logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Irvington Auction Inc (30)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
93% (28)
4 Star
3% (1)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
3% (1)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-30 of 30 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Sing
Guangzhou, AK
Jun 28, 2021
HETIAN JADE DOUBLE "XI" WORDS BRAND, QING DYNASTY,
danielle
San Francisco, California
Jun 28, 2021
Very nice items!Very nice items, and package very professional.
Report
CHINESE GONGXIAN WARE GREEN GLAZED DRUM AND NAIL LID
Jiao
Hangzhou, China
Apr 30, 2021
CHINESE TANG DYNASTY AGATE BEAD
cindy
Walnut, California
Apr 30, 2021
Lovely one.The customer service response was very quick and patient.
Report
CHINESE JADEITE PENDANT
Zhicheng
Yew Tee, Singapore
Apr 30, 2021
QING DYNASTY, A SET OF CHINESE TIANHUANG SEALS
AD
Durham, New Jersey
Apr 30, 2021
A GROUP OF OLD CHINESE BRONZE PIECES
Dominique
U.s., AE
Apr 18, 2021
xi
Beijing, China
Mar 26, 2021
Markus
Birmenstorf, Switzerland
Mar 23, 2021
OLD TIBETAN GILT BRONZE SEATED BUDDHA STATUE
Yanlong
Beijing, China
Dec 16, 2020
Wate
EG, AS
Dec 16, 2020
jingjing
Shanghai, China
Dec 13, 2020
Great Follow ThroughThere recommended packer did a wonderful job at a reasonable price making certain I received my purchase quickly and safely.
Report
Dec 13, 2020
Great auction house!Thank you very much for your work! I wish you success!
Report
wan
HK, China
Dec 13, 2020
Great auction house!Great items on auction, the staff is prompt and very responsive.
Report
Zhicheng
Yew Tee, Singapore
Dec 02, 2020
Great items!Great items! and great company!! Your company is successful because you focus on your items. Well done! Will buy again!
Report
Mondossa
Qingdao, Alaska
Oct 20, 2020
Sunny
London, United Kingdom
Oct 20, 2020
Terrible Responsiveness, hidden fees and bad experienceWe bought a relatively expensive head in September to then find out that PayPal fees had to paid as an extra (which is not mentioned in their payment terms to our dismay). On top of that, when we requested assistance with packing and they accepted. To make matters worse, they packed the fragile stone item from the Bei Qi Dynasty in a mere cardboard box with some bubble wrap and a bunch of foam chips. We requested if they could put it in a crate or if they have other recommended shippers around them that we could contact: No response ever since (and it's now almost November), thus, we never even got the item. Avoid them.
Report
Irvington Auction Inc logo
Irvington Auction IncNov 22, 2020
It is not true. the piece was detained by US Homeland Security and checked by Customs and Border Protection, which caused a few weeks delay in shipping. We packed it very well, and we tried our best to track and push the shipping. Finally it was released to the destination. However, it was too late since the bidder can't waite, and we made refund to the bidder.
Ying
Brighton, Australia
Oct 12, 2020
huaxia
Pasilnne, Angola
Sep 03, 2020
Dominique
U.s., AE
Sep 01, 2020
Yanqiu
Tokyo, Japan
Sep 01, 2020
It’s perfect!Very reasonably priced.
Report
Fancoise
Paris, French Southern Territories
Sep 01, 2020
Exactly as pictured! Lovely!Exactly as pictured! Lovely!
Report
Sheldon
Ottava, Ohio
Aug 31, 2020
love it!LOVE LOVE LOVE this. So unique & beautifully art! I wish I could buy another!!!! Truly one of a kind
Report
ning
Sydney, Australia
Aug 31, 2020
Very Nice oneSuch nice staff, such easy billing, and a really streamlined pickup process. I love anything that I don’t have to overthink, so this was awesome.
Report
Richard
NW, Washington
Aug 31, 2020
Ellen
Beijing, China
Aug 31, 2020
TC Erdal
Melbourne, Australia
Aug 31, 2020
Fast service, much appreciated. Will back again!Fast service, much appreciated. I Will back again!
Report
huang
Shanghai, China
Aug 31, 2020
xu
Shanghai, China
Aug 29, 2020
My favorite auction house!!!My favorite auction house!!!
Report
Ying
Brighton, Australia
Aug 24, 2020
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP