Bidder Reviews for Amaradio Auctions (103)

badge TOP RATED
4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 103 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

CYNTHIA
Nottingham, NH

Aug 06, 2022
Another lovely auction house!
After reading the terms, needing to retrive my items promptly gave me concern. But their affiliate shipper was right on the ball and the transaction, including shipping was flawless. A pleasure.
Report
Roseville 2 Piece Jardiniere

John
West Deptford, NJ

Aug 03, 2022
Inlaid Antique Curio Cabinet

Philip
Birmingham, MI

Aug 03, 2022
Large Bronze Chandelier

Christine
Wilmington, DE

Jul 25, 2022
First Rate
Always a great experience with Amaradio Auctions. They go above and beyond every single time.
Report
Amaradio Auctions logo
Amaradio AuctionsJul 26, 2022
Thank you Christine!
Signed Oil Painting

Ahmet
Staten Island, NY

Jul 21, 2022
Large Cast Iron Urn

Ahmet
Staten Island, NY

Jul 21, 2022
Pair Of Marble Urns

Phil
Swedesboro, NJ

Jul 13, 2022
Kindel Directoire Style Dresser

Melissa
New Haven, CT

Jun 14, 2022
ACCURATE LISTING, INCREDIBLY SUPPORTIVE
(1) The lot purchased: The listing accurately described the item (2 chairs) and their condition. By reading a bunch of their listings, it seemed that items with issues had a description of the issue (s) and the items in good or better condition were simply described as "good" or without any descriptive. I liked that and thought it very helpful. The chairs are, in fact, in very good condition. (2) Support: It was also my first time bidding in which I had to arrange for a large shipment from my end. I had previously bid only locally. I had issues from my end and my shipper's end. Amaradio was supportive and responsive-always almost instantly responding and always helpful, very pleasant, and very reassuring. It was a great experience. I recommend unconditionally.
Report
Amaradio Auctions logo
Amaradio AuctionsJun 15, 2022
Thank you so much Melissa! We hope to see you again!
Hancock And Moore Leather Arm Chairs

John
Glendale, NY

Jun 02, 2022
Easy process
Items were as described and ready for pick up when I arrived. No problems at all.
Report
Amaradio Auctions logo
Amaradio AuctionsJun 02, 2022
Thank you so much John!
Antique French Gilt Mirror

Phil
Swedesboro, NJ

Jun 02, 2022
Amaradio Auctions logo
Amaradio AuctionsJun 02, 2022
Thank you!
Antique Italian Mirror

Martin
Collingswood, New Jersey

May 21, 2022
Great decorative furniture and antiques every month
Just can not say enough good things about this well run super friendly staffing at this highly rated auction service. Always happy with my purchases and looking forward to their monthly auctions.
Report
Amaradio Auctions logo
Amaradio AuctionsMay 24, 2022
Thank you Martin!
Bronze Victorian Lamp

Ahmet
Staten Island, NY

May 18, 2022
Cast Iron Urn

Forest
Salineville, OH

May 18, 2022
Great to deal with!!!
Thanks
Report
Amaradio Auctions logo
Amaradio AuctionsMay 24, 2022
Thank you! Hope to see you again!
Wrought Iron Urn And Rams Head Base

Phil
Swedesboro, NJ

May 04, 2022
Neoclassical Gilt Ebonized Settee

Phil
Swedesboro, NJ

Apr 07, 2022
10 Adam's Style Open Arm Chairs

Phil
Swedesboro, NJ

Apr 07, 2022
awesome auction house
Best place to buy!
Report
3 Piece Winged Griffin Parlor Set Attributed To Horner

Phil
Swedesboro, NJ

Apr 07, 2022
Pair Of William Hinn Nightstands

Jose
Bronx, NY

Mar 29, 2022
Best auction around!
Great auction house to find high quality furniture. Staff are super friendly and helpful.
Report
Pair Of Drexel Pembroke Tables

Keith
Sewell, NJ

Mar 23, 2022
Pair Of Great French Twin Beds

Keith
Sewell, NJ

Mar 23, 2022
Pair Of French Stands

Keith
Sewell, NJ

Mar 23, 2022
Carved 1930's 5 pc Bedroom Set

Keith
Sewell, NJ

Mar 23, 2022
Pair Of Chippendale Nightstands

Keith
Sewell, NJ

Mar 23, 2022
Mahogany Bombe Chest

Keith
Sewell, NJ

Mar 23, 2022
Pair Of Hitchcock Bachelors Chests

Keith
Sewell, NJ

Mar 23, 2022
Satin Wood French Tall Chest

Martin
Collingswood, New Jersey

Mar 19, 2022
Interesting and well photographed antiques and furnishings from local estates
I always check out their monthly auctions. Always buy some items and always more than satisfied. A very well family run auction service with multi generations of knowledgeable estates liquidations. I have had them also pick up from me several antique furniture items to sell. They handled it in a upmost professional way and was more than pleased with the results.
Report
Amaradio Auctions logo
Amaradio AuctionsMar 21, 2022
Thank you Martin! Hope to see you again!
3 Windsor Chairs

Martin
Collingswood, New Jersey

Mar 19, 2022
Always great stuff from local estates
Family run more than accommodating auction that I seem to always find something interesting to buy.
Report
Elephant Table

Martin
Collingswood, New Jersey

Mar 19, 2022
Well run knowledgeable auction service
Always enjoy buying here. Great photos and very accommodating staffing. Knowledgeable multi generation family run auction business that’s one of the finest in the business.
Report
Victorian Cylinder Desk

Martin
Collingswood, New Jersey

Mar 19, 2022
Great auction house with fresh estate quality furnishings
A really great place to bid and buy fresh antiques and quality furniture and furnishings along with some collectibles from local estates. A multi generation family run auction service that provides friendly knowledgeable answers to any question. Always happy with what I purchase and much better than average help loading my items. The photography is great with many photos showing you the condition. The front office is handled by a very personable gentleman who is knowledgeable and goes out of his way to accommodate any questions or concerns. The old man who selects the items from estates has a great eye for quality so very little lower end stuff is included in their sales. You really can not go wrong either buying or selling through this well run antique and quality furniture auction house.
Report
Painting And Print

Rashid
Elizabeth, NJ

Mar 16, 2022
Antique Italian Sideboard

Philip
West Deptford, NJ

Mar 14, 2022

Philip
West Deptford, NJ

Mar 14, 2022
Pair Of Southwest Paintings

Philip
West Deptford, NJ

Mar 14, 2022
6 Regency Style Upholstered Chairs Great Quality

Philip
West Deptford, NJ

Mar 14, 2022
Pair Of Red Mid Century Style Chairs

Philip
West Deptford, NJ

Mar 14, 2022
Mid Century Style Floor Lamp

Philip
West Deptford, NJ

Mar 14, 2022
4 Barstools

Philip
West Deptford, NJ

Mar 14, 2022
Pair Of Fireside Chairs

Max
Berkeley, CA

Mar 13, 2022
Solid Auction House
Will buy again definitely. Jason is helpful and really cares for his customers.
Report
Cado Wall Unit

sheryl
Kittanning, Pennsylvania

Mar 07, 2022
Above all in Service
This auction house was one of the very best I have ever dealt with. The customer service is by far above all in service. All personnel that I encounted were so very courteous and the owner took time from his busy schedule to show me some of the goodies that were in for the next auction. I am so very impressed with this auction house.
Report
Amaradio Auctions logo
Amaradio AuctionsMar 14, 2022
Thank you Sheryl! Hope to see you again!
Trouvailles Boulette Table

Stephen
Oldwick, NJ

Mar 03, 2022
Mirrored End Tables

John
West Deptford, NJ

Mar 02, 2022
Antique Carved Italian Marble Top Commode

John
West Deptford, NJ

Feb 22, 2022
Nakashima Style Dining Table

John
West Deptford, NJ

Feb 22, 2022
Leather Electric Lift Chair

John
West Deptford, NJ

Feb 22, 2022
Faux Wood/Marble Tall Chest

Jim
Perkasie, PA

Feb 21, 2022
Another sale with great product and service
Best around. Well run with great merchandise.
Report
Great Pair Of Italian Style Fauteuls Made By Karges

Jim
Perkasie, PA

Feb 21, 2022
Excellent service, extremely knowledgeable
Awesome service from start to finish. Can’t ask for more from an auction. Don’t hesitate to deal with.
Report
9 Piece Swan Mahogany Bedroom Set

NADIA
Clermont-ferrand, FR

Feb 17, 2022
BEWARE-items looked NOTHING like images!
3 of the four items looked NOTHING like images. One of the items literally fell apart coming out of the truck another was broken. The items were unrecognizable when compared to online photos. When I reached out to them they could care less and only blame me.
Report
Amaradio Auctions logo
Amaradio AuctionsFeb 17, 2022
This customer accused us of "Altering photos" which is totally false. Items are received out of homes as is, and are sold, as is. Customers are more than welcome to contact us prior to bidding and ask for extra photos, condition reports, etc.
Mid Century Modern Long Dresser

Nancy
Philadelphia, PA

Feb 16, 2022
6 Ladder Back Chairs

Stephen
Oldwick, NJ

Jan 21, 2022
Pair Of Mirror Commodes

Phil
Swedesboro, NJ

Jan 10, 2022
Very Large Verne Martin Curio Cabinet
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP