Bidder Reviews for Antique Factory (19)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars

1-19 of 19 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Richard
Birmingham, AL

May 16, 2022
Antique Factory Great service!
Quick shipping and all the items I received were just as described. Great auction house.
Report
10 Antique Primitive Stoneware Crock Inkwells

Phyllis
Dickson, TN

May 15, 2022
Easy transaction
Quick, easy transaction-a good experience. Hope to deal with them again
Report
Early WWII Lady Aviator Framed Photograph

John
Menlo Park, CA

May 14, 2022
Vintage Seth Thomas 4 Jewel Beehive Wood Clock

Dawn
Maple Grove, MN

May 11, 2022
Antique Folk Art Handmade Pin Cushions

Shelly
Atlanta, GA

Mar 27, 2022
Truly Unique
The Antique Factory offers truly unique and interesting items with convenient pick up options. They are at the top of my list of favorites. Can't wait to see what they offer in their upcoming auctions!
Report
Oswaldo Guayasamin Modern Mid Century Cat Sculpture

Daryl
San Jose, CA

Mar 12, 2022
Great item as described
Satisfied transaction
Report
1980's Punk New Wave Band Button Collection

Marilyn
Santa Fe, NM

Jan 08, 2022
Vintage MCM Pop Art Mod Airplane Telephone

Cynthia
Woodinville, WA

Jan 06, 2022
Fabulous Cocktail Shaker
It took a bit of time to receive the shaker due to the Christmas holiday, but it was well worth it. The shaker was well packed and came intact. I could not be more pleased.
Report
Art Deco Cobalt Blue Glass Barbell Cocktail Shaker

Shelly
Atlanta, GA

Jan 06, 2022
Great Auction!
Another great auction from The Antique Factory. I love my acrylic lamp which is even better than described. Checkout and pick up were easy and pain free. Fabulous offerings and I can’t wait to see what’s next!
Report
Vintage Small Modern Sailboat in Lucite Lamp Signed

Tim
Edinboro, Pennsylvania

Jan 06, 2022
Was a very smooth and professional transaction. Communication was prompt & complete. Recommeded
Was a very smooth and professional transaction. Communication was prompt & complete. Recommeded
Report
Albert Drexler Jacobson Art Deco Cowan Pottery Bookends

Joao
Elkins, WV

Jan 06, 2022
All good!
Pleasant experience, no problems, item was well received.
Report
Vintage Erotic Pear Lips Modern Bronze Sculpture

Toni
Alexandria, VA

Dec 31, 2021
Original Haitian Folk Art Church Painting by E. Abeland

David
Philadelphia, PA

Dec 07, 2021
1950's Mauro Bini Pietra Dura Framed Mosaic

Kenneth
Arlington, VA

Oct 26, 2021
Good item, good ship
Good item, good price, reasonable in-house shipping. Would bid again.
Report
Antique Heintz Sterling on Bronze Iris Vase 35950

Vlad
Vaughan, Canada

Oct 24, 2021
Amazing auction house!
My item arrived quickly and packaged wonderfully, it was exactly as described if not better! I would highly recommend doing business with Antique Factory. Also, the support team was extremely helpful in answering any of my questions in a timely manner. Will for sure be a customer again! Thank you.
Report
WWI Prussian Millitary Calvary Dress Sword

Charlie
Chattanooga, TN

Oct 19, 2021
MCM Norman Cherner Pretzel Chair

Michael
Foster City, CA

Oct 19, 2021
Great Seller! Great Merchandise!
Wonderful experience from begging to end and very satisfied with my purchase.
Report
Vintage Mid Century Danish Modern Selig Tripod Table

Steve
Columbia, Missouri

Oct 18, 2021
Buyer beware
Item received not as described. Some damage Could be shipping. Clock arrived w two spokes loosely attached
Report
1950's George Nelson Sunburst Clock - Howard Miller

Shelly
Atlanta, GA

Oct 18, 2021
Outsatnding Auction at The Antique Factory
The Antique Factory has long been known in the Atlanta area for its amazing merchandise and the curated collection of its owner, Peter P. This auction was a fun sample of mid 20th century treasures and I cannot wait to see the offerings in future auctions. Both Peter and Mark L. did a great job of arranging my pick up and I love my Fontana Arte lamp which is even better than I expected. I will be back for more treasures!
Report
Daniela Puppa for Fontana Arte Frosted Glass Table Lamp
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP