logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Simply Bid On It (35)

4.1 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
57% (20)
4 Star
14% (5)
3 Star
11% (4)
2 Star
6% (2)
1 Star
11% (4)

1-35 of 35 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Anonymous
Jan 11, 2018
Anonymous
Jan 09, 2018
I love this auction because there's all kinds of things you could find and get the price that you want, love it keeps me busy as well and love to see all the things that are for sale, keep up the good work
Report
Anonymous
Jan 09, 2018
Anonymous
Dec 04, 2017
Anonymous
Nov 07, 2017
I did not receive what I won bidding and paid for. I bid on a Thurmon Munson card that I was told was missed placed and would be replaced by a Yogi Berra Card and and another player. I received 2 players I did not want no YOGI Berra card. I think money shuld be refunded.
Report
Anonymous
Nov 06, 2017
Won auctions on 10/18/17 paid on 10/19/17 jus got items today 11/6/17.19 days to get items. Not post office prob, got email items being shipped 3days ago.. kinda long processing for 3 sports cards.
Report
Anonymous
Sep 06, 2017
This auction house is in the practice of shill bidding which is illegal. This auction house still hasn't sent me something I won and paid for, it's been 6 weeks + +. I really would like to file a dispute against this auction house but I don't think live auctioneers would do anything about it, it's all about money!!
Report
Anonymous
Aug 15, 2017
I have not received goods purchased early July. I did, however, receive goods purchased on an auction in mid-July. I left a message with the auction house and they have not responded. Hesitant to use again.
Report
Anonymous
Aug 15, 2017
Anonymous
Jul 13, 2017
Anonymous
Jun 06, 2017
Anonymous
May 12, 2017
Anonymous
May 03, 2017
I have not had my concerns addressed well regarding missing lots. I may have to contact local authorities if not resolved.
Report
Anonymous
May 03, 2017
Absolutely no communication, made several attempts to contact someone about my account and never got a response at all and when made payment it took to long to ship had to call liveauctioneers to get any help
Report
Anonymous
May 03, 2017
THE BEST!!!
Report
Anonymous
Apr 14, 2017
Anonymous
Apr 13, 2017
Anonymous
Apr 13, 2017
Anonymous
Feb 16, 2017
The only issue is with the descriptions. Pictures do not always show minor creases. I received 2 cards that had minor creases that could not be seen in the pictures. There was no mention of creases in the description. Other than these couple of instances, I am overall satisfied.
Report
Anonymous
Feb 15, 2017
Anonymous
Feb 15, 2017
Anonymous
Sep 29, 2016
Auction house failed to send items won. Had to contact them numerous times to send won items. Still have not received items. Nice stuff, but poor service and follow-up.
Report
Anonymous
Aug 16, 2016
Simply Bid On It ships quickly, but has a tendency to leave out items won. They have to be contacted to send items they failed to send the first time.
Report
Anonymous
Jul 25, 2016
Quality service
Report
Anonymous
Jul 19, 2016
Anonymous
Jun 27, 2016
Anonymous
Jun 06, 2016
Anonymous
Jun 06, 2016
Anonymous
Jun 03, 2016
please, have a better answer when i win an auction... from the auction houses!!! or a link to paied!!! thank you, Normand »
Report
Anonymous
Jun 02, 2016
Anonymous
May 23, 2016
Anonymous
May 10, 2016
Anonymous
May 02, 2016
never received my cards from one of the auctions. (I paid for them) I let them know and they never even replied back to me.
Report
Anonymous
Apr 26, 2016
Anonymous
Apr 26, 2016
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP