logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In
placeholder

Wannenes

1,966 Followers
GENOVA Palazzo del Melograno Piazza Campetto, 2 16123 Genova Tel. +39 010 2530097 Fax +39 010 2517767 MILANO Palazzo Recalcati Via Amedei, 8 20123 Milano Tel. +39 02 72023790 Fax +39 02 89015908 ROMA Via Avezzana, 8 00195 Roma Tel. +39 06 69200565 Fax +39 06 69208044 MONTE CARLO 6, Avenue Saint Michel 98000 Monaco Tel. +377 99 90 4626 ASSOCIATI Liguria Paola Bertolini +39 366 4589615 p.bertolini@wannenesgroup.com Lombardia Benedetta Gallizia di Vergano +39 347 9023645 b.gallizia@wannenesgroup.com Piemonte Chiara Benevolo Caroni +39 351 0687570 c.benevolo@wannenesgroup.com Puglia Francesco Petrucci +39 348 5101534 f.petrucci@wannenesgroup.com Sicilia Riccardo Vitali +39 345 0779118 r.vitali@wannenesgroup.com Toscana Cecilia Brunner Muratti +39 335 6237244 c.brunnermuratti@wannenesgroup.com Veneto Christiane d’Albis +39 338 9339811 c.dalbis@wannenesgroup.com Francia Claudia Pucci di Benisichi +33 607 868050 c.pucci@wannenesgroup.com Regno Unito Federica Della Rocca +44 7899 790460 f.dellarocca@wannenesgroup.com
 
map
Piazza Campetto, 2 - Genova
Via Santa Marta, 25 - Milano
Genoa, 16123
Italy
+39 010 2530097
Send MessageConsign Item

Upcoming Auctions from Wannenes

Wannenes has no upcoming auctions. auctioneer to hear about new auctions.

Bidder Reviews for Wannenes (15)

8 Latest ReviewsSee All

Robert
Godalming, UK
Dec 12, 2019
An excellent, professional and extremely helpful auction house-bid with confidenceIt's always a risk buying at auction abroad, however, Wannenes provided accurate condition reports, the bidding process was straightforward and Chiara at Wannenes could not have been more helpful in arranging for a reputable shipper-all in all an extremely enjoyable experience
placeholder
Patrick
Ensisheim, France
Nov 15, 2019
Perfect auctionner;
Rachel
Carlsbad, NM
Aug 06, 2019
Hi Wannenes, I've received my beautiful lamp and Hedley's shipping was very good.Hi Wannenes, I've received my beautiful lamp and Hedley's shipping was very good. Thank you
placeholder
Marco
Cimo, Bioggio, CH
Mar 28, 2019
placeholder
Peer
Vienna, Austria
Feb 21, 2019
placeholder
Alessandro
Riccione, IT
Jan 03, 2019
placeholder
Anonymous
Dec 20, 2017
Anonymous
Oct 17, 2016

Past Auctions from Wannenes

placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started May 22, 2020 7:45 AM EDT
it Genoa
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started May 21, 2020 7:45 AM EDT
it Genoa
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Mar 05, 2020 7:30 AM EST
it Genoa
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Mar 04, 2020 9:00 AM EST
it Genoa
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Mar 03, 2020 9:00 AM EST
it Genoa
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Dec 13, 2019 2:00 PM EST
it Genoa
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Dec 13, 2019 8:00 AM EST
it Genoa
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Dec 12, 2019 1:00 PM EST
it Milano, Italy
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Dec 12, 2019 9:00 AM EST
it Milano, Italy
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Dec 03, 2019 8:00 AM EST
it Genoa
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Nov 27, 2019 9:00 AM EST
it Milano
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Nov 26, 2019 9:00 AM EST
it Milano
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Nov 20, 2019 4:30 AM EST
it Genova
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Nov 19, 2019 9:00 AM EST
it Genova
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM EDT
it Roma
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Sep 19, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
it Milano
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Sep 19, 2019 8:30 AM EDT
it MILANO
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Sep 18, 2019 9:00 AM EDT
it Genoa
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Sep 17, 2019 9:00 AM EDT
it Genoa
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Jun 19, 2019 11:00 AM EDT
it Milano
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Jun 18, 2019 10:30 AM EDT
it Genoa
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM EDT
it Genoa
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Jun 17, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
it Genoa
Auction Ended
placeholder
placeholderplaceholder
Started Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM EDT
it Genoa
Auction Ended