×
Log In
8081: 18K WHITE GOLD 1.02 CT CUSHION CUT DIAMOND RING
8227: 14K GOLD BLUE SAPH,RUBY,EMERALD FLOWER BASKET PIN8139: 14K GOLD OPAL RING
St Paul, MN, United States
DoneMon, Sep 22, 2008 10:00 PM UTC

Fine Jewelry Auction -September 22

This live auction takes place at Rose Galleries, 3180 Country Drive, Little Canada, MN, 55117. These items are part of the live auctions held at Rose Galleries. The lots will be sold in numerical order and will move approximately 150 lots per hour. The items are available for inspection in person during the listed inspection hours.
Fine Jewelry Auction: Monday, August 18, 6 p.m. Central Time. Inspection: Sunday, August 17, 2-5 p.m. and Monday, August 18, 3-6 p.m.
Fine Art, Antique and Estate Auction: Wednesday, August 20, 6 p.m. Central Time. Inspection: Tuesday, August 19, 4-7 p.m. and Wednesday, August 20, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Antique, Estate, Collectibles including Steiff and dolls Auction: Saturday, September 13, 11 a.m. Central Time. Inspection: Thursday, Sept 11, 4-7 p.m., Friday, Sept 12, 12-5 p.m. and Saturday, Sept 13, 9-11 a.m.
Fine Jewelry Auction: Monday, September 22, 6 p.m. Central Time. Inspection: Sunday, Sept 21, 2-5 p.m. and Monday, Sept 22, 3-6 p.m.
Condition statements are not provided on every lot. Missing condition statements do not mean the item is perfect. All items are sold as/is. You may call 651-484-1415 or email for requests for condition of a particular item. Requests for information must be made no later than 2 hours before auction start time. These verbal statements are an opinion only and are not guaranteed. Rose Galleries will have no responsibility for any error or omission.