Bidder Reviews for Keene Auctions (57)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 57 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Martin
Shrewsbury, MA

Mar 21, 2022
Lot of Miscellaneous Advertising Tinware

Terry
Bolton, MA

Mar 20, 2022
Hanging Pine Plate Rack

Darrell
Birmingham, AL

Mar 19, 2022
19th Century Wooden Items

Jonathan
Sutton, VT

Mar 19, 2022
Perfect!!
Transaction could not have been any better. Fast and friendly service. Thank you
Report
Vintage Lot Kitchenware

Patty
Fredericktown, OH

Mar 05, 2022
(2) Bennington Pottery Items

Philip
Erie, PA

Dec 11, 2021
(2) Victorian Glass Toothpick Holder

Patricia
Claremont, NH

Dec 11, 2021
Communication
1st time buying through a auction online. Pick-up was easy and the service was good. Will purchase again from them.
Report
Singer Featherweight Sewing Machine

Michael
New London, NH

Dec 11, 2021
19" Maple Wooden Trencher Bowl

Bruce
Southbridge, MA

Nov 26, 2021
GREAT AUCTION HOUSE!!!
Picked up a great piece of Roseville, Thank You!
Report
Green Roseville Pottery Pine Cone Jardiniere

Jack
Caboolture South, AU

Oct 16, 2021
Very pleasent experience and they use a brilliant shipping agent.
A lovely auction house, that has your items handeled by an A grade shipping agent.
Report
(2) WW1 French Military Helmets

John
Brooklyn, CT

Aug 25, 2021
Fernando Torm Colored Lithograph

Terri
Cedar Rapids, IA

Jun 30, 2021

Gary
Norfolk, MA

Jun 26, 2021

Ellen Marie
Brookfield Center, Connecticut

May 06, 2021
Excellent experience helpful and professional
Excellent experience helpful and professional
Report

Billie
League City, TX

Apr 22, 2021

ted
Upton, MA

Apr 10, 2021

Rick
Hinsdale, NH

Apr 10, 2021
Great folks to do business with!!!!
I always enjoy my experience with the Good Folks at Keene Auctions! R
Report

Mark
Willow, AK

Feb 14, 2021
Good shipping service!
Very smooth transaction.
Report

Jason
Keene, New Hampshire

Jan 12, 2021

Amanda
Milton, NY

Jan 10, 2021
Great auction experience
My experience with Keene Auction House has always been wonderful.
Report

Marc
Schenectady, NY

Jan 09, 2021

Charles
Reddick, FL

Dec 12, 2020

Billy
Midland, TX

Dec 12, 2020
Great seller!
Great auction house. Love the shotgun!
Report

Loretta
East Hampton, CT

Dec 12, 2020
Went above and beyond
Were very pleasant to deal with!
Report

nelson
Portsmouth, RI

Oct 11, 2020
13 Vol. of Books on Tribal Arts

Edmond
Somers, WI

Oct 10, 2020
Great items at a great price.
2 fine lots of interesting books at fair prices. Fine after bid service as well.
Report
25 Volumes of Books on Hollywood Sports and Games

Jeff
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Oct 10, 2020
$45 Shipping.... Really???
My interaction with Keene auctions was pleasant. However, I was really disappointed that it cost me $45 to mail a small stack of collector cards by UPS ground. I feel taken by their 3rd party shipping service. Did I have other options? Perhaps, but being 3000 miles away it was not worth the effort. I took the hit rather than invest more time an effort to maybe save $20.
Report
Lot (99) Indian Gum Trading Cards

Joe
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Oct 08, 2020
Perfect in every way!
Good transaction and smooth process. Thank you
Report
6" Tiffany Gold Favrile Stemmed Goblet

Diane
Taylorsville, KY

Sep 24, 2020

Bogdan
Rego Park, New York

Sep 10, 2020
Three coffee grinders
Items are exactly as photographed and described. Helpful personnel. Easy payment. Thank you!
Report

Heidi
Oakland, ME

Sep 08, 2020
Great Experience!
I was very impressed with the level of customer service & friendliness the staff offered. They really went out of their way! Thanks!
Report

Michael
New London, NH

Sep 06, 2020

Frank
Homosassa, FL

Sep 06, 2020
First time working with Keene Auction, Very happy with experience, actually outstanding
I found Keene Auctions an outstanding auction company and customer service is great. Every time a I had a question, they were quick to provide answers and pleasant Packing was very good no damage in shipping everything well packed
Report

Lloyd
Albany, NY

Sep 06, 2020
Be prepared to pay thru the nose, for shipping. Other than that ok.
Shipping too expensive
Report

Elizabeth
Hollywood, FL

Jul 20, 2020

Carleton
Newnan, GA

Jul 20, 2020
ALL GOOD
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE AND THE AUCTION HOUSE.
Report
Lot (3) Stoneware Items

Michael
New London, NH

Jul 20, 2020

Linda
Xenia, IL

Jul 19, 2020
Experience with Keene Auctions
My experience with Keene Auctions was exceptional. They answered questions that I had prior to the auction. They transferred the items to UPS for packaging and shipping. Packaging of item was excellent. Item arrived without damage and within an acceptable timeframe. Overall experience was exceptional. Would definitely do business with them again.
Report

David
Loda, IL

Jul 19, 2020
Great Auction Experience!
Extremely please with our first auction at Keene Auctions! Excellent online images of items offered. Very smooth auction and post-auction experience. Payment was a breeze. My items were packed and shipped promptly. Looking forward to Keene Auction's next sale.
Report

David
Elizabethton, TN

Jul 19, 2020

Danny
Richmond, NH

Jul 19, 2020

Terry
Phoenix, AZ

Apr 18, 2020

John
Milwaukee, WI

Apr 18, 2020

Joe
Los Angeles, CA

Apr 18, 2020
Friendly and efficient. Delightful to work with them.
Friendly and efficient. Delightful to work with them.
Report

Anthony
Brooklyn, NY

Apr 09, 2020

Chas
Rochester, New York

Mar 14, 2020
Very friendly people
Very friendly folks ready to go out of their way to help you.
Report

Edythe
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Feb 21, 2020
Gorgeous!!!
Thank you so much! Wonderful doing business with you!
Report

Dawson
Plano, Texas

Feb 15, 2020
Unhappy with freight charge!
I had one average size painting shipped to Dallas. Keene "s shipping company charged me $40.00 for packaging, reasonable, and $122.04 freight. I felt gouged.
Report
Keene Auctions logo
Keene AuctionsFeb 17, 2020
Hello, We do not do our own shipping. We use an independent shipper in town that does not require a pick up or delivery fee as a courtesy for our customers. We are not affiliated with the shipper and have no control over what they charge for anything.

Ralph
Swanzey, NH

Feb 15, 2020
customer oriented
Keene Auctions has a newly renovated auction house which is customer oriented as to decor, seating arrangements & display of items to be auctioned-very friendly & helpful staff-easy payment process-
Report
Keene Auctions logo
Keene AuctionsFeb 17, 2020
Thank you, Ralph. Always a pleasure doing business with you!

Earl
Mason City, IA

Feb 15, 2020
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP