logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Zain Gems and Jewels Co., Ltd. (11)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
73% (8)
4 Star
27% (3)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Michael
Sturgis, Michigan
Jan 13, 2020
Natural Green Emerald Specimen - 4.50 ct
Paul
Grayland, WA
Jul 19, 2019
Delivery by snail mailThe gem I ordered took two and one half months to receive. Hopefully Zain Gems will explore faster delivery methods..
Report
Blue Topaz - 22.69 ct. - Triangle - 1 Piece
Georg
Hamburg, Germany
Jul 11, 2019
Excellent ServiceSchnell und zuverlaessig! Beste Qualitaet. Schnelle Lieferung.
Report
Natural Mozambique Ruby Oval - 4.98 ct.
Mark
Mt Pleasant, SC
Jun 14, 2019
Natural White Topaz - 22.75 ct.
Wayne
Carmathenshire, United Kingdom
Jun 07, 2019
QualityZain gems and jewels co, I would recommend zain gems, If your a gemstone collector, What you buy is what you get, Thank you zain gems and jewels, Mr, Wayne ,
Report
Topaz 7.16 ct. - London Blue -  Round Facet Cut
Ronald
New York, New York
Jun 07, 2019
Citrine 8.72 ct. - Yellow - Cushion - 3 Pieces
Jan
Effingham, Illinois
Apr 26, 2019
What the entire piece looks like.Please show the entire piece closure and all. I could not see the cord that actually is part of the piece that the beads are attached to so did not know it took up around half of the piece. I though the whole thing was beads. Was somewhat deceptive.
Report
Natural Red Ruby  Beads Necklace - 383 ct.
Sengchew
Singapore, Singapore
Mar 29, 2019
Natural Cabochon Jade Stone - 13.23 ct.
Roland
Memphis, Tennessee
Mar 21, 2019
I misjudged the size of a 1 carat stone... it’s tiny. I don’t know that I’ll be able to use it for anything... but that’s my mistake and issue.. not Zains.
Report
Natural Pink Spinel - Oval Shape - 1.14 ct
Ray
Theodosia, Missouri
Mar 21, 2019
Blue Topaz Cushion - Sky blue- 1 Pc - 11.38 cts
Carlo
Capraia E Limite, Italy
Mar 21, 2019
Natural Tsavorite Green Garnet - 1.87 ct.
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP