logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Manifest Auctions (32)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
75% (24)
4 Star
9% (3)
3 Star
9% (3)
2 Star
3% (1)
1 Star
3% (1)

1-32 of 32 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Anonymous
Mar 27, 2016
Anonymous
Mar 19, 2016
The opening bid was $10. The website seemed to say that mine was the only bid. Why did I pay $50 instead of $10??? This is not a rhetorical question; please find the answer and call me. Jim **********
Report
Anonymous
Mar 17, 2016
Manifest Auction House has great customer service with quick responses and personal attention to detail. Manning Garrett is a pleasure to deal with.
Report
Anonymous
Mar 15, 2016
Anonymous
Mar 15, 2016
Anonymous
Mar 15, 2016
Very easy to deal with
Report
Anonymous
Mar 14, 2016
I liked the auction format. the ability to go forward and back with the current item pictured, selling price, information pictured. thanks
Report
Anonymous
Mar 14, 2016
Anonymous
Mar 14, 2016
Still have not shipping my item it's been 3 weeks they don't answer the phone or call you back. I sent a email they told me there working on it I am about to do a charge back on the item would I buy from again no!
Report
Anonymous
Mar 14, 2016
17 percent seller fee is astronomical, called and emailed a question and never got a response, shipping was expensive
Report
Anonymous
Nov 13, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 11, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
I should have bid on more items.
Report
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
In my opinion, Manifest Auctions provides the best customer service in the business. If I had one very minor complaint, it would be regarding the third-party online auction service they use. Every time I enter a bid I get a pop-up window regarding Google Calendar or some such thing. I could not find a way to prevent that from popping up. As I said, a very minor complaint. Keep up the great work!
Report
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
For those who work for a living, the ability to have a second mailing address (daytime) since a signature is required to pick up the USPS envelope.
Report
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
1. The format of the auction catalog (list of description on one page and small pics on another) is harder to follow. 2. If Manifest continues to post auction results of sold notes on ebay please include the buyer's premium in the amount.
Report
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
Of all the people that I've dealt with in the coin/currency field, Manning Garrett has impressed me most positively with his knowledge and customer service.
Report
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
We like Them & wish their auction house biz all the best!
Report
Anonymous
Nov 09, 2015
Buyer's premium is way too high. It kept me from bidding on other items.
Report
Anonymous
Nov 09, 2015
shipping and packing costs way too high, if I paid priority shipping way vis still in the US.
Report
Anonymous
Nov 09, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 09, 2015
I was very please withyour organization. thanks
Report
Anonymous
Nov 09, 2015
Outstanding job building a crate and package to protect the porcelain signs I bought
Report
Anonymous
Nov 09, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 09, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 09, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 09, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 09, 2015
I was surprised, but incredibly pleased and honored that Manifest shipped my winning lots prior to receipt of payment, despite this being my first purchase with the company.
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP