logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Concept Art Gallery (350)

4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
88% (308)
4 Star
6% (21)
3 Star
2% (8)
2 Star
0% (1)
1 Star
3% (12)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 350 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Chris
Braddock, Pennsylvania
Jun 14, 2021
William Anzalone painting Woman on a Carpet
Dianne
Wake, Virginia
Jun 02, 2021
Easy to work with, pleasant experience.Delightful auction house, recommended shipper, UPS Store 5392 performed great packing, great follow through. Very happy here.
Report
2 Mata Ortiz Pottery Vases Quezada and Olivas
Judy
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
May 19, 2021
Steve Klein Exploration Two Piece Glass Object
Will
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
May 18, 2021
Arnold Sharrad Pair Oil Ptgs Red Hook Brooklyn 2011
David
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
May 16, 2021
Quality, professional service every timeHonest, helpful, knowledgeable.. great experience every time..
Report
Luigi Olivetti Italian Fisherman 1921 watercolor
Michael
Lexington, VA
May 16, 2021
Sheraton Empire Chest of Drawers Mahogany
Eva
Darlington, Pennsylvania
May 15, 2021
Antoine Mirou ink drawing Village Scene with Figures
Hal
New York, New York
May 15, 2021
Cartier Italy 18K Turquoise Floral Pin
James
Jacksonville, Florida
May 15, 2021
Marble Bust of Veiled Woman with Stand
John
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
May 15, 2021
Sven Pedersen Swedish Silver Soljes Jewelry
peter
Washington, Pennsylvania
May 15, 2021
Concept Gallery are real professionalsConcept Art Gallery are real professionals, very helpful and friendly.
Report
Charles Pitcher November Gold Watercolor Ptg Railroad
Richard
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Apr 16, 2021
Nice gallery and auction houseI would do auction there anytime. Great place.
Report
Judy
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Apr 14, 2021
Dalia
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Apr 14, 2021
Christian
New Wilmington, Pennsylvania
Apr 14, 2021
My favorite gallery!As a repeat customer, I highly recommend Concept Art Gallery in Pittsburgh. They consistently have a wide variety of artwork for sale, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I had them frame a recent purchase and it turned out beautifully.
Report
Brian
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Apr 14, 2021
Glenn
St Louis, Missouri
Apr 14, 2021
Very easy transactionWould gladly use again!
Report
Getha
Carnegie, Australia
Mar 29, 2021
Leoni
Sarasota, Florida
Mar 24, 2021
Aleksandr
Engels, Russian Federation
Mar 09, 2021
Philippe
Arlon, Belgium
Mar 08, 2021
First auction experience-a very positive experience:)Very satisfied with interaction with Art Gallery and with the Agency in charge of packaging and shipping the item. Very responsive and clear feedback.
Report
Marcie
Boulder, Colorado
Mar 07, 2021
STEPHEN
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mar 05, 2021
They are the BEST!They have excellent items and everyone at the gallery is friendly and helpful.
Report
Linda
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mar 04, 2021
Peter
New York, New York
Mar 04, 2021
Celeste
New Stanton, Pennsylvania
Mar 04, 2021
Will look forward to future auctions with ConceptI have dealt with this gallery twice now, and like their professionalism and ease of working with.
Report
Will
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mar 04, 2021
Excellent serviceStaff are wonderful Could not be better!
Report
Mary
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mar 03, 2021
Lc
San Jose, California
Mar 03, 2021
Frank
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mar 03, 2021
Dominic
Berlin, CT
Mar 03, 2021
The second time aroundThe is the second time I have dealt with them. Everything was exactly as expected. The painting arrived in great condition and looks better than the photographs. I hope to do business with them again!
Report
David
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mar 03, 2021
Always a pleasureYears of experience with Concept Art Gallery. always profession, pleasant people who will try to answer any question.. A +
Report
Terry
Aurora, OH
Mar 03, 2021
HelpfulAlways pleasant to deal with
Report
Christian
New Wilmington, Pennsylvania
Mar 03, 2021
My favorite gallery!This was my second time making an online purchase from Concept, and definitely not my last. The entire transaction was as smooth as could be, and the folks there are friendly and knowledgeable. I had them frame one of my purchases, and it is absolutely beautiful. They have my highest recommendation!
Report
Vincent
Gibsonia, Pennsylvania
Mar 03, 2021
HELENE
Jupiter, Florida
Mar 03, 2021
BeautifulThanks
Report
Judy
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mar 03, 2021
Eric
Uden, Netherlands
Mar 03, 2021
Steven
Woodstock, Vermont
Mar 03, 2021
JEFFREY
Waxhaw, North Carolina
Mar 03, 2021
Efficient and professional experienceFrom start to finish. Great communication from both the gallery and their outside shippers. As effortless as remote biding can be in 2021.
Report
Barbara
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mar 03, 2021
Gary
Pleasantville, NY
Mar 03, 2021
Wallis
Pitts, Pennsylvania
Mar 03, 2021
I love my setteeVery happy with purchase
Report
Chris
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mar 03, 2021
Susan
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mar 03, 2021
Jules
West Mifflin, Pennsylvania
Mar 03, 2021
Steven
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Mar 03, 2021
Pablo Picasso 1956 Madoura tile Masque
Mike
North Hollywood, California
Feb 15, 2021
George Rodrigue 2000 color serigraph Sweet Like You
Angel
Ridgewood, New York
Jan 27, 2021
Exceptional service! and always great customer service. Highly RecommendedExceptional service! and always great customer service. Highly Recommended
Report
Contax T2, Zeiss Sonnar 1990
Celeste
New Stanton, Pennsylvania
Dec 31, 2020
Very good ExperienceThis was my first online auction, and it went well so I will be doing this again. I had a very positive experience throughout the process, and enjoyed going to the gallery to pick up my lots, which were packed well. Very good customer service, nice people!
Report
Bruce Carter They Called Us Brothers Woodblock
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP