×
Log In
CLOISONNE ENAMEL DRAGON CANDELABRA
LATE MING DYNASTY CLOISONNE HU JAR - From a European2022: KANGXI - Westmount
Montreal, Canada
DoneMon, Sep 10, 2012 2:00 PM UTC

SEPTEMBER 10, 2012 - FINE ASIAN ART

INCLUDING INTER ALIA: + A selection of pieces from the Haas Collection, Westmount; + Collection of Satsuma and Japanese artefacts of Mr. Absil, Westmount; + Collection of a connoisseur, Westmount. Please note that the sale will start promptly at 10am in Montreal [7am, Vancouver | 3pm, London | 4pm, Paris| 10pm, Beijing | 11pm, Tokyo]. About 60 lots are auctioned per hour. Please make sure to be ready at least 10 minutes before the lot you are interested in.