERE 6 ITEMS HOWEVER I RECEIVED 7 ITEMS WHICH I BELEIVE WAS A TRADEOFF FOR THE ACTUAL ITEMS SHOWN COMPAIRED TO WHAT I RECEIVED. I ACCEPTED THE ITEMS SENT EVEN THOUGH THE MATRIX WERE DIFFERENT AND THE GARNETS DARKER THEN SHOWN.
Report
120.1 Grams Natural hessonite Garnet Cluster

Chris
Troy, IL

May 18, 2021
Never received my items won!
Won three items from Fantasy Jewelry on auction via LiveAuctioneers. I never received any of the items! Contacted Fantasy Jewelry twice and still haven’t received any of the items won! Have gotten promises of similar items in place for the other items won but have never received them either!
Report
Chlorine Quartz Crystals - 66.2 Grams

Vicki
Des Moines, Washington

Apr 27, 2021
Deep Blue lapis lazuli Healing Pendant

Emily
Kensington, MD

Apr 25, 2021
Dog Tooth CalCite - 110.8 Grams

Emma
Ventura, CA

Apr 19, 2021
HIgh Grade Lapis Necklace

Emma
Ventura, CA

Apr 19, 2021
Quality Lapis Pendant

John
Paoli, Pennsylvania

Apr 15, 2021
Honest vendor
Very direct and transparent. No problems or issues. Everything was as advertised.
Report
Deep Blue Lapis Lazuli Sphere - 930 Grams

Tanja
Murrieta, California

Apr 08, 2021
I am very impressed by their customer service.
I ordered 3 items, the first was a blue lapis stone that was stunning. Second, a crystal that I was not happy about, but Fantasy Jewelry was willing to swap it out for me. Luckily I was able to grind and polish the small area I was unhappy with, and it is beautiful now. No swap needed. Third was a piece of florite. It looked nothing like the pictures, but again the company reached out immediately and professionally to offer a replacement. I have not received it yet, but I am very impressed by their customer service.
Report
Chlorine Quartz Crystal - 41.4 Grams

Marion
Doylestown, PA

Apr 04, 2021
Neither stone was the accurate measurement. Stones were much smaller than advertised.
Neither stone was accurate in measurement. Stones were much smaller than adveritsed.
Report
Natural Zambian Emerald - Minor Oil - 3.65 Carats

Miguel
Long Island City, NY

Mar 12, 2021
This vendor deserves 5 stars and my full support and recommendation.
The item got lost in the shipping through no fault of the vendor. Since, the vendor went above and beyond to correct this, paying for an expensive Fedex carrier so that the replacement arrive in time. This event was corrected without delay taking full responsibility. This vendor deserves 5 stars and my full support and recommendation.
Report
Cubic Fluorite Mineral - 459 Grams

Stacy
Temple, TX

Mar 11, 2021
Beautifully Carved Nephrite Healing Bangle

Vicki
Des Moines, Washington

Mar 10, 2021
Lapis lazuli Tumblr, Natural lapis lazuli Tumble

Vicki
Des Moines, Washington

Mar 10, 2021
Excellent rock quality
Love the auction items.
Report
225 Grams itched Aragonite Massage tumbler

Ellis
Broken Arrow, OK

Mar 02, 2021
Great Crystal Reaource
Fantasy has consistently the nicest items and great prices
Report
Green Chlorine Quartz Crystal Specimen - 56.3 Gram

Shelley
Durant, Oklahoma

Feb 18, 2021
Now I have the blues!
I have the blues because I haven't recieved my beautiful blues that I paid for!
Report
LAPIS LAZULI NECKLACE IN EGYPTAIN STYLE

Kevin
Gilbert, AZ

Feb 15, 2021
Beautiful item! One of a kind
I ordered a hand carved lapis lazuli snake, and it looks better in person than it did in the pictures. I have ordered from Fantasy Jewelry multiple times, and always been pleased.
Report
Lapis Lazuli Snake - 189.6 Grams

Jason
Stirling, Australia

Feb 13, 2021
Great service and quality products
I discovered Fantasy Jewellery recently and am enjoying their auctions. They have a really interesting diversity of crystals and gemstones, and at a range of prices. The service is also excellent, always with a prompt and helpful response. I will keep bidding at their auctions!
Report
High Grade lemon banded tower - 419 Grams

Larry
Monroe, LA

Jan 29, 2021
Jade necklace, nephrite jade, green jade necklace

Howard
Bronx, NY

Jan 22, 2021
item not received and sent to wrong address.
Not happy with my transaction.
Report
Sterling Silver Sarpentine Healing Pendant

James
Shawnee, KS

Jan 18, 2021
Great Buy and Experience
Everything was smooth and correct. Packaging excellent
Report
Sterling Silver Lapis Lazuli Pendant

Juergen
Hainfeld, DE

Jan 18, 2021
On the second try all is very fine
It could happen that a person make a mistake. More important is what coming as next. After my contact and telling them that I do not got the announced stones. My matter was handled professionally and now I got all offered stones plus one extra. All in all thank you very much and I can recommend you very well!!!
Report
Chocolate Jasper Healing Pyramid - 254 Grams

Kathleen
Tecate, CA

Dec 28, 2020
Pictures
The items are great but the colors are not accurate. The necklace looks yellow but it's off white. The stone looks blue but is clear with silver. Their both still beautiful.
Report
Natural Quartz With Unusual InCLusion - 79.8 Grams

Zachary
El Paso, TX

Dec 14, 2020
THEY'RE GREAT!!!!
Great jewelry, Great rocks, Great service. These guys are the greatest. I thought my purchase got lost in the shuffle of the holidays and reached out to them for help and they answered all my questions promptly. Turns out it was just slow snail mail. So no prob. But anyways, I just like these guys. They care.
Report
SChorl Tourmaline, Albiten and Quartz - 85.8 Grams

Barbara
Waterford, MI

Nov 29, 2020
The company responded very quickly and insisted I let them send a replacement.
I was very disappointed with the original item I was sent-it took a month before it was sent out and the quality of the item was not good. Upon receiving my original rating, the company responded very quickly and insisted I let them send a replacement. They sent me three new pieces of the item, all of good quality. They even added a free Christmas gift. Clearly Fantasy Jewelry really cares about its customers.
Report
Natural Fluorite Specimen - 114.2 Grams

Shannon
Allen, Texas

Nov 24, 2020
Reputable especially with shipping
I’ve been reading reviews on here complaining about shipping costing more than the actual item. You are buying solid stone pieces from another country. Of course shipping is going to be more expensive! My total was more than doubled because they shipped 32 items to me, but I got everything and safely. And any issues I had were handled immediately. That is a reputable seller. They can’t control postage costs and if they do a no reserve auction and don’t charge any handling they will lose money. And then not be able to stay in business. It’s common sense. I’m very happy with my items and the shipping. He was also constantly answering my emails and keeping me updated. And I got beautiful items for a fraction of their worth. I’ll take higher shipping in exchange for that any day.
Report
LAPIS LAZULI NECKLACE IN EGYPTAIN STYLE

Bradford
New Orleans, LA

Nov 14, 2020
Most highly recommended for superb products and service.
Excellent service and best offerings of its kind!
Report
1200 Grams Natural Lapis Lazuli Healing Tumble

Mark
Jasper, GA

Nov 12, 2020
122.4 grams Chlorine Quartz Crystals Cluster
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP