logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Farinelli Auctions (27)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
93% (25)
4 Star
7% (2)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-27 of 27 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Thomas
Henderson, Nevada
Jun 20, 2021
Good outfitGood response to specific questions. Smooth business operation. They helped a lot with arranging shipping for a heavy item. Nice people.
Report
Hand Carved Square Onyx Pedestal
Jon
Clovis, CA
Jun 09, 2021
Very helpfulFarinelli’s was extremely helpful in the whole process. I appreciated their responsiveness and assistance throughout.
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsJun 21, 2021
Thank you! You were a great buyer!
Hand Carved White Marble Pedestal
Robert
Mill Valley, California
Jun 02, 2021
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsJun 02, 2021
Thanks fr the great review! Keep checking out our auctions!
Neoclassical Style Plant Stand
Valeria
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
May 23, 2021
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsJun 02, 2021
Thank you for bidding!
La Collection D'un Grand Amateur Francais: Important
Mo
Arnold, MD
May 23, 2021
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsJun 02, 2021
Thank you!
Gilt Frame Oil Painting of Fruit
Marqueta
Sanger, California
May 23, 2021
Great people to do business with.Great people to do business with.
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsJun 02, 2021
Thank you! It was our pleasure and I’m so glad you found something you like!
Vintage Hand Painted Porcelain Tea Set
Stanley
Fairfield, Connecticut
May 07, 2021
Great experiencePleasant, responsive, fast. great to work with.
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsJun 02, 2021
You are pleasant and great to work with too!
William
Novinger, MO
Apr 24, 2021
In my case, what I saw, and ordered, was exactly what I got. you can't do better than that!I was quite surprised to find a book on exactly what I wanted as a reference book. Thanks for the book.
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsApr 26, 2021
I'm glad you are happy with your purchase! AND thanks for the review! It's nice to get feedback (good or bad). Have a great day!
John
Gordonsville, West Virginia
Apr 24, 2021
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsApr 26, 2021
Thank you!
Greg
Brooklyn, New York
Jan 14, 2021
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsApr 26, 2021
Thank You!
Kent
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Jan 13, 2021
Excellent experienceFarinelli Auctions provided an accurate description, answered questions and provided good packaging and economical and expeditious shipping.
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsJan 14, 2021
Thank you so much for your review! It was our pleasure and we hope you enjoy your painting.
Steven
Kailua, Hawaii
Jan 13, 2021
Rodney
San Marcos, Texas
Jan 13, 2021
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsJan 14, 2021
Thank you for your review and for giving us the opportunity to make sure you are happy. Enjoy the tea set!
Jackie
Auburn, Washington
Jan 12, 2021
Great sellerGorgeous item, great seller, thank you!
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsJan 14, 2021
Thank you for your review and patronage!
Keren Kopal Faberge Style Large Crystal Inlaid Frog
Linda
Davenport, IA
Dec 06, 2020
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsDec 07, 2020
Thank you for the great review!
Keren Kopal Faberge Style Cougar Trinket Box
Ilene
Mount Airy, Maryland
Dec 06, 2020
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsDec 07, 2020
Thank you! It was our pleasure.
Keren Kopal Faberge Style Bear on a Gift Box Enamel
Tamra
Springfield, Oregon
Nov 17, 2020
shippingthey did it all. n awsome.
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsDec 07, 2020
Thank you for bidding with us!
Keren Kopal Faberge Style Cougar Trinket Box
Shae
Scituate, Massachusetts
Nov 03, 2020
What a fantastic auction house!There is customer service and then there's Farinelli Auctions. They were incredibly helpful and went over and above the call of duty to make sure my purchase when smoothly. They answer emails and phone calls! Their asking bids are realistic, which helps the non-store owner compete in bids. They work with payment options and they stepped in with the shipping of a large item for me and made it all worth it. Not only that, but they added extra steps of customer service along the way! I have nothing but exceptional things to say about them. I just purchased from them again!! Thank you Farinelli.
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsNov 03, 2020
Wow! Thank you! It was my pleasure to help you with your purchase. I really hope the commode was everything you wanted. You were absolutely delightful to work with also!
Marquetry Inlaid Wood Maggiolini Dresser
Michelle
Riverside, California
Nov 01, 2020
Crystal Gazing Ball on Brass Dolphin Stand
Timothy
Walnut Creek, California
Oct 08, 2020
Excellent serviceVery helpful auction house, 5 stars
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsOct 08, 2020
Thank you for your kind words!
Large Porcelain Group of Ladies Centerpiece  Candle
L S
Scarsdale, New York
Oct 08, 2020
Payment processHaving to make payment to Liveauctioneers rather than directly to the auction house is inappropriate in my opinion. Liveauctioneers is taking a double dip by charging the auction house for the sale and then the buyer to process the payment.
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsOct 08, 2020
Next time you bid with us I can take your payment over the phone... no processing fees!
Keren Kopal Faberge Style Pelican with Crystal Inlaid
Kamran
Fairfield, Connecticut
Oct 08, 2020
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsOct 08, 2020
Thank you! Enjoy your Sculpture!
L.Roubleff Pate De Verre Cougar and Chief Sculpture
Mark
Waukegan, IL
Sep 25, 2020
What happen when something doesn't go right?when everything goes as expected we give 5 stars, but what about when something goes wrong. It happened to me. I had a problem and Farinelli responded quickly and professionally. You really know the integrity or character of a person or company when things don't go as planned. I would use them again knowing confidently that if I had any problems, they would address it quickly and professional. That is why I gave them 5 stars.
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsSep 25, 2020
Thank you for your lovely review! It's easy to be helpful when I am dealing with such a nice understanding person. Please let me know if I can help with anything else or if you are looking for something in particular.
Leung
San Francisco, California
Sep 24, 2020
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsSep 25, 2020
Thank you! It was a pleasure!
Robert
Corona, California
Sep 24, 2020
Shipping for my pedestal was a breezeShipping was fairly priced and quick.
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsSep 25, 2020
Thank you for sharing the photo of the pedestal in your home, it looks great!
Gray
Tiburon, California
Sep 24, 2020
Fantastic experience!!Farinelli Auctions is the best! They were quick to reply to my emails, packed and shipped quickly and for a lot less than I thought it would be and the items were packed really well. My vases are beautiful and exactly as described. Alice went above and beyond to help me with my first LiveAuctioneers purchase, walking me through the steps necessary too sign up and bid. I'm so happy with my purchases!
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsSep 25, 2020
Thanks!! It was my pleasure to help.
Cynthia
Moseley, VA
Sep 21, 2020
This was a very easy experiance.I was very pleased with my purchases. The paintings were as shown. I had never purchased paintings on line via auctions, so I was unfamiliar with the process. My questions were answered and my fears allayed. My paintings arrived quickly. They were will packed. All in all the process was very easy and now I can enjoy my beautiful paintings. Thank you Farinelli Auctions.
Report
Farinelli Auctions logo
Farinelli AuctionsSep 25, 2020
Thank you for having the confidence in us to bid! You were a pleasure to work with!
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP