Bidder Reviews for Jasper52 (7,788)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 7,788 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Anthony
Jackson Heights, NY

Jun 25, 2022
RECEIVED TODAY, 6/25/2022
VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE! THX
Report
4.26 Ctw Natural 22 Multi Sapphire Pear Drop Beads

Eric
Florissant, MO

Jun 25, 2022
14 PANINI NT JOHNNY MANZIEL DUAL RELIC

graham
Natchitoches, LA

Jun 25, 2022
Another Great Card Auction
Once again this auction house put together a great card auction
Report
20-21 OPTIC LEBRON JAMES T MINUS 3 2 1

Anthony
Jackson Heights, NY

Jun 24, 2022
love the beads
really satisfied with my purchase; will do it again!
Report
4.43 Ctw Natural 31 Multicolor Sapphire Pear Drop Beads

Antonio
Newport Beach, CA

Jun 23, 2022
Sobun: Temple Grounds

Michael
Danville, CA

Jun 23, 2022
Horse Mustang Meerschaum Pipe

Valorie
Belchertown, MA

Jun 23, 2022
SAVE YOUR MONEY HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE; BUY AT MICHAELS!
I am extremely disappointed with this company, Jasper52 is just a shady online dealer under the guise of an auction, the quality of the gems I received are beyond bad, they make Michaels crafts look great! The shipping costs were extremely high, and jasper is extremely rude. He floods this website with his auctions and then claims hes great because his minions go on and rate. This company is a fraud and a rip off AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
Report
6.77 Ctw Natural 9 Drilled Fire Opal Ball Beads

Felipe
Honolulu, HI

Jun 22, 2022
The shipping charges are pricey. $7.00 for the first item and $3.00 for each succeeding items.
None
Report
10.30 Ctw Natural 79 Drilled Fire Opal Round Beads

Mike
Indianapolis, IN

Jun 22, 2022
Washington Baltimore & Ohio Railroad 1929 Tourist Advertising Booklet

Donald
Springfield, IL

Jun 22, 2022
Buitiful
Excellent person deL with
Report
3.61 Ctw Natural Black Fire Opal Oval Cabochon

dorr
Keystone Heights, FL

Jun 22, 2022
Roman Empire, Vespasian, 75 C.E. Silver denarius, reverse, Pax

Michael
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jun 22, 2022
Deceitful Practices... again
What you see and buy in this auction is not always what you will receive. I bid on and won a bronze African Mongo Anklet. When my item arrived I realized that the display stand that is shown in the photo was not included. I immediately called and told them that I did not receive the stand that was shown displaying the Anklet. There was NO mention in the description that the stand did not come with it. I was told that they would look into it. I received an email telling me that it was not included and if I wanted to purchase it I could for an additional cost. I argued that it was shown with the stand which complimented that piece and that is why I purchased it. I have a collection of African pieces, all on display stands. My emails were immediately dismissed and ignored as were my phone calls. I will not be using this auction house again. It is interesting that every negative review receives the exact same frivolous and dismissive response.
Report
Anklet / Currency - Bronze - Mongo - Ekonda - Congo DRC

Edward
Coopersburg, PA

Jun 21, 2022
Mexico, Central America, Caribbean, Florida and lower United States, 1794 by Vaugondy/ Delamarche

Edward
Coopersburg, PA

Jun 21, 2022
1846 Pre civil war middle states. By Mitchell

Edward
Coopersburg, PA

Jun 21, 2022
Impressive and scarce engraved large map of California

Roger
Placitas, NM

Jun 21, 2022
Great auction house
I enjoyed working with this auction house.
Report
Deer

Tom
Chula Vista, CA

Jun 21, 2022
Accurate description; Great Packing & Shipping; Excellent Followup
In my mind the headline says everything I need to know about any auction company. If one of those things are not done right that the whole auction, auction house and customer satisfaction is a fail. My admitedly nominal experience has shown the Jasper52 handles every object they sell in a superior fashion. Bid with full confidence (in my opinion!)
Report
Folding Swivel Wall Hook Coat Hanger Hardware

Gregory
Saint James City, FL

Jun 21, 2022
Good Auction House
I'm happy with all the transactions I've had with this auction house.
Report
1,75 Natural Oval Red Ruby

Bruce
Phoenix, AZ

Jun 20, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 20, 2022
Hi Bruce, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Woodstock - Benton Reissue (1970) US Window Card Movie Poster

Peter
Tucson, AZ

Jun 19, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 20, 2022
Hi Peter, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team

Naseer
Parramatta, AU

Jun 16, 2022
Very kind and honest seller
Gemstones are soooo beautiful
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 20, 2022
Hi Naseer, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
3.33 Ctw Natural Ethiopian Blue Fire Opal Oval Cab

Christopher
Saint Johns, AZ

Jun 16, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 20, 2022
Hi Christopher, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
12x13mm Deep Golden South Sea Pearl - 14 kt. Yellow gold - Necklace with pendant

Kyla
Coeur D Alene, ID

Jun 15, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 20, 2022
Hi Kyla, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Diane Arbus: A giant at home with parents in the Bronx

Serhiy
Sunnyvale, California

Jun 15, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 20, 2022
Hi Serhiy, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Soviet Russian Ukrainian USSR FIGURINE Cossack Polonne Valentine gift LOVE

Frederic
London, GB

Jun 14, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 20, 2022
Hi Frederic, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
VVS 7.14ct 13x11mm Octagon Cut 100%natural Top Nice Green Amethyst

Helen
Suffolk, VA

Jun 14, 2022
Beautiful Pearls
I am very pleased with my necklaces. The pictures definitely reflect what I got and the descriptions are accurate. Thank you.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 20, 2022
Hi Helen, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
925 Silver - 10x11mm Multi Color Pearls - Long Necklace

Mark
Miami, OK

Jun 14, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 20, 2022
Hi Mark, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
12.51 Cts Natural Spectrolite Cat's Eye

Roger
Silver Spring, MD

Jun 14, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 20, 2022
Hi Roger, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
19-20 DONRUSS JAYLEN HOARD AUTOGRAPH

Peter
Tucson, AZ

Jun 14, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 20, 2022
Hi Peter, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
EDWARD CURTIS - The Piki Maker, Hopi

Linda
Longwood, FL

Jun 14, 2022
Super helpful seller
Great item, accurately described, helpful seller!
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 20, 2022
Hi Linda, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Vintage Sterling Silver Perfume Funnel, with Tag, Top Hat, 3.30 gr. NL

Francis
Melrose, MA

Jun 13, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Francis, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Christies - Tiffany Studios 1995

Kirsten
Nashville, TN

Jun 13, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Kristen, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Sotheby's Important Chines Porcelain and Art

Joe
Anthem, AZ

Jun 12, 2022
Item lost in transit.
This item seems to be lost in transit and the response from Jasper is totally inadequate. Never again.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Joe, Thank you for your rating! We would love to answer you with whatever issue you are having. Please reach out to us at service@jasper52.com. Please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Natural Moonstone Cat's Eye - 4.49 ct

David
Los Angeles, CA

Jun 10, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi David, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Fossil Trilobite "devil Horn": Cyphaspis Waltheri

Sam
Weeki Wachee, FL

Jun 10, 2022
After Sale Purchase
This was the second time I was able to purchase an item that I wanted after the sale ended. I was so upset I missed the auction but found out my item was still available for purchase. It made my day.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Sam, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
German Art Deco Porcelain Flower Frog with Nudes

graham
Natchitoches, LA

Jun 10, 2022
Great Auctions, Great Auction House
They have tons of great items, very competitive bidding. Shipping was fast and items were packaged very nicely.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Graham, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
21 PRIZM DP JA'MARR CHASE RC

malvina
Staten Island, NY

Jun 09, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Malvina, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Vtg 1950's Marco Polo Knit Embellished onyx Top w/

Brad
Penshurst, AU

Jun 08, 2022
All good
Item as described quick response and delivery all good
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Brad, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
MICK ROCK - Lou Reed, London, 1972

Robert
Walkertown, NC

Jun 08, 2022
Items exactly as described.
Very accurate description of items. Shipped promptly-good experience.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Robert, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
MEDIEVAL EUROPEAN RING, C. 7TH-10TH C. AD, SZ 8 3/4

Craig
Sanbornville, NH

Jun 08, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Craig, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
F. HOLLAND DAY - Youth With Staff Shielding Eyes

Stevia
Atascadero, California

Jun 07, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Stevia, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
David Hockney - Cart Track and Pylon - 2014 Offset Lithograph 15" x 22.5"

Steven
Saint Louis, MO

Jun 07, 2022
Great stones
Great moonstones
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Steven, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
39.70 Ctw Natural 11 Drilled Moonstone Pear Beads

Steven
Saint Louis, MO

Jun 07, 2022
Beautiful stone
What a beautiful stone And fast shipping
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Steven, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
0.65 Ctw Natural Zambian Emerald Octagon Cut

george
Silverthorne, CO

Jun 07, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi George, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Lega Idimu Mask - DRC Congo - African Art Tribal Art

george
Silverthorne, CO

Jun 07, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi George, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
RARE ! HEMBA Cute Anthropomorphic Face Mask Congo DRC African Tribal Art 1361

Richard E.
Charlotte, NC

Jun 07, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Richard, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Philip Jones Griffiths - George Harrison at The Beatles

Richard E.
Charlotte, NC

Jun 07, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Richard, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Big Megalodon Tooth

Richard E.
Charlotte, NC

Jun 07, 2022
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 13, 2022
Hi Richard, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
MAD MAGAZINE NO 60 Jan 1961 - Richard Nixon

Natalie
North Scituate, RI

Jun 05, 2022
Quick and Easy
Got what I wanted, exactly as shown quick and easy!
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2022
Hi Natalie, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Vintage Sterling Scrolled Hoop Earrings, Cut-Out, Signed Jezlaine

Brian
New York, NY

Jun 04, 2022
Great Seller at a Great Auction House! Love to Jasper52!
The Items were very fine. Beautiful Textiles in perfect condition, and a Cameroon Figure that is magnificent. We are very pleased with this Seller and will be watching their items at Jasper52 Auctions to buy more. Very highly recommend this Seller and their Merchandise! Excellent!
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2022
Hi Brian, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Indigo
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP