×
Log In
Michele Byrne, Off to the Met, Oil on Canvas
Keith Haring, Global Man, Signed SerigraphBracha Guy, Still Life W/Pears, Signed Oil on Canvas
Rio Rancho, NM, United States
DoneSun, May 5, 2013 5:00 PM UTC

Contemporary Paintings and Signed Prints

This auction will feature over 265 Contemporary works by established artists such as: Claude Gaveau, Keith Haring, Salvador Dali, Richard Lindner, Malcolm Morley, Jan De Ruth, Arman, Alain Bonnefoit, Kamil Kubik, Ron Kleemann, Bracha Guy, Fanch Ledan, Gustavo Novoa, Calman Shemi, and Joan Miro, among others. Critically acclaimed emerging artists such as Shelby Keefe, Ken Roth, Wanda Kippenbrock, and Anne Boysen will also be featured. The sale will be held live online at 11 am MDT (1 pm EDT, 12 noon CDT, 10 am PDT) On Sunday, May 5th. Prior to the sale, bidders can register, preview and place absentee bids on items in the sale.