logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Mohawk Arms Inc. (77)

4.2 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
73% (56)
4 Star
10% (8)
3 Star
3% (2)
2 Star
4% (3)
1 Star
9% (7)

1-50 of 77 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
John
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Jan 18, 2020
Pavlo
Elizabeth, NJ
Jan 16, 2020
Jason
Bartlett, Tennessee
Sep 14, 2019
Patrick
Waynesville, Ohio
Aug 12, 2019
Michael
Danville, CA
Aug 02, 2019
extremely well packaged for safe shipmentvery well packaged for safe shipment
Richard
Greeley, Colorado
Jul 23, 2019
Jack
Sarasota, FL
Jul 20, 2019
Alexey
Moscow, Russian Federation
Jul 20, 2019
Dennis
Lomita, California
Jul 20, 2019
Robert
San Francisco, California
Jul 20, 2019
Outstanding ServiceOutstanding Service
Douglas
Coeur D Alene, ID
Jul 20, 2019
Jon
Pearl River, NY
Jul 20, 2019
Ilkka
Kouvola, Finland
Feb 14, 2019
Ryan
Romney, Indiana
Feb 09, 2019
James
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Jan 31, 2019
Trent
Kannapolis, North Carolina
Jan 28, 2019
Well packaged and just as described. A + +
Bruce
West Haven, CT
Jan 27, 2019
Very smooth process from invoice to receipt of item.
Charles
Sterling, Massachusetts
Jan 27, 2019
Won item in Nov. Received invoice last week (Jan). No method to pay. I want to pay by credit card through the auction house Please resolve this
Peter
Biloxi, MS
Jan 26, 2019
Kenneth
Elm City, North Carolina
Jan 21, 2019
Great, will do business again.
Matthew
San Diego, CA
Jan 20, 2019
I am truly impressed with the way you take your business to heart. I can't thank you enough for the professional manner in which you treated me and my concerns. I truly hope we can do business again.
David
E Northport, New York
Jan 20, 2019
Akio
Anchorage, AK
Jan 19, 2019
Kevin
Brooksville, Florida
Jan 19, 2019
A TRACKING NUMBER WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE, OTHERWISE GREAT SERVICE
Frank
Braintree, MA
Jan 19, 2019
Harrison
Las Vegas, NV
Jan 19, 2019
Always outstanding to deal with. Thank You
Vladimir
Brooklyn, New York
Jan 19, 2019
James
Norwood, Massachusetts
Jan 19, 2019
Great job and I got what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. The knives were even better conditioned than the pictures showed!
Terry
Franklin, TN
Jan 19, 2019
Would be good to have some idea about shipment by tracking number as I was not sure when I would be receiving it. Thanks
Steven
Bethel, NY
Jan 19, 2019
John
Roscoe, Illinois
Jan 19, 2019
Miles
Cranford, New Jersey
Jan 19, 2019
Robert
San Francisco, California
Jan 19, 2019
Explained all to me,
David
Monroe Twp., NJ
Jan 19, 2019
Brook
Mckinney, TX
Jan 19, 2019
Louis
Osage City, Kansas
Jan 19, 2019
They stated they were a two person outfit and it would take a while to complete the process. They did take a while but I wasn’t concerned. The poster was well wrapped for shipping.
Anonymous
Jan 11, 2018
Shipping is to slow. Took over 3 weeks to get my winning item.
Anonymous
Jan 07, 2018
I have only dealt with Mohawk once. They are very slow and difficult to contact. They are also very cordial and helpful when contacted and they will pack and ship purchases very reasonably. I've been very pleased with my purchases. It would be nice if they were faster in processing purchases, but overall they are a better auction house than most.
Anonymous
Jan 07, 2018
Anonymous
Jan 05, 2018
Anonymous
Jan 04, 2018
After winning and 2 weeks of not hearing anything, I contacted them. I gave payment info and waited another 2 weeks for item to finally arrive priority mail. The whole process was long and painful, it took a month to the day from when I won the item to receive my item.
Anonymous
Jan 03, 2018
Took alost 2 weeks before I recieved the invoice to be able to pay for my items, once I finally was able to pay it took another 3 weeks to get my items. I sent them a couple emails asking about the bill and the response was less than stellar.
Anonymous
Dec 27, 2017
The photos made the uniforms look like reproductions so I was hesitant to bid much and in fact I was trying to reduce my bid but didn't realize revisions can't be done same day of auction. However the auction sold for the starting bid so I ended up with the items at the lower bid since no one else bid and to my surprise the uniforms were authentic. The seller was pleasant on the phone, shipping was fair price and the entire experience above average for sure.
Anonymous
Dec 23, 2017
Anonymous
Dec 22, 2017
You should be very careful of this company or exclude them all together THEY ARE HORRIBLE AND LIE!! three times I checked and called to make sure it would arrive before Christmas which they told me it would be there well before.. but on the 22 of December I called to say it hasn't arrived and they said 'yep it's sitting there in the Box here at the shop' (in New York) when I tell them that's ridiculous and they had lied to me about when it was being mailed out they said 'oh well were busy' and hung up the phone when I called back they said 'were just going to keep it and refund you' I said you should overnight it and do the right thing.. he said nope I'm already giving you a refund and hung up again!! most unprofessional company I have ever dealt with in my life
Anonymous
Dec 20, 2017
Photos were very limited, descriptions were lacking. One item I purchased was missing numerous buttons and had obvious cuts in the lining, but none of that was mentioned. It took three messages before someone contacted me with an invoice and then it took several days before I could get a straight answer about when the items would ship. At the end of the day, it took almost 3 weeks to get the items even though it took only 2 days for transit.
Anonymous
Dec 20, 2017
Please answer your mails, am a regular customer and am very disappointed with the way you deal with your customer
Anonymous
Dec 20, 2017
I'm still waiting for the item. I paid on Dec 7th. I called them yesterday. It was shipped on Dec18th. Kind of irritating.......
Anonymous
Dec 20, 2017
Polite friendly folks, experienced professionals, who know what they are selling!
Anonymous
Dec 20, 2017