logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for BILLINGS (99)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
86% (85)
4 Star
5% (5)
3 Star
1% (1)
2 Star
2% (2)
1 Star
6% (6)
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 99 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Antonio
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 18, 2019
I never got the items I boughtInstructions on picking up were not clear I called billing left messages and never got a response Finally I spoke with someone today and told me that Friday was the last day of picking up I will act legally against billings or live auctioneers to get a refund I spent 1800 and I don't want to loose that money
placeholder
Nicolas
Dallas, Texas
Nov 18, 2019
Great Auction, Best deal I've gotten in a long time!Everything went smoothly, and got great support for Billings staff. Super happy with my purchases.
placeholder
Mark
Santa Fe, NM
Nov 18, 2019
placeholder
C L
Tacoma, Washington
Nov 17, 2019
placeholder
Jojo
LA, California
Nov 17, 2019
placeholder
James
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 17, 2019
placeholder
Shinichiro
Meguro, JP
Nov 17, 2019
placeholder
Steven
Macomb Twp., MI
Nov 17, 2019
placeholder
David
Marietta, Georgia
Nov 16, 2019
placeholder
Jennifer
West La, California
Nov 16, 2019
placeholder
Megan
Santa Barbara, CA
Nov 16, 2019
placeholder
Fatiha
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 16, 2019
placeholder
Shinichiro
Meguro, JP
Nov 16, 2019
placeholder
Bradley
Oaklandxmva Kl Wmffbf, California
Nov 16, 2019
Amazing staffAfter nine hours of travel to get to the pick up location on the last day with less than an hour to load a 20 foot truck, Andrew, Rich and Tara Saved the day by helping Me every step of the way including getting in their hands dirty and helping me load the truck. Thank you Billings and my sincere apologies for keeping you there late.
placeholder
Michael
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Nov 16, 2019
Don't Expect any ResponseTried Contacting BILLINGS to arrange pick-up and shipping. VERY unresponsive. Shipper also had the same problem. WILL NOT bid with them again.
placeholder
David
San Francisco, California
Nov 16, 2019
placeholder
Axel
Chatsworth, California
Nov 16, 2019
Good experienceAll good but one factor. After auction, all items that did not sell had a buy for 200.00 option. That was untrue. Emails concerning that option were ignored. Only by speaking face to face did I discover the website added that buy now feature automatically and there was no buy it now option. It would have been nice had they responded to emails or acknowledged the query on those items. A mistake on the website I understand, ignoring those who ask a question is not acceptable
placeholder
Ronald
Los Angeles, California
Nov 16, 2019
SMOOTH TRANSACTION! I Love Billings!Rich and Tara were very helpful, they made the whole experience seamless!
placeholder
Stephen
Brooklyn, New York
Nov 16, 2019
placeholder
Matthew
Hinsdale, Illinois
Nov 16, 2019
placeholder
Dorothy
New York, NY
Oct 20, 2019
placeholder
Susan
Greenwich, CT
Oct 20, 2019
placeholder
Cheryl
Jackson, Wyoming
Oct 19, 2019
placeholder
Lionel
Dallas, TX
Oct 19, 2019
Rare Friendly Auction HouseThe owner is very friendly and a pleasure to work with. No stress transactions and pick up.
placeholder
Sarah
Escondido, CA
Jul 21, 2019
Nice!Great transaction, timely communication, nice people.
placeholder
Hee Soo Kim(#182DarkBraun)
Seodaemun-gu, KR
Jul 21, 2019
placeholder
Clive
West Wickham, UK
Jul 21, 2019
Stunning customer service!I would say that the service and support I received from this auction house was the best I have ever received! Could not recommend more highly.
placeholder
Jaime
Lima-peru, Peru
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Susan
Los Angeles, California
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Michael
San Francisco, California
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Steve
San Diego, CA
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Andrew
Annandale, VA
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Jennifer
Piedmont, CA
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Don
Chicago, IL
Apr 27, 2019
placeholder
Fabienne
91604, California
Apr 18, 2019
placeholder
Peter
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 14, 2019
placeholder
Hee Soo Kim(#182DarkBraun)
Seodaemun-gu, KR
Apr 14, 2019
placeholder
Corey
Kalispell, MT
Apr 13, 2019
Billing’s Is The BestI buy a lot of stuff on LiveAuctioneer’s. Not all auction houses represent there items accurately or are easy to deal with but Rich at Billing’s is amazing.
placeholder
David
Cranbury, NJ
Apr 13, 2019
placeholder
Susan
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Apr 13, 2019
placeholder
Philippe
Malibu, CA
Apr 13, 2019
placeholder
Dominick
Denver, CO
Apr 13, 2019
placeholder
Matthieu
Los Angeles, California
Apr 13, 2019
placeholder
B
Los Angeles, California
Jan 26, 2019
placeholder
Jean
Dallas, Texas
Jan 10, 2019
placeholder
Lionel
Dallas, TX
Jan 08, 2019
placeholder
Jessika
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 06, 2019
placeholder
Tracey
New York, NY
Jan 05, 2019
placeholder
Jim
Palm Springs, California
Jan 05, 2019
placeholder
Hayes
Macon, GA
Jan 05, 2019
placeholder