×
Log In
2120: 3 PC BEDROOM SET -DRESSER, 2 STANDS
2151: ETHAN ALLEN DINING ROOM SET -6 CHAIRS2206: 6 DECORATED CANE SEAT CHAIRS
St Paul, MN, United States
DoneWed, Jan 23, 2008 11:00 PM UTC

Fine Art, Antique & Estate Auction -Jan 23

This live auction takes place at Rose Galleries, 3180 Country Drive, Little Canada, MN, 55117. These items are part of the live auctions held at Rose Galleries. The lots will be sold in numerical order and will move approximately 150 lots per hour. The items are available for inspection in person during the listed inspection hours.
Fine Jewelry Auction: Monday, January 21, 6 p.m. Central Time. Inspection: Sunday, Jan 20, 2-5 p.m. and Monday, Jan 21, 3-6 p.m.
Fine Art, Antique and Estate Auction: Wednesday, January 23, 6 p.m. Central Time. Inspection: Tuesday, Jan 22, 4-7 p.m. and Wednesday, Jan 23, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Fine Jewelry Auction: Monday, February 18, 6 p.m. Central Time. Inspection: Sunday, Feb 17, 2-5 p.m. and Monday, Feb 18, 3-6 p.m.
Fine Art, Antique and Estate Auction: Wednesday, February 20, 6 p.m. Central Time. Inspection: Tuesday, Feb 19, 4-7 p.m. and Wednesday, Feb 20, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Condition statements are not provided on every lot. Missing condition statements do not mean the item is perfect. All items are sold as/is. You may call 651-484-1415 or email for requests for condition of a particular item. Requests for information must be made no later than 2 hours before auction start time. These verbal statements are an opinion only and are not guaranteed. Rose Galleries will have no responsibility for any error or omission.