logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Bid Global International Auctioneers (11)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
100% (11)
4 Star
0% (0)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Richard
Bryant, Arkansas
Feb 04, 2021
White Glove ServiceLooking to build a ring and purchased two very similar diamonds. Julian was very gracious about the payment, as I was a bit of a novice. Stones came quickly, packaged very well, GIA documentation included. The appraisals arrived about 2 weeks later as explained. Looking forward to another purchase. Highly recommend Bid Global quality & service for all your diamond needs.
Report
Bid Global International Auctioneers logo
Bid Global International AuctioneersFeb 05, 2021
Dear ; Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Bid Global Int'l Auctioneers. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Thank you Julian Turobiner, CEO
1.00 ct, Color D/VS2, Emerald cut Diamond
Michael
Cranbury, New Jersey
Dec 18, 2020
My first purchase from Bid Global.They kept me informed and the diamond and setting was just as described. Will definitely buy from Julian again. He was very helpful. He sent pictures of options for settings and exceeded my expectations.
Report
Bid Global International Auctioneers logo
Bid Global International AuctioneersDec 18, 2020
Dear Michael; Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review, we at Bid Global strive for the very best service and utmost quality. We take pride in our diamonds and in our work and are extremely happy to hear that you love your beautiful diamond and setting! Thank you Julian Turobiner, CEO
1.71 ct, Color D/IF, Heart cut Diamond
Peggy
Gun Barrel City, Texas
Oct 24, 2020
Fantastic Customer ServiceI was nervous but placed my bid. I won and from then on Julian with Bid Global was by my side. His communications and updates were exactly what happened. With the exception of a delay from Fedex, every thing went so smooth. Bid Global is a great company and Julian is a man of his word! And I love my diamond!
Report
Bid Global International Auctioneers logo
Bid Global International AuctioneersOct 28, 2020
Dear Peggy; Thank you for the 5 Star rating and Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We take pride in knowing you are happy with our Service. Best Regards, Julian
1.51 ct, Color D/VVS2, Cushion cut Diamond
Linda
Brick, New Jersey
Aug 29, 2020
Are you fearful of online buying?Don’t be, this organization is reliable and responsive to your every concern.
Report
Bid Global International Auctioneers logo
Bid Global International AuctioneersAug 29, 2020
Dear Linda; It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to working with you again soon. Best Wishes. Thank you Julian
3.01 ct, Yellow/VS1, Cushion cut Diamond
Heather
Lynchburg, Virginia
Aug 06, 2020
I was so impressed with the entire process.Julian Turobiner was wonderful to work with. This was my first auction. I was very nervous about buying a diamond online. My worries were put to rest as he responded to questions promptly and kept me up to date on timing and shipping. Everything arrived as anticipated. I was incredibly impressed with the presentation and attention to detail. While this was a big purchase for us, it probably wasn't for him, but he treated me like I was buying the biggest diamond they sell. Thank you!
Report
Bid Global International Auctioneers logo
Bid Global International AuctioneersAug 07, 2020
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Bid Global International Auctioneers as your diamond source. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!
1.00 ct, Color E/IF, Sq. Emerald cut Diamond
Mary-Lee
Vancouver, Canada
Jul 04, 2020
Great Transactiongood communication, shipping speedy, picture as described
Report
Bid Global International Auctioneers logo
Bid Global International AuctioneersJul 29, 2020
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
1.01 ct, Color E/IF, Emerald cut Diamond
Denise
St George, Utah
Nov 21, 2019
This auction site keeps you informed about the entire process.Extremely thorough and professional people to work with. I was extremely satisfied with my experience.
Report
Bid Global International Auctioneers logo
Bid Global International AuctioneersMay 08, 2020
Thanks for the awesome review,! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers! Martha and Julian Turobiner, Owners
1.03 ct, Color D/VS1, Cushion cut Diamond 67 % Off Rap
John
Whitby, United Kingdom
May 28, 2019
FantasticBought from already. Great team know there Diamonds. I am so impressed I am looking forward to New purchase soon.
Report
Bid Global International Auctioneers logo
Bid Global International AuctioneersJun 08, 2019
Dear ; Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers! Thank you and Best Regards; Martha and Julian Turobiner, Owners
2.04 ct, Yellow/IF, Heart cut Diamond
John
Athens, Alabama
Apr 05, 2019
Honest, safe and dependableExceptional experience, I would not hesitate to buy any jewels they auction.
Report
Bid Global International Auctioneers logo
Bid Global International AuctioneersJun 08, 2019
Dear ; Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you and Best Regards; Martha and Julian Turobiner, Owners
3.01 ct, Color H/VS2, Emerald cut Diamond
Huong
Richmond, Canada
Mar 30, 2019
Bid Global International Auctioneers logo
Bid Global International AuctioneersJun 08, 2019
Dear ; Thank you for your review, we would like to thank you very much for your kind words. Here at Bid Global International Auctioneers, we strive for the best service and utmost quality. We take pride in our work and we are extremely happy to hear that you are satisfied with us. We thank you for choosing Bid Global International Auctioneers and look forward to your participation at our future Auctions! Thank you and Best Regards; Martha and Julian Turobiner, Owners
2.50 ct, Color E/VVS1, Round cut Diamond
Anonymous
May 04, 2018
Bid Global International Auctioneers logo
Bid Global International AuctioneersJun 08, 2019
Thank you for your 5 star Review! Hope to see you at our next Auction. Thank you and Best Regards; Martha and Julian Turobiner, Owners
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP