logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for US Jewelry Liquidations (223)

4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
78% (175)
4 Star
7% (15)
3 Star
4% (8)
2 Star
3% (7)
1 Star
8% (18)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 233 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Fabiano
Miami, Florida
Apr 16, 2021
Beautiful!Great first experience and a beautiful necklace. My client was asking for something similar so I placed a bid and won it at a great price. The client was very pleased and so was I. Shipping was also prompt.
Report
Paul
Atlanta, Georgia
Apr 16, 2021
Business owner's opinionWell-made and fast customer service. Great wholesale pricing and after receiving the rings I took a closer look and the cut and workmanship were very impressive. I will be buying from them again.
Report
Berniece
Denver, Colorado
Apr 16, 2021
Very well made.This is a highly crafted item that adds a nice touch of class to my storefront window. Stone is perfectly cut and the quality/customer service is outstanding. Nice doing business!
Report
1.0 ctw Garnet & Diamond Pendant 10k Yellow Gold -
Natasha
Miami, Florida
Apr 16, 2021
Give them a tryA high-quality necklace looks much better than pictured. Very pleased with the overall service.
Report
0.67 ctw Citrine & Diamond Pendant 10k Yellow Gold -
Leigh
Chicago, Illinois
Apr 15, 2021
Best random bid!Placed a bid on these rings at random and they turned out so much better than anticipated. Sold one within the first week of receipt. So now you know I'll be back
Report
Brian
San Francisco, Ca, California
Apr 15, 2021
NiceFelt like I bought two necklaces for the price of one. Needed to add some variety to the store front and these fit the bill.
Report
Ralph
San Diego, California
Apr 15, 2021
Another winnerNot my first rodeo. Very nice ring and a great addition to my shop. Thanks!
Report
Donald
Saint Louis, Mississippi
Apr 15, 2021
Shop ownerI have been in the business for over 30 years and these guys are pros. They're easy to deal with and work with you on wholesale pricing. Their jewelry is top tier.
Report
Jacqueline
Chicago, Illinois
Apr 15, 2021
Very niceGot very good wholesale pricing. Quality matches as described and sometimes turns out even better. Overall a good experience.
Report
Rita
Dallas, Texas
Apr 15, 2021
All good!Nice necklace, nice stone. Much better than anticipated. Thanks!
Report
Eva
Seattle, Washington
Apr 09, 2021
Fellow JewelerGreat work/craftsmanship, easy to deal with and even better pricing.
Report
Harriet
Saint Louis, Missouri
Apr 09, 2021
Love it!Beautiful ring. Thank you!!!
Report
Karen
Atlanta, Georgia
Apr 07, 2021
GoodNear perfect stone, beautiful silver band, and I won it for next to nothing. A great addition to any jeweler's business and a great business to deal with.
Report
Elsie
Miami, Florida
Apr 07, 2021
After closer inspection...I purchased this for my store as it was something that I needed to round up my collection, stylistically. The ring was received on time and after I took a closer look, I was very pleased to see it was as described and near perfect. The craftsmanship is on par with bigger brands that we all know but at an affordable price.
Report
Angela
Chicago, Illinois
Apr 07, 2021
Very niceNo complaints. The quality is impressive and the ring is beautiful. Thanks!
Report
Lisa
Valley Center, California
Apr 05, 2021
Darcy
Greenbelt, Maryland
Mar 28, 2021
Jan
Wetaskiwin, Canada
Mar 21, 2021
only flaw had to pay extra import fees for shippingI am quite happy with my experience in this auction. The only disappointment was paying extra import fees to the shippers when all the information provided stated all shipping fees would be covered
Report
Dianna
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Mar 14, 2021
Marshall
Grants Pass, Oregon
Mar 08, 2021
Happy with purchaseHappy with purchase
Report
Amy
Chicago, Illinois
Mar 05, 2021
Nice ringFast shipping, nice ring.
Report
Nick
Atlanta, Georgia
Mar 05, 2021
Very satisfied!Great craftsmanship and communication. I made a bulk purchase and one of the items sent were incorrect. I contacted them and they rectified the issue immediately. Will definitely be doing business with them again!
Report
Lisa
Miami, Florida
Mar 04, 2021
Shop owner here!Great selections, great pricing and nice jewelry. As a shop owner, these are all the things I look for when doing business with someone. Earrings were perfect.
Report
Patricia
Jackson, Mississippi
Mar 04, 2021
Great dealsGreat pricing especially for business orders who want to do wholesale. The quality, cut and stone are fantastic. Very pleased and my customers already have their eyes on some of their pieces!
Report
Trina
Boston, Massachusetts
Mar 04, 2021
Very satisfied.Nice ring.
Report
Starla
Billings, Montana
Mar 03, 2021
Very well made.I was standoffish at first as I didn't think an online auction house would meet my standards, I specifically deal with high-end jewelry and that's how my customers like it. I messaged them back and forth and they answered all my questions, so I took a chance and I'm glad I did. Their shipping was FAST and the necklace I ordered turned out better than some of the name brands we carry. All in all, great service and I will be back.
Report
Helen
Trumbull, Connecticut
Mar 03, 2021
All is wellGreat!
Report
Zilpha
Chillicothe, Ohio
Feb 27, 2021
Rebecca
Ashburn, Virginia
Feb 26, 2021
ProsEasy to deal with a professional team that knows what they're doing. Nice selection of gems that you can order and have set on anything you want. Will be doing more business in the future.
Report
Mary
Trumbull, Connecticut
Feb 25, 2021
Well MadeLooks good. Thank You!
Report
Marion
Montgomery, Alabama
Feb 25, 2021
Perfect!Both rings came in fast and I won the auction for such a great price! Both rings were perfect and packed with the utmost care.
Report
Patricia
Jackson, Mississippi
Feb 25, 2021
GoodGood first experience with US jewelry. I own two shops and wanted a local provider and I think I've found the guys to do it. Jewelry came in a timely manner and was priced reasonably. Cut was on par with better known brands. I have no complaints.
Report
Christine
Chicago, Illinois
Feb 25, 2021
All GoodThanks!
Report
Karen
Las Vegas, Nevada
Feb 19, 2021
As describedNice ring/setting. I took it upon myself to inspect it closely before adding it to my stock and it was perfect. Very pleased.
Report
Debra
Boston, Massachusetts
Feb 19, 2021
Love it!My third purchase from USJL and they never cease to surprise me. Always listening to their customers and providing excellent pieces of jewelry for my shop. Great overall service!
Report
Lula
Seattle, Washington
Feb 19, 2021
Looks good.Sister loves it.
Report
Angela
Billings, Montana
Feb 18, 2021
Great!Great earring. My client was more than pleased, which makes me happy. I'll be back for more.
Report
Sarah
Las Vegas, Nevada
Feb 18, 2021
Perfect!Another perfect piece. I've inspected this necklace thoroughly and I'm more than pleased with the quality, cut and pricing. Will be in the front of my shop.
Report
Whitney
Boston, Massachusetts
Feb 18, 2021
Thanks!Looks great!
Report
Marshall
Grants Pass, Oregon
Feb 17, 2021
Received item quickly and on time, happy with purchaseReceived item quickly and on time, happy with purchase
Report
Lidia
Chicago, Illinois
Feb 17, 2021
Another winner!Not my first order from these guys and definitely not the last. Great service and product, will be a nice addition to the shop.
Report
Susan
Miami, Florida
Feb 17, 2021
Looks goodCame as described and the quality is fantastic. Very pleased with the service and I know my customers will love these pieces as well.
Report
Naomi
Atlanta, Georgia
Feb 17, 2021
Thank you!Love it!:)
Report
Michel
Montreal, Canada
Feb 12, 2021
BUYER BEWAREI recently purchased a 30 inch strand of pearls that were advertised as AKOYA pearls. It took a very long time for me to receive the necklace. The accompanying certificate was incomplete and omited to certify the pearls as beying AKOYA pearls let alone salt water pearls. After communicating with the auction house I was promised a new certificate. I received the new certificate which again omitted to certify that the pearls are AKOYA. Beware of this company that from my experience deceives the good faith of the consumer with falsly representing the products and the quality of the products. From my experience I can only strongly discourage everyone from doing business with them. I feel that I am victim of fraudulent marketing.
Report
Nancy
Bronx, New York
Feb 11, 2021
Great transactionVery pleased with the service and customer support. Great necklace and looks even better in the storefront window.
Report
Grace
Salt Lake City, Utah
Feb 11, 2021
Una
Saint Louis, Missouri
Feb 11, 2021
Nice doing business!Great communication and easy to deal with. This is how a business should be run. Oh yeah. The necklace was flawless and my customer loves it! Thanks.
Report
Vicki
Denver, Colorado
Feb 11, 2021
Another winner!This is my second purchase from USJL and I'm more than pleased. Item came in a timely fashion and was of superior quality. Another great addition to my shop.
Report
Elizabeth
Seattle, Washington
Feb 11, 2021
Thank you!Beautiful ring. I really love it! It's been on my finger and hasn't left it. Shipping was FAST as well!
Report
Toni
Dallas, Texas
Feb 11, 2021
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP