Bidder Reviews for Burchard Galleries Inc (393)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 393 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Gintaras
Pašilai?iai, LT

May 17, 2022
LECOULTRE 15 JEWEL ATMOS CLOCK

Gintaras
Pašilai?iai, LT

May 17, 2022
JAEGER LE COULTRE 15 JEWEL ATMOS CLOCK

Susan
Woodinville, WA

May 15, 2022
5 PC. ART GLASS SHADE COLLECTION

Nicolas
Carrollton, TX

May 14, 2022
Top drawer service
I have bought hundreds of items from auction houses for my personal collections. These guys were great communicators and had great follow through.
Report
1939 RED GARTON PEDAL CAR

Vikki
Gig Harbor, WA

May 14, 2022
Very Professional
Perfectly described all questions answered and very pleasant to deal with. And loved working with honest and fair shipping (Charlie).
Report
GEORGE DEBEREINER DUTCH CANAL WINDMILL LANDSCAPE PAINTING

Gerry
Escondido, CA

May 14, 2022
MURRAY CHIEFTAIN CRASH WAGON PEDAL CAR

Michael D
Cedar Rapids, IA

May 10, 2022
HY-LONG MUSCLE SHOALS POTTERY VASE

Ray
Dallas, TX

May 06, 2022
FRENCH GREAT WHEEL SKELETON CLOCK

Lisa
Warren, NJ

Apr 13, 2022
Item described correctly.
My sconces are beautiful and they are very good quality. The packaging was excellent and shipping was very quick. Payment was very easy also. Overall it was a great experience dealing with this auction house.
Report
PAIR OF ELECTRIFIED DORE BRONZE WALL SCONCES

Max
Roebuck, SC

Apr 12, 2022
A great auction experience.
Great communication and condition was exactly as listed. The shipper they recommended was excellent. He really knew how to ship the precious art pieces to arrive in perfect condition.
Report
Burchard Galleries Inc logo
Burchard Galleries IncApr 12, 2022
Thanks for your business Max! Hope to see you again soon...
LARGE PAUL SIERRA TROPICAL SUNSET LANDSCAPE PAINTING

julie
Sarasota, FL

Apr 02, 2022
4 PC. LALIQUE CRYSTAL LION, TOAD, & NUDE FIGURE

Maria
Newtown, CT

Mar 12, 2022
Excellent Experience
This was my first time bidding with this auction house, and it was an excellent experience. From quick response to my pre-auction questions to their post auction follow up to make sure I received my item safely and was happy with it, Burchard Galleries is knowledgeable, professional and follow through with great customer service. I highly recommend them! Also a big thank you to Family Pak and Ship, one of the galleries recommended shippers. They were reasonable and very professional, making sure my item arrived quickly and safely.
Report
Burchard Galleries Inc logo
Burchard Galleries IncApr 12, 2022
Glad you are happy Maria. See you again soon! Thank you!
EARLY PORTRAIT PAINTING OF A GENTLEMAN - CABALLERO

Stacia
Orlando, FL

Mar 12, 2022
18K 2.04 CTW DIAMOND & RUBY RING

Daryl
San Jose, CA

Mar 12, 2022
As described satified
Excellent experience
Report

Stephen
Jamison, PA

Feb 12, 2022
Good Experience
Auction was well managed, as was the payment for my item. Pictures were quite accurate and the painting is absolutely stunning! The shipping process was slower than historical experiences, but the item was very well packed. I would bid with Burchard again for a certainty!
Report

Caroline
Harrison, NY

Feb 12, 2022
Quick but thorough
A helpful staff-would absolutely do business again
Report

Stan
Williamsburg, VA

Jan 03, 2022

Julie
Milner, GA

Jan 02, 2022

Jungsook
Yongin-si, KR

Dec 05, 2021

Douglass
Winter Park, Florida

Dec 05, 2021
Great merchandise, superb staff.
Best auction in St. Pete
Report

Jan
Coral Springs, FL

Nov 23, 2021

Roger
Las Vegas, NV

Nov 22, 2021

Rosemary
Winter Park, FL

Nov 07, 2021

Kevin
Melbourne Beach, FL

Nov 07, 2021

Robert
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Nov 07, 2021

Dale
Bonita Springs, FL

Oct 25, 2021
Accurate description
Easy to work with.
Report
SERGIO BUSTAMANTE ARTIST PROOF PARROT

Franklin
Mitchellville, MD

Oct 23, 2021
Very nice auction experience
This was a very nice auction experience. My painting was expensive to ship but the shipping company was very good to work with.
Report

Karen
Parrish, FL

Oct 03, 2021

Anita
Tampa, FL

Oct 03, 2021

William
Round Rock, TX

Oct 03, 2021
Fair and honest
The digital catalog and descriptions were helpful and the gallery was responsive to my inquiries. Shipment was prompt and secure. The gallery provided a list of shipment options for me to consider. The item I acquired was even better than I anticipated.
Report

Mary Hanna
Staten Island, NY

Sep 28, 2021
Item As Described Excellent correspondence and Payment Options
The Item I bid on and won was just as described when I received it. Invoice was sent in a timely manner. Paid and used one of the several shippers and am very pleased. Would definitely recommend this auction house.
Report

Karen
Parrish, FL

Sep 13, 2021

Dale
Melbourne, FL

Sep 06, 2021
A wonderful after auction experience in adversity.
The item won turned out not to be as represented. The owner of the auction house called me on my phone, informed me of the problem, and refunded my money. This is a class act. I will bid in the future with this house with no trepidation.
Report
CAROUSEL PAINTING BY ROBERT BUTLER & MIKE NOWACK

Michael
Detroit, MI

Sep 05, 2021
PERSIAN HK WOOL RUG, 4'9" X 8'2"

Henry
Orlando, Florida

Sep 05, 2021
LARGE AND IMPRESSIVE R. CHAMPIGNON PARISIAN STREET

Anita
Tampa, FL

Sep 05, 2021
Honest auction house
Outstanding auction house.
Report
4 THOMAS MCKNIGHT PRINTS (INCLUDING RARE ETCHING)

Brad
Winter Haven, FL

Aug 25, 2021

Brad
Winter Haven, FL

Aug 25, 2021
CAST STONE FIREPLACE SURROUND WITH ELECTRIC FIRE

Richelle
Boulder, CO

Aug 23, 2021

Whitney
Sacramento, CA

Aug 19, 2021
Accurate descriptions, easy to contact
My cabinets are beautiful, just as described, and Burchard Galleries was also easy to work with regarding shipping. I used Plycon (slow, but good), and there were no issues releasing my property to them or arranging a time with Burchard's to have them crated and loaded onto a truck.
Report

Louis
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jul 06, 2021

Paul
Saint Petersburg, FL

Jul 05, 2021
very professional outfit and nice staff
terrific autioneers
Report

Stacey
Sterling, VA

Jul 04, 2021

Nat
Ocean Grove, NJ

Jul 03, 2021
! st Rate Auction House
Smooth transaction
Report

Andrew
London, GB

Jun 22, 2021
Very efficient, professional and friendly Auction House.
I would highly recommend Burchard Galleries, they are efficient and very helpful, was always happy to take my calls. The lovely turntable arrived as described.
Report

Laurence
Cape Coral, FL

Jun 21, 2021
Great to deal with, will be a faithful customer!
Burchard Galleries are the best in the Tampa Bay Area!
Report

WANDA
Jacksonville, FL

Jun 21, 2021

William
Englewood, Florida

Jun 21, 2021

William
Englewood, Florida

Jun 21, 2021

Richard
Silver Spring, Maryland

Jun 12, 2021
Great auction house.
Great staff to deal with. Very efficient and helpful.
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP