×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
Hampton, VA, United States
DoneMon, May 30, 2011 2:00 PM GMT

MEMORIAL DAY ESTATE AUCTION

PHOEBUS AUCTION GALLERY Presents MEMORIAL DAY 2011 AUCTION 10 AM EST 7 AM PST, MONDAY, MAY 30th, 2011 Celebrate Our 19th Anniversary! Preview week Prior May 24th to May 29th 11-4PM ROBERT KUSTER ?Belle Mead Glass? CHIHULY Style CHANDELIER, 1896 ALPHONSE MUCHA "LORENZACCIO" Poster, 4 X REDSKINS SEASON TICKETS, 35 yd. line behind Redskins bench with Parking Pass, ($8000+ VALUE), Antique Books Including PATRICK GASS; Journal of the Voyages?Lewis & Clarke, 1807, Seven TOM BARNES PAINTINGS FROM the BLUE HIPPO RESTURANT, FRED GARBOTZ; ?Tin Man? Sculpture, Bronze Janissary Statue, Hermes Newl Post Statue, Remington Recast ?Buffalo Signal?, Gibson F2 Mandolin and Other String Instruments, Crystal Chandeliers, Quezal Lamp, 18th, 19th & 20th Century Paintings including AB JACKSON CHARLES SIBLY Painting & Watercolor, HERB JONES Watercolor, KARL GAMPENRIEDER; ?Portrait Young Girl?, CA 1750 ?Beloved Child?, CA 1830 ?Dolly Madison?, ANTOINE BLANCHARD ?Paris Street Scene, R ROBSON; ?Thoroughbred?, ?Indian School Brave?, Diving Helmet, 2X Life-size Heron Bronze Fountain, Movie Posters, Virginia Politico?s & Sports Autographs, THOMAS LONG ?Orchid Series? Glass Wall Sculpture, Beautiful Miniature French Dueling Pistols, Atlantic City Rolling Chair, Antique US Gold & Silver Coins, Diamond & Fine Jewelry includes 2.7 CT Diamond Solitaire Ring, Handel Table Lamp, 18th, 19th & 20th Century Furniture, Grandfather Clock, Antique Clocks including Morbier Wall Clock, Victorian Inkwell Collection. www.phoebusauction.com (757) 722-9210 PHOEBUS AUCTION GALLERY 18 E. Mellen St., Hampton, Virginia G. Wolpin Auctioneer, VAAL #1597, Firm VAAF. #766