Bidder Reviews for Lawrence Auctions (16)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
94% (15)
4 Star
6% (1)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

1-16 of 16 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Andrew
Flushing, New York
Jun 10, 2021
shipper left package on doorstep in rain forged my signaturegreat auction house clear simple professional and quick.. be very careful with shipping
Report
Lawrence Auctions logo
Lawrence AuctionsJun 10, 2021
Thanks for the positive review. Though we were not involved with your shipping we are sorry to hear of the problem. We suggest you contact the shipper you chose and report the incident.
Paul Landacre, Nimbus
Colleen
Edmonds, WA
Jun 10, 2021
Raphael Soyer, Embrace
Jerry
Galisteo, New Mexico
Jun 10, 2021
Paul Pletka, Untitled (Hawk)
Shawn
Houston, Texas
Jun 10, 2021
Fantastic experienceFantastic customer experience. Very knowledgeable.
Report
Gerda Christofferson, Untitled (Adobe in Landscape I)
Carlos
New York, New York
Apr 12, 2021
Hampton
Whitehouse, Texas
Apr 11, 2021
Highly recommendWe have been extremely satisfied with Lawrence Auctions. The representation of the offerings has been accurate and the whole process is professional. I can highly recommend.
Report
Lawrence Auctions logo
Lawrence AuctionsApr 20, 2021
We appreciate the review Hampton!
Gail
Los Angeles, California
Feb 15, 2021
Wonderful company to do business with. Competent and through. I had a wonderful experience.Lawerence Auctions is a pleasure to do business with.
Report
Hajime
Bethesda, Maryland
Feb 14, 2021
John
Moorhead, Minnesota
Feb 13, 2021
Tod
Washington, DC
Feb 13, 2021
Andrew
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 13, 2021
They're very niceAnd careful about accurately describing the condition of the art.
Report
Lawrence Auctions logo
Lawrence AuctionsFeb 13, 2021
Thanks so much for your comment Andrew. We work hard to make sure the descriptions are as accurate as possible. Gret to know you found that to be the case.
Paul
Dallas, Texas
Feb 13, 2021
Lawrence Auctions logo
Lawrence AuctionsApr 20, 2021
Paul thanks for taking a moment for the review. Hope you are enjoying the wonderful sculpture by Frank Morbillo.
Jerry
Galisteo, New Mexico
Feb 13, 2021
Lawrence Auctions logo
Lawrence AuctionsApr 20, 2021
Thanks for the review Jerry!
timothy
Wichita, Kansas
Dec 27, 2020
Great experienceThe transaction was very smooth from payment to shipping. Item was exactly as described and photographed. I would definitely bid again in their future auctions.
Report
Robert Rauschenberg, Horsefeathers Thirteen - IV
Steve
Dallas, Texas
Dec 12, 2020
Lawrence Auctions logo
Lawrence AuctionsDec 13, 2020
Thanks very much for the review!
Haku Maki, Poem
Sam
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania
Dec 12, 2020
A quality Auction HouseBid with confidence
Report
Lawrence Auctions logo
Lawrence AuctionsDec 13, 2020
Thanks for the review! Much appreciated.
Abraham Walkowitz, Isadora Duncan
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP