logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Empire Auction House, Inc. (7)

3.8 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
14% (1)
4 Star
14% (1)
3 Star
14% (1)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
57% (4)

1-7 of 7 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Hua
Sunnyvale, California
Oct 24, 2019
company creditpay invoice after long time have't item shipping information.
Wentao
Niagara Falls, NY
Sep 13, 2019
Dissatisfied serviceThis auction house does not disclose the fact they did not have the good the auction, and doesn't respond properly.
Wentao
Niagara Falls, NY
Sep 09, 2019
Very Bad ExperinceThe auction house did not have the auction items when i won and made the payment, I was told it may take up to 45 day to get my item. 20 days passed, still not ready and I tried to negotiate a refund, they stopped taking my call.
Michael
San Francisco, California
Aug 14, 2019
Ming Tung
Hualien City, Taiwan
Apr 11, 2019
What the cheatFebruary 13, 2019, I ordered this item, but this company didn't give any invoice, and recent this item sell again. what's problem with you?
placeholder
Anonymous
Jun 22, 2016
Some item is very suitable for price, but shipping come to very experience. If auctioneer can provide shipping, that will be very good. actually, I concern that it is ok item can safely come my place, time is not important, but price is very serious.
Anonymous
Jan 26, 2016
Item not a genuine sapphire Auction house promised to send a fed ex sticker to me so I can return it but haven't received anything yet