Bidder Reviews for Auctions Neapolitan (190)

badge TOP RATED
4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 190 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Patricia
Wilmington, NC

Sep 14, 2022
just as advertised
Excellent experience. I'll shop with them in the future.
Report
VINTAGE HERMES "LIBERTY" SILK SCARF

Lawrence
New Albany, OH

Sep 14, 2022
Happy with everything.
Great experience. Previous picture purchased looks great. Will enjoy latest purchase when It arrives on Friday. Thanks!!
Report
VINTAGE ITALIAN OIL ON CANVAS PAINTING: CAFE SCENE

Paul
New Port Richey, FL

Sep 14, 2022
VINTAGE PASTEL DRAWING ON PAPER SIGNED ICART

Stan
Weaverville, NC

Sep 14, 2022
Item just as described
Very pleased with my purchase. Everything was easy.
Report
ALBERT SCHRODER (1929-2004) OIL ON BOARD PAINTING

Joe
Naples, FL

Jun 08, 2022
First Class Operation
Cordial staff, very helpful and friendly. Always a pleasure doing business with them.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Jun 14, 2022
Thank you so much! I truly appreciate the positive feedback. You are such a pleasure to work with, have fabulous taste, and are always a gentleman.
2 PCS. STERLING SILVER - GERMAN & BRITISH

Jennifer
Naples, FL

Jun 08, 2022
Great Item
Done business here for years. Always pleased with the quality and uniqueness I can find. These lamps are wired and working-I just supplied newer lamp shades. I am local and went to view them just before the auction started. Great price as well. Have also given them items to sell from my Mother's estate in 2010.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Jun 14, 2022
Wow! What a terrific review! You have always been such a wonderful client to work with. We appreciate your trusting us with your mother's items and your business through the years. Thank you so much!
PAIR ANTIQUE BRASS RUSSIAN SAMOVAR AS TABLE LAMPS

Sarfaraz
Dubai, AE

Jun 03, 2022
Pieces
Excellent Auction house
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Jun 03, 2022
Thank you very much for your purchase and the wonderful review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Kathleen
LALIQUE 'DEUX DANSEUSES' CRYSTAL SCULPTURE

Thanh
Windsor Heights, IA

Jun 01, 2022
Item as described. good condition.
giving more choices for the shipping method, helping customer to have a clear vision for shipping choice.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Jun 02, 2022
Thank you so much for your purchase and the great review. You were a pleasure to work with, and I hope we see you at our next auction. Kathleen
5 PCS.CHINESE CLOISONNE GROUPING, 20TH/21ST C.

Eric
Sausalito, CA

Apr 25, 2022
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 26, 2022
Thank you, Eric! We hope you can join us for the May 18th Collector's Delight Auction. You're a pleasure to work with. Kathleen
LOUIS ICART, DRYPOINT ETCHING AQUATINT, "INTIMITE"

Kersti
Sanibel, FL

Apr 07, 2022
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 07, 2022
Thank you Kersti! We appreciate your purchase and your wonderful 5 stars. Hope to see you for the next Collector's Delight in May.
AFGHAN WOOL ORIENTAL RUG, 20TH C., 6'4" X 4'10"

Jeremy
Lehigh Acres, Florida

Apr 06, 2022
First rate.
Excellent experience with accurate descriptions of items.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 07, 2022
Thank you, Jeremy! You are a true pleasure to work with. Will we see you for the May Auction? Kathleen
4 PCS. SILVERPLATE HOLLOWARE GROUP

Charles
Austin, Texas

Apr 06, 2022
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 06, 2022
Hi Charles, Thank you so much for your purchase and the 5 stars! Hope to see you at the May Auction. Kathleen
ANTIQUE CONTINENTAL FAIENCE POTTERY COVERED TUREEN

Elena
Estero, FL

Mar 24, 2022
Outstanding customer service
First time using this auction house. They were fantastic to work with. Very responsive, helpful, and easygoing. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Mar 30, 2022
Thank you, Elena! It was truly a pleasure to work with you and I hope you'll join us for the May Collector's Delight. Kathleen
VILLEROY & BOCH GALLO DESIGN COROLLA BONE CHINA

Janet
Keyport, NJ

Feb 09, 2022
Always a positive experience
I have been buying and selling with Auction Neapolitan for many years. It has always been a positive experience and I’ve always been very happy with my purchases
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Mar 30, 2022
Thank you so much, Janet! One of these days I'll get back up north and see all of your treasures.
C. 1920-1940 NORTHERN EUROPEAN GENRE OIL ON CANVAS

Karen
Naples, FL

Feb 09, 2022
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Mar 30, 2022
Thank you, Karen! Your five stars are greatly appreciated. Hope to see you at the May Collector's Delight Auction. Kathleen
AFTER BILL WORRELL, SHEET METAL FOLK ART SCULPTURE

Karen
Summersville, WV

Feb 09, 2022
Friendly and easy-going.
There was no pressure to pick up the two rugs.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Mar 30, 2022
Thank you, Karen! No pressure needed, you handled your purchase in a professional manner and we couldn't ask for more than that. My best to you, and I hope we see you in the May Collector's Delight Auction.
WOOL ORIENTAL RUG, LATER 20TH C., 9' 9" X 7' 10"

Robert
Prairie Grove, IL

Feb 05, 2022
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Mar 30, 2022
Thank you, Robert! Five stars are always appreciated. Please know, if anything ever does come up, just give us a call so that we can help. Kathleen
STAINED GLASS TABLEAU - SEVEN STAGES OF MAN

Saira
North Bay Village, FL

Feb 02, 2022
One of the best auction houses on LiveAuctioneers
I can't say enough about this auction house, we just love them. We have been shopping for over a year now and we have NEVER been disappointed. They are honest and transparent. We always arrive to pick up the lots and have always been treated warmly and professionally. Thank you for your hard work!
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Feb 08, 2022
Thank you so much, Saira! We really appreciate your wonderful review and look forward to working with you at our next auction. Kathleen
8 PIECES LALIQUE & WATERFORD CRYSTAL GROUP

Kevin
Ocala, Florida

Jan 04, 2022
THREE MILLE NUITS BACCARAT SHADES BY MATHIAS

Janet
Keyport, NJ

Dec 11, 2021
A great experience
A great experience. Knowledge, helpful staff I’ve always been pleased with any of my purchases
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Feb 08, 2022
Awww....! Thanks Sis!
LATER 20TH C. FRENCH OIL ON CANVAS, MONTMARTRE

Ann
Denver, Colorado

Dec 08, 2021
Auction Neapolitan is an Honest Auction House
For years, we have relied on Auctions Neapolitan to provide us with quality antiques and art. Our homes and businesses are full of their offerings. They are a "must see" for the complete Naples, FL experience. Ann & Joe
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Dec 08, 2021
Thank you Ann & Joe! You are always such a pleasure to work with and we greatly appreciate your terrific review. Kathleen
SHEILA STILIN, WATERCOLOR, "ORCHIDS AND APPLE"

Trevor
Canyon Lake, Texas

Dec 08, 2021
AFTER FREDERIC REMINGTON, BRONZE SCULPTURE

Sharon
Hamilton Square, NJ

Dec 08, 2021
LLADRO PORCELAIN FIGURINES, 2

Mark
Charlotte, NC

Nov 14, 2021
DAVID GOLDHAGEN FREEFORM ART GLASS SCULPTURE

Robert
Aylett, VA

Nov 13, 2021
ANTIQUE J. MARDON & SONS BOOK PRESS & TABLE

FENG
Beijing, CN

Oct 09, 2021
good
good
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Oct 13, 2021
Thank you! Five stars are my favorite. It was a pleasure to work with you and I hope we find something for you again. Kathleen
VINTAGE CHINESE DEMILUNE TABLE

John R.
Phoenix, AZ

Oct 01, 2021
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Oct 13, 2021
Thank you for the terrific 5 stars. Much appreciated and I hope we can work with you again. Kathleen
ATTRIBUTED TO JAMES HENRY BEARD OIL ON CANVAS,

Dan
Celina, OH

Sep 29, 2021
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Oct 13, 2021
Hi Dan, Thank you very much for taking the time to add a review. I'm glad we satisfied you with 4 stars and appreciate it very much. However, we fell short of five somewhere. Please let us know anytime there is something we could do better. I can't promise we'll change for everyone's suggestions, but we'll always give it serious consideration.
SMITH MILLER, "SMITTY TOYS" TRAILER TRUCK

Jon
Naples, FL

Sep 29, 2021
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Oct 13, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars. It is truly appreciated and I hope we see you at our next auction. Kathleen
ANTIQUE CRYSTAL METAL NO. 1 CHURCH BELL & YOKE

Igor
Claymont, DE

Sep 29, 2021
It’s important to know the condition of the item
It was good packaging and fast shipping
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Oct 13, 2021
Thank you Igor, It was a pleasure to work with you and I'm glad all was still in good condition on arrival.
PAIR VENETIAN GLASS DRAGON FORM CANDLESTICKS

David
Naples, FL

Sep 29, 2021
Accurate pictures and description
Catalog pictures and description were spot on. Will shop here again. I live in Naples so I was able to pick up my item. Very pleasant transaction.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Oct 13, 2021
Thank you! Stop by again anytime. It was a pleasure to work with you. Kathleen
VINTAGE SIGNED POSTER "THE GREAT OFFY DRIVERS"

john
Key West, FL

Sep 29, 2021
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Oct 13, 2021
Thank you! Your review is much appreciated. Kathleen
JOHN PACE ACRYLIC ON CANVAS PAINTING: TWO RIDERS

Kelvin
Kennesaw, GA

Sep 28, 2021
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Sep 29, 2021
Thank you! It was a pleasure to work with you, and I hope we have something that entices you back to our next auction. Kathleen
MARX & WYANDOTTE PRESSED STEEL TOYS CAR & TRUCKS

Douglas
Southern Pines, NC

Sep 14, 2021
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Sep 29, 2021
Thank you! It was a pleasure to work with you and I hope we'll see you at the auction again. Kathleen
KAISER GERMAN BISQUE PORCELAIN HERRING GULL

Brett
Des Moines, IA

Aug 17, 2021
Murano mirror
The Murano mirror had a chip on the backside where the brass easel attaches. This was not noted in the listing.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Sep 29, 2021
Hello Brett, What a shame that you didn't let us know until many months after the auction. We might have been able to do something to accommodate you if we had known sooner. Also, you are always welcome to get a condition report before bidding on any item. As to a small chip on the back of the mirror, if we had known it was there, we certainly would have taken an image of it. My best to you, Kathleen

John
Key West, FL

Jul 23, 2021
Impeccable....
This team is amazing! Shop with total confidence! Amazing items and complete professionalism. One of the best.....
Report
VINTAGE DELFT HAND PAINTED CERAMIC URN GINGER JAR

Stewart R.
Sarasota, FL

Jul 09, 2021
Outstanding and Professional!!
This is the 2nd Auctions Neapolitan that I have participated in using the Live Auctioneers application. The Lots at the auction exceeded my expectations and were amply described and presented. I, personally, picked up my items so I cannot comment on the packaging and mailing process. I'm looking forward to Auctions Neapolitan's next auction. They were OUTSTANDING!!!
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Jul 09, 2021
Thank you for the great review! Great customers, of which you are one, make it easier. Kathleen
INDIAN HAND KNOTTED WOOL RUG 4'7" X 7'3"

JANET
North Potomac, MD

Jul 08, 2021
Great auction house. Wonderful merchandise.
Dealing with Auctions Neapolitan was a very rewarding experience. They were very accommodating and helpful, and the merchandise was excellent. On my top favorites list.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Jul 09, 2021
Wow! Thank you so much! We will find more of what your looking for and will stay in touch. Kathleen
ASSORTED VILLEROY & BOCH PORCELAIN DINNERWARE

Marive
Estero, FL

Jul 07, 2021
Katheleen the owner knows her business
She has great energy, knowledge of the items she offers in her auctions and an excellent team of people that provide first class customer service. All those qualities in a business are not easy to attain, it takes knowledge and talent to get it together. Kudos to Auctions Neapolitan.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Jul 09, 2021
Thank you, Marive! I really appreciate your taking the time to post a review and was blown away by how great it is. Much appreciated! I look forward to seeing you again at the auction. Kathleen
VINTAGE FRIEDMAN BROTHERS GILTWOOD WALL MIRROR

Joel
Aventura, FL

Jul 03, 2021
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Jul 09, 2021
Thank you!
VINTAGE DERUTA ITALIAN HAND PAINTED CERAMIC URN

Pavel
Staten Island, NY

May 24, 2021
fast and secure service
all items are as described. Thanks
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Jul 09, 2021
Thank you!
NYMPHENBURG PORCELAIN: BUSTELLI FOUR SEASONS 9 PCS

Pamela
Golden Valley, MN

May 13, 2021
Excellent Auction House
Very satisfactory experience with Auctions Neapolitan. I made a mistake with shipping and they dealt most respectfully with me. Not to mention, I love my new painting!
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan May 14, 2021
Hi Pamela, Thank you for the great review and for your purchase. We are thrilled that you like the painting. It's nice when the item arrives and it's a success. Images can be tough. Different computer monitors show colors differently. As for respect, it's easy when the client is a sweetheart. Our best to you and hope to see you at our next auction on June 16. Kathleen
ABRAHAM HUNTER OIL ON BOARD PAINTING "HEY THERE"

N
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

May 02, 2021
FREDERICK COOPER BRONZE SAMURAI HORSEBACK LAMP

June
Oslo, NO

Apr 27, 2021
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 30, 2021
Thank you!

Matthew
El Lago, TX

Apr 22, 2021
Great Communication!
Very responsive, great item in perfect condition and a pleasant transaction all the way through! I will be following this Auctioneer!
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 30, 2021
Thank you very much for the great review! Next auction should be about Mid-June and a nice assortment is coming in. Hope to see you then, Kathleen
ROBERT WYLAND L/E GICLEE ON CANVAS: REACH FOR STAR

Mahmoud
Coral Gables, FL

Apr 22, 2021
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 30, 2021
Thank you! Also, thank you for being such a great customer/friend for so long. Kathleen
ESTATE LOT STERLING SILVER: 13 PCS

stephen
Fort Myers, FL

Apr 21, 2021
They run a first rate honest auction.
Always a great experience
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 30, 2021
Wow... thank you so much! We'll see you again in June.:) Kathleen
ANTIQUE FRENCH HOWELL JAMES & CO GILT BRONZE CLOCK

Charles
Orlando, FL

Apr 21, 2021
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 30, 2021
Thank you!
STEPHEN MULDOON LIMITED EDITION GICLEE ON ALUMINUM

Donna
Somerset, NJ

Apr 21, 2021
Item accurately, pick up and shipment
Great selection of products and timeliness in responding
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 30, 2021
Thank you, Donna:)
GIUSEPPE ARMANI SCULPTURE "JOSEPHINE" #1294C

James
Jacksonville, FL

Apr 21, 2021
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 30, 2021
Thank you!
SEMI-ANTIQUE PERSIAN KERMAN HAND KNOTTED WOOL RUG
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP