logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Auktionshaus Saure (43)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
72% (31)
4 Star
21% (9)
3 Star
2% (1)
2 Star
2% (1)
1 Star
2% (1)
trophy
Quick Responses

1-43 of 43 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Anonymous
Jul 03, 2017
Anonymous
Jul 03, 2017
Anonymous
Jul 01, 2017
Anonymous
Jun 30, 2017
this auction house works fine. BUT i took part in auctions on several days in ONE term the auction houses auction, a i recieved several bills. YOU may think: aution ends by a day's end, but please be so kind and be honest what I THINK: this CAN be processed smoother, and if so, it SHOULD be proceddes smoother. thanks
Report
Anonymous
Jun 29, 2017
Anonymous
Nov 05, 2016
Totally professional processes. Descriptions of the items are 100 % correct. It is a great pleasure to work with this auction house.
Report
Anonymous
Oct 25, 2016
Perfect auction house.
Report
Anonymous
Oct 25, 2016
Anonymous
Oct 23, 2016
No!
Report
Anonymous
Oct 20, 2016
Anonymous
Oct 19, 2016
Anonymous
Oct 18, 2016
Anonymous
Oct 18, 2016
Anonymous
Oct 18, 2016
This auction house is the leading vendor for antiquarian toys concerning Wiking. In point of quality for service there is no one better than this auction house.
Report
Anonymous
Oct 18, 2016
Anonymous
Oct 18, 2016
Anonymous
Oct 18, 2016
Anonymous
Oct 18, 2016
Anonymous
Oct 18, 2016
Anonymous
Jun 29, 2016
Anonymous
Jun 21, 2016
Anonymous
Jun 21, 2016
Anonymous
May 05, 2016
Best experience for many years.
Report
Anonymous
Apr 05, 2016
Anonymous
Jan 20, 2016
I have never received the item. I am now in process to cancel my purchase.
Report
Anonymous
Jan 19, 2016
Anonymous
Jan 10, 2016
Anonymous
Dec 29, 2015
Anonymous
Dec 29, 2015
Anonymous
Dec 29, 2015
Anonymous
Dec 29, 2015
good experience
Report
Anonymous
Dec 29, 2015
The shippers they use are extremely overpriced charging over 100 $only for handling one small item.
Report
Anonymous
Dec 28, 2015
My dealing with Kensington Estate Auctions went smoothly.
Report
Anonymous
Dec 28, 2015
The auction was on Dec 6 2015. UPS shipping will only be picking up my lots on Dec 30 2015 for a quote to ship my pens to my US, shipping address. JIm Mullett
Report
Anonymous
Dec 28, 2015
reasonable inhouse shipping is always a rare and pleasant surprise. SO many auction houses only farm out to UPS or FED ex and we are getting gouged with exhorbitant shipping rates! This company used usps and was fast and cheap. THANKS
Report
Anonymous
Dec 28, 2015
Anonymous
Dec 28, 2015
Anonymous
Dec 28, 2015
Anonymous
Dec 28, 2015
Anonymous
Dec 28, 2015
Anonymous
Dec 28, 2015
Anonymous
Dec 28, 2015
Anonymous
Dec 28, 2015
Nice people Very honest Good respond
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP