Bidder Reviews for Bartons Auction (13)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
100% (13)
4 Star
0% (0)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

1-13 of 13 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Luke
Brooklyn, New York
Sep 17, 2021
Wonderful experience with Bartons!I truly can’t say enough positive things about my experience with Bartons. Photography and descriptions were incredibly accurate, they were very flexible and understanding with a few pick up snags that I had, and owner Rick was a pleasure to talk to when I came to get my pieces. Without question I will be purchasing again in the future, the upcoming sale looks FANTASTIC, and I’m looking forward to bidding again!
Report
Maria Dining Table
Alpana
Ellenville, New York
Sep 13, 2021
Great communication.Even though they were closed for vacation, Rick made it possible for me to pickup my furniture. thx.
Report
Eames - Stacking Shell Chairs - 4
Emilee
Hershey, PA
Sep 11, 2021
Mixed Media - Charlotte Scherer
Giuseppe
New York, New York
Sep 02, 2021
Labarge - Giltwood Mirror
Anne
New York, New York
Jul 12, 2021
If you are worried about shipping don’t beThey made it so easy to get my large furniture delivered.
Report
Maurizio Tempestini - Radar Chairs & Table
Joseph
North York, Canada
Jul 12, 2021
Very Professional And Courteous ServiceAuctioneer was helpful throughout the whole process. Excellent description of items and assisted in arranging logistics.
Report
Adrian Pearsall (Attr.) - Gondola Sofa
W
Beverly Hills, California
Jul 11, 2021
Robert Sonneman - Floor Lamp
LEYLA
Los Angeles, California
Jan 31, 2021
Jin Fay - Brutalist Sculptures
Jon
Short Hills, New Jersey
Jan 31, 2021
Peter Hvidt (Attr.) - Coffee Table
Scott
Washington, District Of Columbia
Jan 31, 2021
Brutalist Style Walnut Lamps
Walter
Washington, District Of Columbia
Jan 31, 2021
Bartons Auction needs a bigger signWarehouse was difficult to find. Staff member inside warehouse was helpful and accommodating.
Report
Bartons Auction logo
Bartons AuctionFeb 01, 2021
We apologize for any issues you had finding our new location. The signage has been added to the exterior corner of the building recently and we have temporary signage on the door until the weather warms so that we can install the updated vinyl signs. We appreciate your business and ensure that you'll have an easier time finding us in the future.
T.H. Robsjohn-Gibbings -  Coffee Table
Collage 20th Century Classics
Dallas, Texas
Jan 31, 2021
Gilbert Rohde - Lounge Chairs
Robert
Arden Hills, Minnesota
Jan 31, 2021
Jorge Pensi - Toledo Chairs
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP