Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for A & A Auction Gallery (268)

badge TOP RATED
4.8 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 268 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Michael
Lexington, NC

Aug 03, 2022
Serendipitous Antique Find
Grateful to have found an item I’ve been searching for at a reasonable price. Great item and service. A + + + + + + + Blessings
Report
Atq Merrimack Arms 'Southerner' .41 Derringer - DOJ ANTIQUE RELIC - Adult Signature Required -

Steven
Riverside, CA

Jul 31, 2022
Great Auction House!
Had a really good experience with these folks-fast and easy!
Report
Silverplated Teapots + Sterling Base Vase - Silverplate Over Copper Coffe + TeaPots + Sterling

Marianne
Kenneth City, FL

Jul 28, 2022
A + + + + + + + +
The person who did the packing deserves a raise! It was the most carefully packaged doll lot I have ever received. Great auction house to deal with as well. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Report
Asst Atq/ Vtg Dolls, Various Makers - Atq Porcelain, Miniature & More

Thomas
Navarre, FL

Jul 24, 2022
Lionel Multi Control Trainmaster Type ZW - Toy Train Transformer (UNTESTED)

Christopher D.
Buffalo, NY

Jul 17, 2022
Disney GolfClub Head Covers, Golf Balls - Sealed Golf Balls + 3 Loose, Covers w/ Tags

Marc
Austin, TX

Jul 11, 2022
Autographed Muhammad Ali Boxing Glove

Mike
Watsonville, CA

Jul 07, 2022
Ron Atherton Signed Oil on Canvas of Ship - Framed 25'' x 37''

Connie
Moreno Valley, CA

Jun 30, 2022
Best Packing! GREAT Customer Service
Thanks guys! I look forward to each and every one of your auctions!
Report
NFL Trading Cards - (2)Graded,(9)Jersey Worn - Graded Ray Lewis & P.Burress + Antonio Bryant, Roy

Connie
Moreno Valley, CA

Jun 30, 2022
Absolutely outstanding!
The absolute best auction house I have bought from. The shipping is phenomenal! These people pack to the hilt!!! Bravo!
Report
(6)1970s Topper Dawn & Friends Dolls - 6'' Tall w/ Original Outfits

Mike
Watsonville, CA

Jun 24, 2022
(23)Atq/ Vtg Santa Cruz County Bonds - Highway Bond of 1919, 1931 Improvement Bond, Watsonville

matt
Watsonville, CA

Jun 24, 2022
GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH
THEY ARE ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU.. VERY HELPFUL A + + + + + + +
Report
Asst Sports Figures,Chevron Car,Nascar - W.Gretzky Figures, D.Earnhardt, J.Gordon, V.Guerrero

Katharine
Watsonville, CA

Jun 23, 2022
Pr Glass Horse Head Lights on Wood Base - Vtg Table Top Lights - Base 4'' x 6.5'' x 1.5'' , Horse

Katharine
Watsonville, CA

Jun 23, 2022
Victorian Metal Mantle - Sroll Design - 30.75'' x 31'' (Inspect Left Corner) - Pick Up or Arrange

Linda
Brookdale, CA

Jun 03, 2022
Atq Chinese Ginger Jar, 6'' x 8''

Latisha
Chicago, IL

Jun 02, 2022
(7)1966 Mattel Barbies & Friends - All w/ Original Outfits, Some Stands

Peter
Tucson, AZ

May 24, 2022
Signed Native American Hopi Pottery Bowl - Verla Dewakuku , 3.5'' x 3''

Robert
Santa Cruz, CA

May 20, 2022
View and bid at each auction
I have been bidding for over 25 years and have enjoyed ever since!
Report
Buhl F70-4.50 Fresnel & (2)Cube Lights, Hard Case - SC-70 Cube Lights w/ Hard Case

Wendy
San Mateo, CA

May 19, 2022
Best Auction House in the Bay Area
If you want to find everything and anything, especially unique & hard to find items, this is the place! Julie & Gordon are so knowledgeable, as well as very friendly & helpful. Since discovering A & A Auction house, I no longer go to any other auctions. I’ve gotten such great deals. You won’t be disappointed!
Report
13'' x 5'' HandCarved Burl Wood Basket Bowl

Mike
Watsonville, CA

May 19, 2022
Arthur Court Claw Chip & Dip, 11'' x 12'' x 5.5''

Gary
San Diego, CA

May 18, 2022
Barbara Conley Oil on Morgan Hill Farm - Signed Oil on Canvas, Framed 21.5'' x 18'' , Sight 16'' x

Mike
Watsonville, CA

May 05, 2022
Asst Atq/ Vtg Buttons, Glasses, Magnify,Art - Vtg Fairy Art, Asst Buttons, Eye Glasses, Wedgwood

Wendy
San Mateo, CA

Apr 24, 2022
If you want a good deal, this is the place to go!
I have been going to A & A Auction for many years. I have had some I’ve had some incredible finds there. Also, the owners & staff are so helpful, friendly & most importantly knowledgeable about everything! They always do their research & know everything about what they’re selling. They are very, very honest & would never mislead anyone on any item. You will never be disappointed in your dealings with them!
Report
(2)Antique Wooden Canes - Hand Carved / Painted Carved Bird Cane 43'' Tall + 33'' Antique Carved &

Mike
Watsonville, CA

Apr 21, 2022
(25)Asst Fashion Rings, Various Styles - Sz 7 / 8

Mike
Watsonville, CA

Apr 21, 2022
(24)NYU Hall of Fame for Great Americans Medal - 1960s Bronze Medals w/ Paperwork & Original Boxes

Mike
Watsonville, CA

Apr 21, 2022
(25)S.F. Giants Baseball Pins - W.Mays, W.McCovey, G.Perry,  PacBell Inaugural Season Set 1-4 , More

Austin
Santa Cruz, CA

Apr 21, 2022
1993 Factory Sealed UpperDeck Baseball Box Set - Sealed Hobby Box Series 1/2 w/ 840 Total Cards

Alan
San Francisco, CA

Apr 21, 2022
Best customer service!
I've dealt with A & A a few times. Always a pleasant experience.
Report
Pascal Cucaro(1915-2004)Original Mixed Media - Signed Cucaro ''Boy Next Door'' Mixed Media Framed

Connie
Moreno Valley, CA

Apr 20, 2022
Superb
This auction house never disappoints. I won lots of breakables and each was packed perfectly! Not 1 damaged! Excellent service! Ty A & A
Report
(5)Sealed Action Figures,StarTrek Tattoos,More - (3)X-Files Figures Sealed, (1)Austin Powers Figure

Connie
Moreno Valley, CA

Mar 14, 2022
Wonderful
Thank you for another excellent transaction!
Report
Asst Comics, Batman Disc,Watches,Figures - Nightmare

Connie
Moreno Valley, CA

Mar 14, 2022
Absolutely wonderful!
Flawless! Thank you
Report
Asst Disney Items, Watches, Clock  - Clock Missing

Connie
Moreno Valley, CA

Mar 14, 2022
Buy with Confidence Here!
Thank you for another flawless transaction! Never a problem when buying from this auction house!
Report
Asst S.F.49ers Memorabilia,Autographs,More - Multi Autographed Hat, Autographed S.Bono 8x10 Photo,

Rory
Santa Cruz, CA

Mar 10, 2022
(3)MC Northern Telecom Leather Phones - UNTESTED -

David
Hollow Rock, TN

Mar 10, 2022
2004 Bowmans Draft Pick & Prospect MLB Box - Factory Sealed Hobby Box

Diana
Hollister, CA

Mar 10, 2022
Staff is efficient and caring
Love to follow and bid on the Live Auction for A & A Auction Gallery. Always accurate and efficient in posting and assisting in pickup.
Report
Handcarved Wooden Primitive Ladder - 19'' x 84'' - Pick

matt
Watsonville, CA

Mar 10, 2022
GREAT
ALWAYS A PLEASURE.. GREAT ITEMS.... MORE CLEVAGE
Report
Vtg RC Allen VisoMatic Typewriter w/ Cover

David
Inwood, NY

Mar 07, 2022
Y 👍 👍 👍 👍
👍 👍 👍 👀 👀
Report
Vtg Vietnam War Zippo Lighter w/ Custom Saying - U.S.

Jennifer
Walnut Creek, CA

Feb 24, 2022
Nice folks, good stuff
I was given excellent service when I picked up my items. I would recommend this auction house.
Report
Fontanini Nativity Temple #50219, Original Box -

Linda
Brookdale, CA

Feb 24, 2022
Antique Copper Lined Tea Hibachi - (4)Outside Drawers,

Joseph
San Jose, CA

Feb 16, 2022
Asst Mark McGwire Baseball Items - Upper Deck 30 Card

Judy
Merced, CA

Feb 10, 2022
Great auctions. Nice selection
Merchandise was great. Well packaged
Report
Victorian/Atq Advertising, Cards,Tags, More - Singer,

matt
Watsonville, CA

Jan 06, 2022
One of the best on line Auctions
Always A PLEASURE when I go to pick up my winnings, they are really helpful I never miss one of their auctions.. always good stuff to choose from.. the best
Report
(12)Vtg Coca-Cola Tins 80s & Earlier - Various Sizes

Linda
Brookdale, CA

Jan 02, 2022
A & A Auction GalleryJan 03, 2022
Thank you very much for your 5 Star Review! We thank you for bidding with us here!

Linda
Brookdale, CA

Jan 02, 2022

Sumitra
Phrapradaeng, TH

Dec 23, 2021
A & A Auction GalleryJan 03, 2022
Thank you for bidding with us! WE appreciate it!!
Vtg Enesco Melody Meadow Carousel Music Box - Action

Dee Anne
Cave Junction, OR

Dec 22, 2021
A & A Auction GalleryJan 03, 2022
Thank you for your review. Yes, we agree shipping keeps going up along with most things these days. All out of our control. Thank you for bidding!
New 'Judith Ripka' Blue Topaz Necklace - 18'' Length,

Michael
Massapequa, NY

Dec 21, 2021
Very helpful, with fast response,
Five star seller!! would definitely deal with them again!!
Report
Black Americana Lawn Jockey, 17.5'' x 25'' - Heavy

Jose
Kansas City, MO

Dec 04, 2021
A & A Auction GalleryDec 06, 2021
Thank you Jose!
Rookwood Deco Style Bust of Woman, 7'' x 7''

Craig
Carolina Shores, NC

Dec 02, 2021
Products came in great shape and in time.
Great product and very efficient people. Thank you!
Report
A & A Auction GalleryDec 06, 2021
Thank you very much for bidding with A & A Auction Gallery!
(2)Steinbach German Nutcrackers, 1 is Signed

Robert
Palmdale, California

Dec 02, 2021
OUTSTANDING!
Outstanding from start to finish! Highly recommend! Great packing! Fast shipping! Fantastic communication! Bid with confidence!
Report
CSSA Sheriff Belt Buckles, Lone Pine & More - Limited

William
Greenock, GB

Dec 02, 2021
Great Auction
as above. no problem with this Auction.
Report
Faux Rolex Watch, Deco Bulova Case/Face - Both Need
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP