Wannenes

Wannenes

2,784 Followers
GENOVA Palazzo del Melograno Piazza Campetto, 2 16123 Genova Tel. +39 010 2530097 Fax +39 010 2517767 MILANO Palazzo Recalcati Via Amedei, 8 20123 Milano Tel. +39 02 72023790 Fax +39 02 89015908 ROMA Via Avezzana, 8 00195 Roma Tel. +39 06 69200565 Fax +39 06 69208044 MONTE CARLO 6, Avenue Saint Michel 98000 Monaco Tel. +377 99 90 4626 ASSOCIATI Liguria Paola Bertolini +39 366 4589615 p.bertolini@wannenesgroup.com Lombardia Benedetta Gallizia di Vergano +39 347 9023645 b.gallizia@wannenesgroup.com Piemonte Chiara Benevolo Caroni +39 351 0687570 c.benevolo@wannenesgroup.com Puglia Francesco Petrucci +39 348 5101534 f.petrucci@wannenesgroup.com Sicilia Riccardo Vitali +39 345 0779118 r.vitali@wannenesgroup.com Toscana Cecilia Brunner Muratti +39 335 6237244 c.brunnermuratti@wannenesgroup.com Veneto Christiane d’Albis +39 338 9339811 c.dalbis@wannenesgroup.com Francia Claudia Pucci di Benisichi +33 607 868050 c.pucci@wannenesgroup.com Regno Unito Federica Della Rocca +44 7899 790460 f.dellarocca@wannenesgroup.com
 

Bidder Reviews for Wannenes (29)

4.2 out of 5.0 Stars

8 Latest Top ReviewsSee All

Maria Assunta
Milano, IT

Jul 01, 2022
Seriet à
Ancora ottimi acquisti
Report
CORNICE IN LEGNO INTAGLIATO E DORATO, FRANCIA

Karolina
Sopot, Poland

Dec 02, 2021
Perfect Vico Magistretti
Everything was pefect, nice contact, the armchair is amazing in good condition.
Report
VICO MAGISTRETTI

George
Washington, DC

Sep 06, 2021
Excellent Auction House one of the best!!!
Very helpful with pre and post auction services such as questions and photo requests. Very helpful with assisting with International Shipping services and overall a great auction to do business with.... Highly recommend A + + + +
Report
PITTORE ITALIANO DEL XVII SECOLO

John
Kansas City, MO

Jul 19, 2021
Very smooth Int'l transaction
Item exactly as described and pictured. It took Italy a while to issue export certificate and then for item to clear customs but Wannenes and shipper (UPS store!) followed through on everything. LiveAuctioneers makes Int'l bidding a breeze.
Report

Alejandro
Mcallen, TX

Jan 05, 2021
Export paperwork
The only situation, that is not a problem? Is the wait for the Italian government export paperwork of the items won at auction
Report

lorena
Pesaro, IT

Dec 16, 2020
SUPER
molto soddisfatto della casa d'aste Wannenes
Report
BELLA FORNITURA DI VASI DECORATIVI IN MAIOLICA

Cate
Saint-germain-en-laye, FR

Oct 20, 2020
I can’t believe how fantastic they were! THANK YOU!
What great staff! 100 % professional.
Report

Oct 15, 2020
grat professionals
kindness, punctuality and great availability
Report

Past Auctions from Wannenes

Search
View:
24
Sort:
Date: Descending
View:
24

Record Auction Results for Wannenes

See All
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP