logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for James Auctioneers London (24)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
71% (17)
4 Star
13% (3)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
8% (2)
1 Star
8% (2)

1-24 of 24 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Adrian
Gzira, Malta
Jul 21, 2020
placeholder
Mark
San Francisco, CA
Jun 21, 2020
VERY FAST AND HELPFUL DEALER!A + # 1!
placeholder
Kevin
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Jun 11, 2020
placeholder
Jackie
Auburn, Washington
Jun 10, 2020
Wonderful item, responsive seller.Wonderful item, as described, I love it. Seller was very responsive to my questions and requests. Thank you.
placeholder
Grant
Greystanes, Australia
Apr 20, 2020
placeholder
Jacqueline
Richmond, Texas
Apr 19, 2020
Item Is Just Like PicturedQuality item. Questions answered in a timely manner. The item was clean and just like it shows in the picture.
placeholder
Paula
Summit, New Jersey
Feb 09, 2020
placeholder
Christopher
Roanoke, Virginia
Dec 29, 2019
Do not trust their descriptionsI purchased a watch winder that was described as having the charger. The charger was not shipped and they first responded it was not included. After sending them their description they quit responding. They are not to be trusted.
placeholder
James Auctioneers LondonDec 29, 2019
This was the response we sent the bidder on the 19th of December, it was also requested by the bidder to have the items received prior to xmas, which we organised. Dear bidder, I have contacted the vendor reference the missing charger, apologies for this. In the meantime if you did wish to purchase a universal charger I will organise payment for this upon receipt. Alternatively I will arrange for the vendor to source either the original or replacement. Again apologies for the inconvenience in this matter. Thanks Kind regards, Victoria Symons
placeholder
Marilyn
Los Angeles, California
Nov 17, 2019
placeholder
Mark
Inverurie, United Kingdom
Sep 18, 2019
placeholder
Eric
Oak View, California
Jul 14, 2019
placeholder
Bud
Fresno, CA
Jul 14, 2019
Great ServiceAccurate Item Description & Seamless Shipping
placeholder
Dale
Round Rock, TX
Jun 09, 2019
Great selection of itemsVery responsive with inquiries. Be sure to request a shipping quote prior to bidding.
placeholder
Adel
Slough, United Kingdom
May 05, 2019
placeholder
Glen
Houston, TX
Apr 27, 2019
placeholder
Eli
Aventura, FLA
Mar 20, 2019
placeholder
Susan
Vancouver, WA
Mar 16, 2019
You know how I feel about your Business model.
placeholder
Thomas
Fort Collins, Colorado
Jan 29, 2019
Thank you for a wonderful experience and a great watch.
placeholder
Peter
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Jan 26, 2019
placeholder
Luis
Austin, TX
Nov 08, 2018
Anonymous
Jul 11, 2018
Anonymous
Jul 10, 2018
I received notification that mine was the winning bid, and that I would receive payment instructions within a few days. However, the next correspondence, after about seven days, was to advise me that I was delinquent. It transpired that the emails were going to my trash, which surprised me for a reputable Auction House. I must admit that I was somewhat upset at the tone of the Auction House, When corresponding with me.
Anonymous
Jun 14, 2018
Anonymous
Mar 22, 2018
Emailed them when there was a problem with shipping and got no reply. Finaly after 3 weeks after having a direct contact from legal i got it sorted. Second purchase was damaged and packed loosly. On emailing them about the way it was packed i again got no response. Very poor customer service.
view:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder