logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Soulis Auctions (683)

4.8 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
91% (620)
4 Star
5% (34)
3 Star
2% (12)
2 Star
2% (13)
1 Star
1% (4)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 683 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Linda
Winnemucca, Nevada
Jun 14, 2021
FRED HARMAN (1902-1982) PENCIL SIGNED DRYPOINT ETCHING
Arthur
Brooklyn, New York
Jun 13, 2021
Easy to deal with but poorly packaged for shippingEverything was easy but when I received the item it had been packaged in a box that was not large enough and a piece of the sculpture was poking out the side of the box... Which could have easily damaged the piece (though it thankfully seems not to have).
Report
ALLAN HOUSER (1914 - 1994) BRONZE SCULPTURE
Steve
Hamilton, MO
Jun 12, 2021
CHARLES CAPPS (1898-1981) PENCIL SIGNED AQUATINT
Ora
Austin, Texas
Jun 12, 2021
Soulis Auction on-line bidding registration and biddingSoulis Auction responded very quickly to my inquiry about why my on-line bidding registration had not been approved. This allowed my to be a participant in the auction that I was interested in. The bidding process on-line was flawless, easily understood, and quick to pick up on my increased bids. The item was packed very thoughtfully, and the framed print arrived in excellent condition.
Report
CLARA HATTON (20th C.) PENCIL SIGNED BLOCK PRINT
chip
Raymore, Missouri
Jun 12, 2021
PHIL EPP (B. 1946) PENCIL SIGNED DRYPOINT ETCHING
Deborah
Lawrence, Kansas
Jun 12, 2021
Great service at the right price!I've followed Soulis Auctions for several years. I have always outstanding service and they have a great buyers premium. They had a problem with some new software after the last auction, but immediately let me know what was going on and kept me informed. Best experience I've ever had with an auction house.
Report
BIRGER SANDZEN (1871-1954) PENCIL SIGNED DRYPOINT
Elle
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Jun 06, 2021
A 19TH CENTURY HAND PAINTED MINIATURE PORTRAIT
Michael
Savannah, Georgia
Jun 05, 2021
A PAIR EARLY 20TH C. BRASS SCONCES DRESSED IN PRISMS
Richard
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Jun 05, 2021
Excellent transaction.Billing and invoicing was very efficiently handled. Liked the fact that the auction house itself ships (or is responsible) for handling the shipping of most items. Received items in about a week and an half after the auction, which is perfectly acceptable to me.
Report
TWO 19TH CENTURY HAND PAINTED MINIATURE PORTRAITS
Eric
Lackawanna, New York
Jun 05, 2021
Excellent service!From beginning to end my experience with Soulis Auction House was superb. They assisted me with answers to several questions. They took care of every step of the buying and shipping process. Very smooth. I currently reside in Moscow, Russia and it took a very short time to receive my item. Great staff.
Report
PLEWKIEWICZ WARSZAWIE SAMOVAR, TURKISH SHOE SHINE STAND
Mark
Dayton, Ohio
May 16, 2021
MILDRED HAMMOND (1914-1980) OIL ON ARTIST'S BOARD
Valentyna
Charlotte, North Carolina
May 15, 2021
GIB SINGLETON (1936-2014) BRONZE SCULPTURE
Robert
Tuxedo Park, New York
May 15, 2021
A 17TH CENTURY DUTCH SCHOOL OLD MASTER SKETCH ON PAPER
Blaine
New Orleans, Louisiana
May 15, 2021
A RARE 1852 LITHOGRAPH AFTER GEORGE CALEB BINGHAM
Lynn
Menlo Park, California
May 15, 2021
JACKSON LEE NESBITT (1913-2008) PENCIL SIGNED ETCHING
Chizue
Los Angeles, California
May 12, 2021
Good transaction with Soulis Auctions. All is well. No problems.Good transaction with Soulis Auctions. All is well. No problems.
Report
AN EXTENSIVE COLLECTION OF GOOD ASIAN SUBJECT VOLUMES
Todd
Sanbornton, New Hampshire
May 10, 2021
ServiceI've bought several times from this Auction house. I'm a dealer for resale and find them to be a good auction house that doesn't play games. I am 100 % satisfied with their service and the way they conduct business.
Report
AN AUSTRIAN OIL SPOT VASE WITH QUEZAL ART GLASS BOWL
John R.
Phoenix, Arizona
May 10, 2021
Repeat BuyerAlways a first class experience. I LOVE the in-house shipping!!!!
Report
AN ANTIQUE PERSIAN TABRIZ MAT
Jim
Kansas City, Missouri
May 09, 2021
Great staff, reliable descriptions, total dependability.I deal with many auctions across the USA. Soulis is my all-time favorite!
Report
AN ASSEMBLAGE OF DRAFTING AND CARTOGRAPHY TOOLS
William
Telford, Pennsylvania
May 09, 2021
A COLLECTION OF EARLY 20TH CENTURY TABLE MEDALS
Edward
Tulsa, Oklahoma
May 08, 2021
A COLLECTION OF ADVERTISING TOKENS AND PIN BACK BUTTONS
Jeffrey
New Vernon, New Jersey
May 08, 2021
In house shipping!!Always fair, good stuff.
Report
A 19TH C. HARPOON STYLE BRASS LOG SIGNED HAND & SONS
Newton
Santa Fe, New Mexico
May 08, 2021
RAIL CAR MURAL ATTRIBUTED TO GENERAL PERSHING ZEPHYR
Melanie
Burleson, Texas
May 08, 2021
A 30-INCH LIQUID SILVER NECKLACE
Melani
Martinez, California
May 08, 2021
It was a big job to pack our items. Excellent work.The packing of our items was incredible, they all (41) bowls arrived in perfect condition. The price to ship everything was very reasonable considering the amount of work required. THANK YOU
Report
A COLLECTION OF DOG LICENSES AND TOKENS
JIN
Yorba Linda, California
May 08, 2021
THREE GOOD ART OBJECTS INCL A FIGURAL BRONZE MATCH SAFE
Hrach
North Hollywood, California
May 08, 2021
AN 18K GOLD MEDAL AFTER THE PIETA
James
Jacksonville, Florida
May 08, 2021
NICHOLAS BRIGANTI (1861 - 1944) VENETIAN SCENE OIL
Gregory
Columbia, South Carolina
May 08, 2021
AN ELSA PERETTI 18K GOLD CROSS FOR TIFFANY & CO
Susan
Merriam, Kansas
May 08, 2021
A MODERNIST 18K GOLD FIGURAL FOX BROOCH WITH ENAMEL
William
Cambridge, MD
May 01, 2021
Description was detailed and photos clarified what was offered in this large lot.Transaction was smooth, items were shipped promptly and arrived in good condition. Would deal with this auction house again.
Report
Mike
Houston, Texas
Apr 11, 2021
Tim
Fuquay Varina, North Carolina
Apr 11, 2021
BRIAN
Fremont, Michigan
Apr 11, 2021
stan
Clinton, Utah
Apr 10, 2021
Highly RecommendedGreat Company to work with
Report
Jim
Kansas City, Missouri
Apr 10, 2021
Dennis
Eudora, Kansas
Apr 10, 2021
Erik
Arcadia, California
Apr 10, 2021
Professional Auction CompanyVery informative, superb photos, and excellent company from start to finish!
Report
mike
Kansas City, Missouri
Apr 10, 2021
very efficientvery efficient and accurate
Report
Paul
St. Albans Bay, Vermont
Apr 10, 2021
Newton
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Apr 10, 2021
Greg
Fort Worth,, Texas
Apr 10, 2021
Great auctions, Great items,Always great auctions, with lots of neat collectibles, super shipping department, they can ship anything, The Best.
Report
Jane
Niverville, New York
Apr 09, 2021
Reliably ResponsibleALWAYS a good trip with this auction house!
Report
Michael
Clarkston, Michigan
Apr 05, 2021
Bill
Denver, Colorado
Apr 04, 2021
Bob
Wichita, Kansas
Apr 04, 2021
JB
Boulder, CO
Apr 03, 2021
Nathaniel
San Diego, California
Apr 03, 2021
chip
Raymore, Missouri
Apr 03, 2021
Online bidding was clear and most useful.Well run auction.
Report
Douglas
Alrord, Massachusetts
Apr 03, 2021
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP