Bidder Reviews for Icon Fine Arts (23)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars

1-23 of 23 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Evgeny
Dubai, AE

May 14, 2022
Shipping price and delivery method was not reasonable.
Shipping price and delivery method was not reasonable.
Report
Icon Fine Arts logo
Icon Fine ArtsMay 14, 2022
Evengi, I would not call 100 dollars to ship to Dubai UAE excessive shipping. We give all of our clients the opportunity to provide us wirh a shipping label instead of us charging shipping. We do not make money on shipping. I reviewd your file and saw we actually lost twenty dollars shipping to you. Did you even check the shipping cost before leaving your review? Clearly not. How dishonorable. Please do not bid with us again.
Crusader with Butterflies by Dali

David
Williamsburg, VA

May 11, 2022
Signed Neil Diamond Primitive LP

Dr Zoran
New York, NY

May 08, 2022
Very professional attitude...
They know this business
Report
Icon Fine Arts logo
Icon Fine ArtsMay 08, 2022
Thanks!
Signed The Best of The Animals Album Record

Kris
Mountain Top, PA

May 08, 2022
Item not signed by Bob Dylan
Seller said "Signed Bob Dylan Planet Waves LPis an album cover with LP signed by the named artist. This piece came from a private collector with unknown origination and authentication. This piece comes with the original certificate of authenticity from a closed established music and memorabilia dealer in Las Vegas." I purchased the item and after taking this item to JSA they said this signature was not signed by Bob Dylan. So after paying for the shipping, buyers premium and the signed album I am out $107.00 plus the 35.00 I paid to JSA for authentication service. If this seller has other items from the same collector I would highly recommend passing on the items. As far as the seller goes they were responsive to any questions I had about shipping.
Report
Icon Fine Arts logo
Icon Fine ArtsMay 08, 2022
I have never heard of JSA? I have heard of PSA. The item in question was exactly what we said it was which is a signed Album cover from a memrobilia dealer that retired in Las Vegas. I think you should get a second opinion from a reputable authenticator. I reccomend PSA or Becket it is who does all the Pawn Stars authentication. As far as giving us a two star rating for selling an item exactly as described in an auction that was very clear about what it is that is on your karma. You might be interested to know I have received multiple thank you's from people who went to other authenticators with out a problem. We are not a retail store we sell estates and describe the items exactly as they are. Did they tell you how they knew? Did they see it in person? I bet not. Goodluck
Signed Bob Dylan Planet Waves LP

Peter
Tucson, AZ

Feb 09, 2022
Photograph of Marc Chagall

Sonia
Haverford, PA

Jan 26, 2022
Original Haitian Painting by Hafontant

Ryan
Plano, Texas

Dec 10, 2021
Tom and Jerry Goes For A Ride Sericel

Dec 02, 2021
The Black Dress by Margaret Keane

Dana
New York, NY

Nov 20, 2021
Great experience!
I loved what I bought and the whole experience was extremely positive. They shipped immediately, everything was packed well and answered all my questions. They responded immediately. I am 100 % ready to buy from Icon Fine Arts again. Thank you!!!!!
Report
Divine Comedy Canto 29 by Salvador Dali

C
Indian River Shores, FL

Nov 02, 2021
Original Haitian Painting by Smith Blanchard

Marilyn
Santa Fe, NM

Oct 26, 2021
Haitian Painting by Wilhem Berrouet

allan
Nashville, TN

Oct 08, 2021
Paris Opera Ceiling Marc Chagall

Paul
Charlotte, NC

Oct 08, 2021
Le Coq Avec Le Bouquet Juane Marc Chagall

joan
New York, NY

Sep 02, 2021
Haitian art
Icon offers terrific Haitian art
Report
Original artwork from RC Brictson  Collection

Brian
Henderson, NV

Jun 30, 2021
Great Auction House!
Fantastic Item!
Report
Wyland WAR-070604-A Hand Signed Original Painting

Petr
Praha 6, CZ

Jun 30, 2021
Great seller
Everything was exactly as described, well packed with care, and expeditiously delivered. Simply, excellent and professional service.
Report
Salvador Dali........Les Saisson Summer

Dwain
Ontario, CA

Jun 12, 2021
Disney  Donald at the Plate  Limited Edition Giclee

Matthew
Ashland, OH

Jun 01, 2021
Salvador Dali , The Divine Comedy Collection

Matthew
Ashland, OH

Apr 28, 2021
Dali ....Divine Comedy

Joe
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Apr 28, 2021
Beautiful Item
Very nice experience all the way through. Shipped fast and well packaged. Thank you
Report
Guillaume Azoulay  It Takes Two  Limited Edition Hand

Allen
Minneapolis, MN

Apr 24, 2021
HOHOHO!
Item lost, item found, item received. I won an ornament. The ornament was smaller than expected and just OK! I'll have to read better.
Report
Glass Eye Studios  Ornament (Rainbow Diamond Facet)

Matthew
Ashland, OH

Apr 18, 2021
Salvador Dali ,Divine Comedy ,  Canto  21

Paul
Easley, SC

Apr 17, 2021
Great packing of my prize item. Thank you.
This was a smooth process from bidding to receipt of my canvas. I appreciate especially the care that was taken in packing. Would definitely bid with them again.
Report
Pino  Rose Garden Steps  Limited Edition Hand Signed
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP