Auctions Neapolitan , FL - Read over 215 Reviews from Customers
LiveAuctioneers Logo

Bidder Reviews for Auctions Neapolitan (215)

badge TOP RATED
4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 215 Reviews

All Ratings
Highest Rated

James
Mount Wolf, PA

Nov 21, 2023
Stay away from this auction house
Paid invoice promptly, requested shipping recommendations, never sent them, resold item, I lose 打
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Nov 24, 2023
Your review is disingenuous to say the least. You were sent an invoice immediately after the auction in JUNE, which contained all needed shipping information as well as our storage policy which spells out fees and penalties, including reselling items that are abandoned. The complete information was again sent to you immediately after your first contact with us in AUGUST. The only other communication we received from you was in NOVEMBER, which is after the lot had been sold as abandoned. As with many auction houses, it is the buyers responsibility to respond in a reasonable length of time for the payment and collection of purchased items. We are happy to help any client who is having difficulty arranging shipping. We often waive or drastically reduce fees when a client respectfully and truthfully let us know there was a problem or that they simply forgot about retrieving their property. We never want to lose good clients, we never want to have to resell items, and we always prefer to work out issues. We cant do that when clients just fail to follow through completely.
LLADRO & NAO SPANISH PORCELAIN FIGURINES: RELIGION

Yasser
Abha, SA

Nov 18, 2023
MONTBLANC AGATHA CHRSTIE PEN & PENCIL SET, 3 PCS

Amy
Yardley, PA

Oct 19, 2023
Great stuff
I'm a repeat buyer and I'm always happy with my purchases and since I live far away I need to have my purchases shipped. Josh from Pak and Ship is Fort Meyers is a wonder and helps make purchasing online where items must be shipped, fast, easy, safe and secure.
Report
COSTUME FASHION JEWELRY LOT BETSY JOHNSON & MORE

julie
Sarasota, FL

Sep 29, 2023
SWAROVSKI - ELK, DRAGON, TRAIN SET, SQUIRREL, SWAN

Jim
Miami Beach, FL

Sep 22, 2023
After 50 years of buying at auctions my experience with Auctions Neapolitan has always been the BEST
After 50 years of buying at auctions my experience with Auctions Neapolitan has always been the BEST EVER as a buyer. Additionally as a reseller the value of items purchased has been outstanding. I am always awaiting the next auction date. Jim
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Sep 29, 2023
Wow! Thank you so much for the great review and for all of your business over the years. We sincerely appreciate it. Kathleen
MODERN ACRYLIC PEDESTAL OR DISPLAY CASE

Stephen
Fort Myers, FL

Sep 20, 2023
Fair starting prices with very few reserves.
Quality auction with a courteous staff.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Sep 21, 2023
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you at the next auction, which will be Oct 11. Kathleen
STERLING FRAMES, COSTUME JEWELRY, PORTRAIT & MORE

James
Chicago, IL

Sep 20, 2023
PORTRAIT CAMEO SIGNED & DATED BH KINNEY 1853

Patricia
Wilmington, NC

Sep 20, 2023
as described
My experience was excellent. The vase was described accurately and it arrived in perfect condition. I'll shop with this auction house again. Very satisfied.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Sep 21, 2023
Thank you very much for taking the time to write and for giving us such a great review! Kathleen
VAL ST. LAMBERT CRANBERRY CAMEO GLASS VASE

M K
Naples, FL

Sep 20, 2023
So easy. A wonderful experience.
This was my first purchase with Auction Neapolitan and it was easy and totally wonderful.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Sep 21, 2023
Thank you for joining us and for giving us such a nice review. I hope you join us again soon. Kathleen
FRENCH LOUIS XVI STYLE CARVED WOOD SIDE CHAIR

Kreg
Key West, FL

Sep 13, 2023

Paul
New Port Richey, FL

Jul 19, 2023
LOUIS ICART SIGNED ETCHING "TEASING"

Stephen
Fort Myers, FL

Jul 17, 2023
Accurate descriptions and always courteous staff.
Always have nice fresh estate items.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Sep 08, 2023
Thank you very much!
ANTIQUE & VINTAGE STERLING SILVER MOUNTED ACCESSOR

Alexis
Point Lookout, NY

Jul 14, 2023
TWO CLYDE BUTCHER FL OPEN EDITION FRAMED PRINTS

wai F
Houston, TX

Jul 13, 2023
Accurate description
One of great auctioneer with accurate description with lots of photos.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Sep 08, 2023
Thank you so much!
9 PC SWAROVSKI SAX & ANIMALS SQUIRREL PUPPY HERMIT

Theresa
Naples, FL

Jul 12, 2023
PHILIP & KELVIN LAVERNE "STILL LIFE" SIDE TABLE

ALFRED
Baldwin, NY

Jul 12, 2023
TWO ANTIQUE VICTORIAN CARVED MARBLE BUSTS

Thomas
Naples, FL

Jul 12, 2023
VINTAGE TURKISH HAND KNOTTED WOOL RUG 5' X 7'

Suzanne
Concord, NC

Apr 24, 2023
Seamless transaction!
Auctions Neapolitan was very professional and easy to work with. The descriptions were accurate, and the photos represented the items well. Pak-N-Ship of SWFL handled the packing and shipping; everything was packed very securely and arrived exactly as it was shown in the photos. The items were even better than I expected; I am delighted with them! Auctions Neapolitan provided a great auction experience, and I will buy from them again, I'm sure.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Sep 08, 2023
Thank you Suzanne! We appreciate your wonderful review very much!
LARGE COLLECTION CAT DECORATIVES

Amy
Yardley, PA

Apr 16, 2023
Very Pleased with my winnings.
Items were beautiful, photographed and described accurately. And Pack and Ship Express made shipping across country a breeze.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Sep 08, 2023
Wow... thank you so much!
COLLECTION 24 ASSORTED VINTAGE PERFUME BOTTLES

Marive
Estero, FL

Apr 13, 2023
TWO VERSACE WINE STOPPERS & 2 AMETHYST DECANTERS

Casey
West Palm Beach, FL

Feb 22, 2023
Awesome to deal with!
Awesome to deal with! Thanks for your extra effort!
Report
FOUR VINTAGE ARCHED PINE WINDOW SHUTTERS

Brad
Winter Haven, FL

Feb 20, 2023
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Feb 21, 2023
Thank you! Kathleen
10 ARCHITECTURAL WOOD CARVINGS CORBELS CARTOUCHE +

Brian
Naples, FL

Feb 08, 2023
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Feb 21, 2023
Thank you! Kathleen
VINTAGE SILKSCREEN AFTER MATISSE LAGOON "LE LAGON"

John
Key West, FL

Dec 07, 2022
simply one of the best.
simply one of the best.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Dec 21, 2022
You're one of the best too!
VINTAGE CHINESE GREEN GLAZED 15" URN

Diane
San Juan Capistrano, CA

Oct 09, 2022
JANE CARLSON OIL ON CANVAS PAINTING: BEACH SCENE

Patricia
Wilmington, NC

Sep 14, 2022
just as advertised
Excellent experience. I'll shop with them in the future.
Report
VINTAGE HERMES "LIBERTY" SILK SCARF

Lawrence
New Albany, OH

Sep 14, 2022
Happy with everything.
Great experience. Previous picture purchased looks great. Will enjoy latest purchase when It arrives on Friday. Thanks!!
Report
VINTAGE ITALIAN OIL ON CANVAS PAINTING: CAFE SCENE

Paul
New Port Richey, FL

Sep 14, 2022
VINTAGE PASTEL DRAWING ON PAPER SIGNED ICART

Stan
Weaverville, NC

Sep 14, 2022
Item just as described
Very pleased with my purchase. Everything was easy.
Report
ALBERT SCHRODER (1929-2004) OIL ON BOARD PAINTING

Joe
Roswell, GA

Jun 08, 2022
First Class Operation
Cordial staff, very helpful and friendly. Always a pleasure doing business with them.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Jun 14, 2022
Thank you so much! I truly appreciate the positive feedback. You are such a pleasure to work with, have fabulous taste, and are always a gentleman.
2 PCS. STERLING SILVER - GERMAN & BRITISH

Jennifer
Naples, FL

Jun 08, 2022
Great Item
Done business here for years. Always pleased with the quality and uniqueness I can find. These lamps are wired and working-I just supplied newer lamp shades. I am local and went to view them just before the auction started. Great price as well. Have also given them items to sell from my Mother's estate in 2010.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Jun 14, 2022
Wow! What a terrific review! You have always been such a wonderful client to work with. We appreciate your trusting us with your mother's items and your business through the years. Thank you so much!
PAIR ANTIQUE BRASS RUSSIAN SAMOVAR AS TABLE LAMPS

Sarfaraz
Dubai, AE

Jun 03, 2022
Pieces
Excellent Auction house
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Jun 03, 2022
Thank you very much for your purchase and the wonderful review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Kathleen
LALIQUE CLEAR AND FROSTED GLASS BACCHANTES VASE

Thanh
Windsor Heights, IA

Jun 01, 2022
Item as described. good condition.
giving more choices for the shipping method, helping customer to have a clear vision for shipping choice.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Jun 02, 2022
Thank you so much for your purchase and the great review. You were a pleasure to work with, and I hope we see you at our next auction. Kathleen
5 PCS.CHINESE CLOISONNE GROUPING, 20TH/21ST C.

Eric
Sausalito, CA

Apr 25, 2022
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 26, 2022
Thank you, Eric! We hope you can join us for the May 18th Collector's Delight Auction. You're a pleasure to work with. Kathleen
LOUIS ICART, DRYPOINT ETCHING AQUATINT, "INTIMITE"

Kersti
Sanibel, FL

Apr 07, 2022
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 07, 2022
Thank you Kersti! We appreciate your purchase and your wonderful 5 stars. Hope to see you for the next Collector's Delight in May.
AFGHAN WOOL ORIENTAL RUG, 20TH C., 6'4" X 4'10"

Jeremy
Lehigh Acres, FL

Apr 06, 2022
First rate.
Excellent experience with accurate descriptions of items.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 07, 2022
Thank you, Jeremy! You are a true pleasure to work with. Will we see you for the May Auction? Kathleen
2 PCS. ANTIQUE CONTINENTAL POTTERY LOT

Charles
Austin, TX

Apr 06, 2022
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Apr 06, 2022
Hi Charles, Thank you so much for your purchase and the 5 stars! Hope to see you at the May Auction. Kathleen
ANTIQUE CONTINENTAL FAIENCE POTTERY COVERED TUREEN

Elena
Estero, FL

Mar 24, 2022
Outstanding customer service
First time using this auction house. They were fantastic to work with. Very responsive, helpful, and easygoing. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Mar 30, 2022
Thank you, Elena! It was truly a pleasure to work with you and I hope you'll join us for the May Collector's Delight. Kathleen
VILLEROY & BOCH GALLO DESIGN COROLLA BONE CHINA

Janet
Keyport, NJ

Feb 09, 2022
Always a positive experience
I have been buying and selling with Auction Neapolitan for many years. It has always been a positive experience and Ive always been very happy with my purchases
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Mar 30, 2022
Thank you so much, Janet! One of these days I'll get back up north and see all of your treasures.
C. 1920-1940 NORTHERN EUROPEAN GENRE OIL ON CANVAS

Karen
Naples, FL

Feb 09, 2022
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Mar 30, 2022
Thank you, Karen! Your five stars are greatly appreciated. Hope to see you at the May Collector's Delight Auction. Kathleen
WICKER LOUNGE ARMCHAIR, 20TH C.,

Karen
Summersville, WV

Feb 09, 2022
Friendly and easy-going.
There was no pressure to pick up the two rugs.
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Mar 30, 2022
Thank you, Karen! No pressure needed, you handled your purchase in a professional manner and we couldn't ask for more than that. My best to you, and I hope we see you in the May Collector's Delight Auction.
WOOL 11' 6" X 8' 0" ORIENTAL RUG, C. 2000,

Robert
Prairie Grove, IL

Feb 05, 2022
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Mar 30, 2022
Thank you, Robert! Five stars are always appreciated. Please know, if anything ever does come up, just give us a call so that we can help. Kathleen
STAINED GLASS TABLEAU - SEVEN STAGES OF MAN

Saira
North Bay Village, FL

Feb 02, 2022
One of the best auction houses on LiveAuctioneers
I can't say enough about this auction house, we just love them. We have been shopping for over a year now and we have NEVER been disappointed. They are honest and transparent. We always arrive to pick up the lots and have always been treated warmly and professionally. Thank you for your hard work!
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Feb 08, 2022
Thank you so much, Saira! We really appreciate your wonderful review and look forward to working with you at our next auction. Kathleen
10 PIECES EUROPEAN MISCELLANEOUS PORCELAIN (WHITE)

Kevin
Ocala, FL

Jan 04, 2022
THREE MILLE NUITS BACCARAT SHADES BY MATHIAS

Janet
Keyport, NJ

Dec 11, 2021
A great experience
A great experience. Knowledge, helpful staff Ive always been pleased with any of my purchases
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Feb 08, 2022
Awww....! Thanks Sis!
LATER 20TH C. FRENCH OIL ON CANVAS, MONTMARTRE

Ann
Denver, CO

Dec 08, 2021
Auction Neapolitan is an Honest Auction House
For years, we have relied on Auctions Neapolitan to provide us with quality antiques and art. Our homes and businesses are full of their offerings. They are a "must see" for the complete Naples, FL experience. Ann & Joe
Report
Auctions Neapolitan  logo
Auctions Neapolitan Dec 08, 2021
Thank you Ann & Joe! You are always such a pleasure to work with and we greatly appreciate your terrific review. Kathleen
VINTAGE BRONZE MARE AND COLT SIGNED "PJ MENE"

Trevor
Canyon Lake, TX

Dec 08, 2021
AFTER FREDERIC REMINGTON, BRONZE SCULPTURE

Sharon
Hamilton Square, NJ

Dec 08, 2021
THREE LLADRO PORCELAIN FIGURINES

Mark
Charlotte, NC

Nov 14, 2021
DAVID GOLDHAGEN FREEFORM ART GLASS SCULPTURE

Robert
Aylett, VA

Nov 13, 2021
ANTIQUE J. MARDON & SONS BOOK PRESS & TABLE
View:
50
TOP