Log In
Rugby Union. 1899 Ireland international team - Triple
From Russia With Love, British Quad poster.The Beatles, Love Me Do", signed"
Dublin 2, Ireland
DoneDec 14, 2015 5:30 PM UTC

SPORT & ENTERTAINMENT SESSION 2

A 2 day spectacular sale - First Session Lots 1-272 (Internet & Absentee Bidding only) on Sunday 13 December at 5.30pm GMT (12.30pm EST, 9.30am PST) and Second Session Lots 301-617 (Room & Internet) on Monday 14 December at 5.30pm GMT (12.30pm EST, 9.30am PST). Includes a terrific lineup of sports collectibles including the oldest rugby international shirt extant - 1899 Ireland, a 1957 Manchester United v Shamrock Rovers football signed by the Busby Babes. The collections of two legendary rock and pop promoters - Pat Egan of Ireland and Jordi Tarda of Catalan - include material from over 150 stars such as Elvis Presley, The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix, Madonna, Nirvana, Thin Lizzy, U2, etc. Cinema memorabilia include objects connected to Marilyn Monroe, Greta Garbo, Laurel and Hardy, and many others, as well as a great collection of James Bond film posters.