Bidder Reviews for Habatat Galleries (12)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars

1-12 of 12 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Edwin
Dubuque, Iowa

Sep 30, 2021
Harvey Littleton Segmented Form Art Glass Habatat

David
New York, NY

May 13, 2021
William Carlson Perfume Bottle Art Glass Habatat

Stephen
Arlington, Virginia

Oct 17, 2020
Long term satisfaction with Habitat Galleries.
Probably the best glass gallery in the USA.
Report

Lee
Scottsdale, Arizona

Oct 16, 2020
Habatat is THE great glass art gallery
We have purchased wonderful glass objects at two separate auctions. It's been a great experience each time.
Report

Rosemary
Flagstaff, AZ

Oct 16, 2020

Charles
Fort Wayne, IN

Nov 22, 2019
One of America's Top Galleries
We have been doing business with Habatat Galleries for years and have always appreciated their professionalism, excellent service, and integrity.
Report

Mark
Traverse City, MI

Nov 22, 2019
Go Habatat!
Responsive, accurate, friendly, flexible, cost effective, what else is there to say?!
Report

Anonymous

May 17, 2018
They were very helpful and friendly.
Report

Anonymous

Feb 15, 2017

Anonymous

Jun 01, 2016
Aaron and Debbie made the transaction very easy and pleasant from start to finish. My first on line purchase with this new way of buying beautiful things. I'm now ready to do it again. Sincerely, Tony
Report

Anonymous

May 24, 2016
Always a great experience dealing with Habatat.....
Report

Anonymous

Feb 16, 2016
The packing and shipping were terrible; it is amazing that nothing arrived damaged; the pieces were bundled into separate cardboard boxes which were all screwed together! We had to separate and unpack the boxes inside the delivery truck because they could not get the strange conglomeration into our house. The signed drawing accompanying one piece was not there and is being shipped from another location. It has not yet arrived. Very unprofessional and unsatisfactory.
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP