logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In
Wannenes

Wannenes

2,484 Followers
GENOVA Palazzo del Melograno Piazza Campetto, 2 16123 Genova Tel. +39 010 2530097 Fax +39 010 2517767 MILANO Palazzo Recalcati Via Amedei, 8 20123 Milano Tel. +39 02 72023790 Fax +39 02 89015908 ROMA Via Avezzana, 8 00195 Roma Tel. +39 06 69200565 Fax +39 06 69208044 MONTE CARLO 6, Avenue Saint Michel 98000 Monaco Tel. +377 99 90 4626 ASSOCIATI Liguria Paola Bertolini +39 366 4589615 p.bertolini@wannenesgroup.com Lombardia Benedetta Gallizia di Vergano +39 347 9023645 b.gallizia@wannenesgroup.com Piemonte Chiara Benevolo Caroni +39 351 0687570 c.benevolo@wannenesgroup.com Puglia Francesco Petrucci +39 348 5101534 f.petrucci@wannenesgroup.com Sicilia Riccardo Vitali +39 345 0779118 r.vitali@wannenesgroup.com Toscana Cecilia Brunner Muratti +39 335 6237244 c.brunnermuratti@wannenesgroup.com Veneto Christiane d’Albis +39 338 9339811 c.dalbis@wannenesgroup.com Francia Claudia Pucci di Benisichi +33 607 868050 c.pucci@wannenesgroup.com Regno Unito Federica Della Rocca +44 7899 790460 f.dellarocca@wannenesgroup.com
 

Bidder Reviews for Wannenes (24)

8 Latest Top ReviewsSee All

Alejandro
Mc Allen, Texas
Jan 05, 2021
Export paperworkThe only situation, that is not a problem? Is the wait for the Italian government export paperwork of the items won at auction
Report
lorena
Pesaro, Italy
Dec 16, 2020
SUPERmolto soddisfatto della casa d'aste Wannenes
Report
BELLA FORNITURA DI VASI DECORATIVI IN MAIOLICA
Maurizio
Pesaro, Italy
Dec 15, 2020
NINO CAFFE
Cate
Le Pecq, France
Oct 20, 2020
I can’t believe how fantastic they were! THANK YOU!What great staff! 100 % professional.
Report
Marc-Michel
Paris, France
Oct 19, 2020
ARAZZO FIAMMINGO, AUDENARD, CIRCA 1650
Oct 15, 2020
grat professionalskindness, punctuality and great availability
Report
Camilla
Stockholm, Sweden
Aug 04, 2020
ANGELO LELII
Robert
Godalming, United Kingdom
Dec 12, 2019
An excellent, professional and extremely helpful auction house-bid with confidenceIt's always a risk buying at auction abroad, however, Wannenes provided accurate condition reports, the bidding process was straightforward and Chiara at Wannenes could not have been more helpful in arranging for a reputable shipper-all in all an extremely enjoyable experience
Report
BOCCALE IN CERAMICA POLICROMA, FORNACE DELLO

Past Auctions from Wannenes

View:
24

Record Auction Results for Wannenes

See All
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP