Bidder Reviews for Berner's Auction (71)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars

5 Star

93% (66)

4 Star

4% (3)

3 Star

1% (1)

2 Star

0% (0)

1 Star

1% (1)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 72 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Marcia
Daytona Beach, Florida

Oct 28, 2021
Consistently Great!
I've purchased from Berner's Auction several times. Each experience has been excellent. They are familiar with the items they sell and provide honest, clear descriptions of the merchandise. They are responsive, communicative, friendly, professional, and helpful. Every purchase has exceeded expectations. Will buy from them again and again!
Report
39 Pc. Wedgwood Gold Damask China Set

Galileo
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Oct 14, 2021
High Quality Merch
The items are wonderful and great auction wins.
Report
1948 Town and Country Die Cast 1:18

Jane
Raleigh, NC

Oct 13, 2021
Purple & Green Tulip Shade Lilly Pad Base Lamp

Sue
Tipp City, Ohio

Oct 13, 2021
Beautiful Small Hand Loomed Navajo Rug

Robert
Cathedral City, CA

Oct 02, 2021
Framed Pomeranian & Beagle Drawings Signed

Kathleen
Newark, Delaware

Sep 29, 2021
1993 Marvin the Martian Bobble Head NIB

Kevin
Carmel, New York

Sep 29, 2021
Smoooooooth!
Very easy and smooth transaction all the way around! Thank you!
Report
Glazed Pottery Frog & Lilly Pad Bowl

Lawrence
Altamonte Springs, Florida

Sep 15, 2021
2 Code 3 Die Cast Fire Trucks 1:64  NIB

Fritz
Penticton, Canada

Sep 15, 2021
Odd Sized Hand Tied Rug with Slit

Jessica
New York, NY

Sep 15, 2021
Beautiful Asian Reverse Painted Snuff Bottle

George
Gainesville, Virginia

Sep 06, 2021

Kristiana
Evanston, Illinois

Sep 06, 2021
Vintage NYLINT Metal Hook & Ladder Toy Fire Truck

Robert
Franktown, Colorado

Aug 27, 2021
Great Auction House
Great service, merchandise and speeding, professional shipping.
Report
O. Wieghorst Signed Print - Cowboy/Horses

Noelle
Loxahatchee, FL

Aug 27, 2021
Excellent customer service!
Friendly, helpful and excellent customer service!
Report
Stunning Piece of Costume Jewelry

Monica Sue
Hypoluxo, Florida

Aug 03, 2021
VERY HELPFUL!
Great company with excellent customer service, fast email replies and very organized shipping process that is nicely priced! I will keep Coming back.
Report
Sterling Tiffany & Co Locket Pendant

Billie
League City, TX

Aug 03, 2021
1943 Walking Liberty Half Dollar

ELIZABETH
Stratford, CT

Jul 31, 2021
Amazing
Went out of the way to accommodate me on the shipping through the company of my choice.
Report
Castelano Heavy Sterling Necklace 1.88 Oz.

Rick
Tacoma, Washington

Jul 26, 2021
Disney "An Elegant Coach for Cinderella" COA

Billie
League City, TX

Jul 20, 2021
10 Beautiful Dave McCullough Lutz Marbles

Billie
League City, TX

Jul 18, 2021
10 Dave McCullough Marbles

David
Three Forks, MT

Jul 18, 2021
2002 Quarter Proof Set

Billie
League City, TX

Jun 27, 2021
10 Dave McCullough New Decade Marbles

Maria
Titusville, Florida

Jun 25, 2021
2 Pieces of Belleek

Kenneth
Fort Myers, Florida

Jun 23, 2021
Honesdale Vintage Blown Vase

Elizabeth
Baltimore, Maryland

Jun 23, 2021
As expected
Thank you!
Report
Beautiful 14k Pendant with Diamond

Hans-Peter
Timmendorfer Strand, Germany

Jun 23, 2021
Vintage Elgin DeLuxe Ladies Watch

Dennis
Lomita, California

Jun 20, 2021
1954 Spitz Junior Planetarium

Anna
Parkland, FL

Jun 12, 2021
Picasso Design/Style Pedestal

Joyce
Ft Worth, Texas

Jun 09, 2021
Small Fenton Cranberry Clock

Franziska
Lindenhurst, NY

Jun 09, 2021
Bose Wave Music System

Peter
Miami Shores, Florida

May 28, 2021
Good auction house
Accurate description. Easy shipping.
Report
30 Elton John Photos

Billie
League City, TX

May 18, 2021
6 Assorted Collectible Bottles

Sal
Boca Raton, Florida

May 13, 2021
Great people to work with
I needed to ask them to hold an item I won at auction until I could pick it up in Deland a few weeks later. They said no problem. When I went to pick it up it was there and they offered to help me to load it up. Lovely people. I would not hesitate to bid on an item just because of the shipping cost if you can drive to Deland and pick it up yourself; it will give you the chance to visit the two huge warehouses they have filled with treasures.:)
Report
Carved Mahogany Ball & Claw Pie Crust Table

Rachel
Burlington, NC

May 12, 2021
Austin "Sanfilippo" Horse Statue

Debbie
Cape Coral, Florida

May 12, 2021
Fenton Green Opalescent Hobnail Bowl

JOSEPH
Sherman Oaks, California

May 12, 2021
Ringling Brothers Circus Poster

charlene
Monroe, GA

May 12, 2021
Jim Beam Collectible Decanter w/ Cherubs

Charles
Owens Cross Roads, Alabama

May 09, 2021

Bert
Mesquite, Texas

May 03, 2021
1939 Walking Liberty Silver Half Dollar

Billie
League City, TX

May 02, 2021
10 Vintage Marbles

Jean-Francois
Brive-la-gaillarde, France

May 01, 2021
2 Heritage Signature Dolls In Boxes Coa

Billie
League City, TX

Apr 22, 2021
10 Dave McCullough Marbles

Billie
League City, TX

Apr 18, 2021

Montie
Brighton, Colorado

Apr 14, 2021
Inox Switchblade

Ryan
Rochester, Indiana

Apr 14, 2021
Handmade Chinese M-Monk Black Powder Rifle

James
Kansas City, Missouri

Apr 14, 2021
Collection of 54 Vintage Schmidt Beer Cans

Gaden
Wilton Manors, Florida

Apr 01, 2021
No negative issues
Berner personnel were very friendly and helpful regarding shipping of the wristwatch I won. I would definitely participate in another Berner's auction.
Report

Steven
Staten Island, New York

Apr 01, 2021

Bruce
Farmington Hills, Michigan

Mar 31, 2021

Brent
Orlando, Florida

Mar 31, 2021
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP