logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Everard Auctions & Appraisals (24)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
92% (22)
4 Star
8% (2)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

1-24 of 24 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Donna
Bradenton, Florida
Nov 20, 2020
Rebecca
Rexburg, Idaho
Nov 07, 2020
Easy!Easy viewing, bidding, paying. Great customer service.
Report
Ivan
Brooklyn, New York
Nov 06, 2020
Nice sellerNice seller, recommendation. A + + + +
Report
placeholder
Everard Auctions & AppraisalsNov 07, 2020
Thank you!!
Tyler
Fountain Valley, California
Nov 05, 2020
Cindy
Savannah, Georgia
Nov 05, 2020
John
Savannah, Georgia
Nov 03, 2020
Elizabeth
Dania Beach, Florida
Nov 01, 2020
Everard Auctions is a superb auction house...Am delighted with what I won... I'll be back as a famous actor once said...
Report
placeholder
Everard Auctions & AppraisalsNov 02, 2020
So glad you are happy with what you won! We'll have more wonderful items in January!!
Vladimir
Tampa, Florida
Oct 29, 2020
Very good experienceThis was first time I bought item from this auction company. I was pleasant surprise with good experience I had with them.
Report
placeholder
Everard Auctions & AppraisalsOct 30, 2020
Thanks Vladimir! So glad you had a good experience!
Annie
Savannah, Georgia
Oct 29, 2020
Wonderful experienceEverard Auctions is the gold standard of auction houses-honest, ethical and knowledgeable. I would encourage anyone considering bidding on something in their auction to do so-you won’t be sorry.
Report
placeholder
Everard Auctions & AppraisalsOct 29, 2020
Thanks Annie! We love what we do and having great clients like you!
Molly Carrott
Savannah, Georgia
Oct 29, 2020
Impeccable customer service!Amanda, Chris, and their team are experts in every way. We have been purchasing from them for over 5 years and each time it is a complete pleasure, from bidding to pick-up or delivery. Can’t wait for the next auction!
Report
placeholder
Everard Auctions & AppraisalsOct 29, 2020
Thanks Molly! Love it that you appreciate beautiful old wood and classic design. You have gotten some great things over the years!!
James
San Marcos, California
Oct 29, 2020
Christopher
Mesa, Arizona
Oct 29, 2020
Great to deal withEverything went smoothly. Accurate pics and description. Highly recommend Patriot Postal for packing and shipping in Savannah area.
Report
placeholder
Everard Auctions & AppraisalsOct 29, 2020
Thank you! So glad you had a good experience!
Al
Savannah, Georgia
Oct 29, 2020
AMANDA & HUBBY ARE AWARE OF THE MARKET FOR ANTIQUES & COLLECTIBLES.SMALL AUCTION HOUSE WITH WONDERFUL ITEMS TO BID ON AND WIN!
Report
placeholder
Everard Auctions & AppraisalsOct 29, 2020
Thanks Al! Working on getting some more wonderful items for January!
Susan
Savannah, Georgia
Oct 29, 2020
Total integrity and very knowledgeableI have dealt with Everard both as a seller and a buyer. I highly recommend them.
Report
placeholder
Everard Auctions & AppraisalsOct 29, 2020
Thanks Susan! We love our buyers and sellers and you are both!
Cindy
Savannah, Georgia
Oct 29, 2020
Very responsive and helpful.Even in COVID times, they are very responsive both on the phone and in person. I appreciated the fact they all wore masks (as did I).
Report
placeholder
Everard Auctions & AppraisalsOct 29, 2020
Thanks Cindy! Can't wait until Covid times are over but doing the best we can to keep everyone safe!
Jamee
Savannah, Georgia
Oct 29, 2020
John
Tuckahoe, New York
Oct 29, 2020
Martha
Sea Island, Georgia
Oct 29, 2020
Keith
Savannah, Georgia
Oct 29, 2020
Katie
Thomasville, Georgia
Oct 29, 2020
Everard & Co is TOP notch!Best sale!! The photos were superb so you really knew the shape the piece of furniture was in. They definitely give the buyer every detail on all items in their sale. I cannot wait for their next one!!
Report
placeholder
Everard Auctions & AppraisalsOct 29, 2020
Thanks Katie!! Working on some more great items for our January auction.
Eugenie
Savannah, Georgia
Oct 29, 2020
Dale
Melbourne, Florida
Oct 29, 2020
No inhouse shipping. No problem.As instructed by Everard, contacted UPS. Mike at store was excellent. Fast response of an estimate so I could bid with confidence. Quick pickup and shipping for under the estimate. Everard gets top ratings for knowing their support people.
Report
placeholder
Everard Auctions & AppraisalsOct 29, 2020
Thanks Dale! So glad you had a good experience. Mike is great!
David
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
Oct 29, 2020
Dale
Savannah, Georgia
Oct 29, 2020
View:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.