logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Rivich Auction (64)

4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
95% (61)
4 Star
3% (2)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
2% (1)
1 Star
0% (0)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 64 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Douglas
Fairview, NC
Feb 17, 2021
Margaret
Kiawah Island, South Carolina
Feb 09, 2021
High quality rugGreat rug and great price.
Report
Holly
Roeland Park, Kansas
Feb 08, 2021
Marcella
Studio City, California
Feb 07, 2021
Marc
Schenectady, New York
Feb 07, 2021
Gary
Malverne, New York
Jan 02, 2021
Philip Guston, Francis Bacon, Hans Hofmann Collections
Dennis
Valparaiso, Indiana
Dec 20, 2020
19th Century Primitive Hand Painted Sled
James
Jacksonville, Florida
Dec 20, 2020
Ballroom Palace Sized Hand Woven Oriental Rug
Brian
Roseville, California
Nov 08, 2020
Mid Century Parker Pen Desk Set Onyx
Themis
Boston, Massachusetts
Nov 08, 2020
A + + +Everything went smooth. Items as described. Auction house assisted with finding very reasonably priced shippers to move large items/furniture. Highly recommended!
Report
Johannes Norgaard Rosewood Chairs for Moblefabrik Set
Jennifer
Kona, Hawaii
Nov 04, 2020
Black Mink Fur Coat Trimmed with Fox
Elizabeth
Xenia, Ohio
Oct 27, 2020
Great customer serviceNo price gouging on shipping! Items as described.
Report
Lot Madame Alexander, Raggedy Ann, Storybook
Pavel
Mundelein, Illinois
Oct 22, 2020
Set 8 Towel Sterling Silver Flatware 51pcs
c/o Jose P.
Hillsborough, CA
Oct 18, 2020
10 Piece Lot Waterford Crystal
Don
Oak Island, North Carolina
Oct 15, 2020
good value and serviceprompt delivery and helpful when the item was damaged by the postal system.
Report
Ringling Bros Army of 50 Clowns Framed Poster
Lidiya
Sarasota, FL
Oct 15, 2020
Excellent service!Thank you for the fast shipping and great service!
Report
Collection Michael Kors, Burberry Purses
David
Greenbrae, California
Oct 14, 2020
Collection Fornasetti Plates, Lilly Pullitzer, German
Louise
Friendsville, Maryland
Oct 13, 2020
Completely satisfied!Huge, very fragile purchase arrived intact. After winning bid, I called to inquire about shipping, and man I talked to was open, honest and polite about time frame. They even calledme at home to alert me on day items were being shipped. Items were even better than described. Thoroughky delighted and I do recommend Rivich. I'll be looking for future auctions with this house.
Report
Set Spode Consul Dishware
Lance
San Antonio, Texas
Oct 11, 2020
NiceAll went well. Thank you.
Report
Mid Century Bronze Figural Man Sculpture
Frederick
Chicago, Illinois
Oct 11, 2020
Set 10 Crystal Wine Glasses
Marive
Naples, Florida
Oct 11, 2020
Brown and Black Mink Fur Coat
Kathie
San Diego, California
Oct 11, 2020
Portrait Young Swedish Girl A.J. Fagerplan 1827
Suzanne
Eagle River, Wisconsin
Oct 09, 2020
Great ExperienceTook longer than expected due to Covid. Piece arrived perfectly and the delivery person was awesome.
Report
Post Modern Figural Console Table
Maria
Sunnyvale, California
Sep 27, 2020
Lot of 15 Jim Shore Cat FIgurines
Elizabeth
Dania Beach, Florida
Sep 16, 2020
Set of 4 Danish Modern Bjorn Winblad Rosenthal Figural
Elizabeth Romero
Loxahatchee, Florida
Sep 14, 2020
Pair Mid Century Cast Metal Hanging Planters
Jay
East Point, Georgia
Sep 14, 2020
Personalize service and great shipping.I buy a lot of stuff at auction and for some reason I don't leave reviews here but the service from this auction house was so exceptional that I thought it was necessary to share. They shipped my lot in house and so there were less fees because no one had to go and pick it up etc. Everybody I talk to is just super nice and friendly and funny and I don't remember where they're located but I would definitely do business with them again.
Report
Collection Mexican Folk Art Articles
Sarah
New York, New York
Sep 13, 2020
Post Modern Tall Carved Wood Vase
Kristiana
Evanston, Illinois
Sep 13, 2020
Inuit Art "Trying To Stop a Quarrel"
Daniel
Chicago, Illinois
Aug 18, 2020
Mexican Sterling Malachite Ring sz 9
Kimberly
Winnebago, Illinois
Jul 09, 2020
Shawn
Hammond, Indiana
Jul 09, 2020
Hillary
Grand Haven, Michigan
Jul 09, 2020
Kristiana
Evanston, Illinois
Jul 09, 2020
Luke
Chicago, Illinois
Jun 30, 2020
One of a kind auction houseAnother fabulous find from Rivich Auction. Rebecca and Mike supply a truly refined collection of pieces that not only come at fair prices, but as true unique finds. I know I can count on them every auction for supplying a fresh lot of pieces that are sure to wow. They’re a pleasure to buy from and shipping/pickup is always a breeze.
Report
Pair Asian Masks Thailand
Daniel
Chicago, Illinois
Jun 27, 2020
Early 20th C Industrial Laundry Bin Green Paint
YongSheng
Luoyang, China
Jun 26, 2020
very beautifulThe goods have been received, just like the pictures, they are very beautiful. Replies to emails are very fast. Freight reasonable.
Report
Nanking Cargo Chinese Teacup Saucer blue white
Sandra
Bronx, New York
Jun 11, 2020
Professional, knowledgeable and flexible-really a pleasure to work withProfessional, knowledgeable and flexible-really a pleasure to work with this auction house.
Report
Art Deco Sterling Lapis Ring
Mary-Claire
Santa Monica, California
Jun 01, 2020
Wonderful experienceThey are helpful and knowledgeable.
Report
FRENCH VICTORIAN BRASS WALL CANDELABRAS
Crockett
Springdale, Arkansas
May 29, 2020
Great company! Easy to deal with! Thanks!Great items to choose from!!!
Report
Blanc De Chine Garden Stool Italy
Shawn
Hammond, Indiana
May 28, 2020
Just terrificGreat service as always!
Report
Mid Century Haeger Bowl
Alice
Manassas, Virginia
May 28, 2020
Halcyon Days Sewing Items
Julie
Milner, Georgia
May 28, 2020
Great to deal with
Report
Large Baccarat Seashell Snail
Catherine
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
May 28, 2020
2 pc Staffordshire Figural Statues
Jacob
Chicago, Illinois
May 28, 2020
Pair Brass Pineapple Lamps
Chris
Exton, Pennsylvania
May 28, 2020
r Professional Through & ThroughVery responsive to questions. The item was received very quickly and was in the condition it was described, I am keeping them on my Auction watch list!
Report
Pink Marble Post Modern Abstract Bird Sculpture
Jason
New York, New York
May 20, 2020
Daniel
Chicago, Illinois
May 17, 2020
Great service.Recently purchased items from two Rivich Auctions. They provide a great service, and Mike has made it very easy for me to pick up my items in person. I look forward to more of their upcoming auctions.
Report
Anna
North Hollywood, California
May 14, 2020
Shawn
Hammond, Indiana
May 14, 2020
The best local auction house!Mike and Rebecca Rivich have the best quality, unique items that they hand pick. They communicate quickly and are warm, friendly and professional. I have a great relationship with them, and my home is beautiful because of their treasures. I highly recommend Rivich Auction!
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP