logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Deutsch Auctioneers (17)

4.1 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
71% (12)
4 Star
12% (2)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
18% (3)

1-17 of 17 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Georgios
Ilioupolis-athens, Greece
May 16, 2021
A SMALL PIECE OF PAINTING IS MISSING AND THE OFFICIAL PHOTO DOESNT SHOW ITA SMALL PIECE OF PAINTING IS MISSING AND THE OFFICIAL PHOTO DOESNT SHOW IT
Report
Ruta
Panevezys, Lithuania
Jan 18, 2021
everything is fineeverything is fine.
Report
Ron
Denver, Colorado
Mar 22, 2020
Dancing Faun  after the Ancient
Georgios
Ilioupolis-athens, Greece
Oct 24, 2019
Austrian School first half 19th Century.
Hermawan
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jul 03, 2019
Andy
Sv. Martin Pod Okicem, Croatia
Apr 30, 2019
Erika
Esztergom, Hungary
Apr 30, 2019
A +A +
Report
Tamas
Komlo, Hungary
Apr 21, 2019
Excellent partner!Everything was fine! + + + + +
Report
Gilles
Cannes, France
Feb 26, 2019
Miralles
Fernay-voltaire, France
Feb 25, 2019
Heinz
Gruenwald, Germany
Feb 20, 2019
Shlomo c/o Elan Setton
Taunton, Massachusetts
Dec 25, 2018
1. Payment was poor service I had to call according to Europe hours. And to make it through the phone. 2. They didn’t ship the paint. I had to contact two shippers that the 2nd responded with very high cost that I had to contract. In all un pleasant experience. In the auction the house has to indicated for one to choose its interest to bid.
Report
Marco
Cimo, Bioggio, Switzerland
Dec 25, 2018
Anonymous
Mar 27, 2018
I had one problem that was not their fault. I tried to send the export papers on Friday for a Monday pickup. I could not get thru to Austria. Their lines, both email and phone, were out of commission all day. So, they went thru on Monday and the pick up was Tuesday. Not their fault.
Report
Anonymous
Mar 22, 2018
Anonymous
Jun 26, 2016
Maria Ruiz handled my questions and concerns accurately, with dispatch, and to the point, always with courtesy and grace. I was very satisfied with the businesslike manner and courtesy of my treatment.
Report
Anonymous
Mar 29, 2016
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP