logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for BrandCo Paris (13)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
77% (10)
4 Star
0% (0)
3 Star
15% (2)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
8% (1)

1-13 of 13 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Baptiste
Roumare, France
Jan 11, 2021
A very nice experience with this houseI bought 5 items for the first time to a Europe Auction House and I am very glad I did. People at BrandCo are very helpful, nice, and they shipped all to me in a timely manner. Super Satisfied, I will buy here again, thank you so much
Report
David
Laplata, Maryland
May 17, 2020
Fair and Honest Auction HouseShipped my item super fast. Was authentic and in the shape as described. We need more auction houses to operate like you. A +. Thank you.
Report
Bernarda
Monte Carlo, Monaco
Dec 26, 2019
tom
Pooler, Georgia
Dec 15, 2019
A very pleasant surpriseWhile having much experience with LIVEAUCTIONEERS, we had never dealt with any auction houses outside the US. The inventory of BrandCo Paris caught my wife's eye-great selection and very user friendly terms for shipping. After much considered hesitation, we decided to try them. What a great experience-the three items we won were precisely as described-in excellent condition; the shipping was quite reasonable and prompt. Also they assisted me with payment procedures. They now have a new, very satisfied customer in Savannah! Highly recommended folks!
Report
Maya
Amarillo, Texas
Dec 13, 2019
AwesomeMy item was stolen from my house and they made sure to make it right and keep me more than satisfied with their company!! Highly recommended and I will always shop with them!!
Report
Cynthia
Venice, Florida
Dec 11, 2019
Buyer beware-ask for additional pictures before biddingThe bag had a small dark stain that was not shown on the auction photos. The auction photos had the chain over the spot which had the stain. I suspected that the photo was staged to cover the spot. I contacted the seller with the picture of the bag showing the stain. They insisted that the stain shown in my photo could not have been covered by the chain. And offered me a 10 % discount on a future purchase for my trouble. So I sent another photo with the chain covering the spot. Now they want additional photos at different angles. How ridiculous! This back and forth was not productive at all. What ever happened to good customer service?! An explanation of their strict handling procedures did not resolve my issue. Something went wrong on their end and they should take responsibility for it. They are based in Europe and the bag was shipped from Minnesota. No matter how many thousands of luxury bags they may sell, they need to step up their customer service. I worked in retail for 20 years with a top luxury jewelry brand, and we would never treat a customer this way. The picture was staged, period. The chain covered the dark spot that was not in description.
Report
BrandCo Paris logo
BrandCo ParisApr 02, 2020
Dear Customer. We definitely understand your concern and we have escalated your issue so that one of our experts can take a closer look. After several emails sent with additional images with different angles of the bag, we have been able to prove by tangible facts that the so called stain was not on the bag before leaving the warehouse and were house made photo-montage created in the single goal to get made up reason for return. We in general do not have issues with accepting returns, except when we conclude there is incoherences in the demand. Over the years, we gained an exceptional expertize thanks to hard working professionals experts who go past the regular customer-company relationship to find solutions for clients. We do like to make things right. We are sorry you had such a negative experience. Best regards, BrandCo Paris
Anonymous
Aug 08, 2018
I really appreciate the guarantee of authenticity. Each time I am assured that my item is authentic. This impacts the price I am willing to pay!!
Report
Anonymous
Aug 07, 2018
Anonymous
Jun 17, 2018
I bought two Chanel bags which were not as described. I contacted the auction house who invited me to return the bags. I spent £ 135 on returning them with insurance, tracking and signature confirmation upon receipt. I received an email response acknowledging safe return on Wednesday 13th June. I am still awaiting the refund. I have emailed enquiring when to expect it but have not received a response. The refund due is over £ 2000 so naturally I am concerned when the refund does not follow immediately upon safe receipt and communication from the company stops.
Report
Anonymous
Jun 13, 2018
Anonymous
May 30, 2018
They use PayPal Shipment by UPS and they are both very reliable
Report
Anonymous
May 30, 2018
Anonymous
May 03, 2018
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP