×
Log In
4103: Bourke-White, Margaret: Coffee Picker, Plantation
4262: Niedermayr, Walter: Col Rodella-Ciavaces4056: Mexico: Views of Mexico
Berlin, Germany
DoneWed, Jun 6, 2012 1:00 PM UTC

19th - 21st Century Photography

19th-21st Century Photography Sale, June 06, 2012, 15:00 CET (6 AM PT):

--- #4001-4084: 19th Century Photography;
--- #4085-4375: 20th Century Photography;
--- #4376-4463: Contemporary Photography and Photobooks ---

Note also our 99th Art Auction, May 31 - June 02, 2012:


--- Thu, May 31
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #5000-5829: 15th-18th Century Prints, Decorated Paper, Frames;
--- Fri, June 01
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #6000-6490: Master Paintings and Drawings
--- Sat, June 02
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #7000-8458: Modern Art
---