LiveAuctioneers Logo

Bidder Reviews for Jewelry-Liquidation (13)

4.1 out of 5.0 Stars

1-13 of 13 Reviews

All Ratings
Highest Rated

Norma
Palmview, TX

Oct 06, 2021
Absolutely deceiving
The description on the item I purchased was of a 18k overlay necklace chain. What I got was a blackened chain instead. Live auctioneers should remove them from nthe companies th ey do business with.
Report
Ceation Diamond Tiffany Chain .90Ct 18k Y/g Overlay

Alison
Vancouver, CA

Sep 21, 2021
Natural Chinese Jade Bangle Grade A Size: 7.25

Leigh Ann
Prosper, TX

Sep 20, 2021
They advertise their jewelry as high quality diamonds but are lab created!
They advertise their jewelry as high quality diamonds. It took days to get them to confirm that the stones are lab created. The communication with this group is poor at best.
Report
Creation Diamond Earring 4.12Ct 18k W/g Overlay

Anonymous

Jun 27, 2016
I neither participated in this auction nor bid for any item in this auction. Yet they claim I won an item they emailed me about. They also delivered an item via certified mail which I refuse to sign and claim because I never bid for it.
Report

Anonymous

Jun 07, 2016

Anonymous

Jun 06, 2016
The auction house never responded to my Request to possible return of the merchandise i paid for. Neither bracelet fit my wifes wrist.
Report

Anonymous

Apr 26, 2016

Anonymous

Mar 14, 2016
I still haven't received the items I purchased. He sent an email that there was a delay in production-which makes me think this is a different way of marketing 'new' jewelry rather than a genuine auction.
Report

Anonymous

Feb 29, 2016
Hello. I bought at auction from seller M CHJEWELRYCO "Creation Diamond Tennis Bracelet 8.40Ct 18k W/g Overlay, Lot 1014. https://www.liveauctioneers.com/item/********** 0_creation-diamond-tennis-bracelet-840ct-18k-wg-overlay (56 pieces Weight: 8.40 Carat Round Brilliant Clarity: VVS, Color: F) The seller wrote that the item is made from diamonds. When I received the item, I went to a jewelry store to check diamonds. Device for checking the authenticity of diamonds has shown that it is a fake. I wrote to the seller, I want to return the fake bracelet and get refund in full. The seller said he could give me back my money minus shipping cost ($25), handling cost ?) and a restocking fee 20 % ($55). $275-$25-$55-handling cost ?) = $195-handling cost ?) =??? I think the scammers don't have to sell their products on your auction. I wrote you a letter. You didn't help me when I came for help!!! But the seller continues to sell fake diamonds!!! I am very dissatisfied!!! Regards. Alexei .
Report

Anonymous

Nov 24, 2015
1) The quality of the auction item was very low and basically it was a fake or a junk. 2) I think that Ihe auctioneer had set the estimate price very high so as to mislead the new potential buyer to buy.
Report

Anonymous

Nov 04, 2015

Anonymous

Oct 31, 2015

Anonymous

Sep 09, 2015
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP