Bidder Reviews for Powell Auction & Realty LLC (11)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

RONNIE
Stanley, NC

Mar 08, 2022
Good people to work with.
Great folks to deal with. Answered all my questions and it was a great team effort working with them. Will keep track of their up coming auctions.
Report

Steven
Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania

May 09, 2020

John
Burnsville, MN

Feb 07, 2020
No problems here. Very smooth transaction.
I had a shipping problem that someone from the auction house made a few calls and fixed it for me. Very pleased with the whole deal.
Report

Ernest
Covington, LA

Dec 12, 2019

Michael
Mount Kisco, NY

Dec 09, 2019

Norman
Biddeford, Maine

Nov 30, 2019
Items not as listed
Items not as listed/The five boxes of 30-06 ammunition We’re not as listed most of the ammo was all World War II ball ammo receive one and a half boxes that were any good out of the five boxes
Report

John
Central Falls, RI

Nov 30, 2019
Excellent experience!
Buy with confidence and know that you will be treated with courtesy and kindness. Wonderful people!!
Report

Arthur
Noble, OK

Nov 30, 2019
Great Experience!!!
The bidding, payment and shipping with this company was great!!! Will definitely bid in their future auctions.
Report

Todd
Randolph, NJ

Nov 30, 2019
Great to deal with
Great to deal with
Report

Raymond
Gilmer, TX

Nov 30, 2019

John
Murrayville, Georgia

Nov 30, 2019
Excellent rifle. Communications was a challenge.
Communications could be better. When asked it the weapon had shipped I got a reply of “If we received the FFL then it probably went out last Thursday”. It didn’t.
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP