LiveAuctioneers Logo

Bidder Reviews for West Coast Auction Gallery (246)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 246 Reviews

All Ratings
Highest Rated

Carol
Anaheim, CA

Jan 27, 2023
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Jan 27, 2023
Thank you for your continue business.
Chinese fine dragon bowl

Jason
Irvine, CA

Jan 24, 2023
2 pcs Chinese b/w bowls

Greg
Hilliard, OH

Jan 23, 2023
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Jan 23, 2023
We appreciate your continue business
Chinese fine song style bowl

Greg
Hilliard, OH

Jan 23, 2023
Chinese green large bowl

Greg
Hilliard, OH

Jan 23, 2023
Chinese blue glaze plate

Greg
Hilliard, OH

Jan 23, 2023
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Jan 23, 2023
Dear client we truly appreciate your business!
Chinese archaic jade disc

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Jan 22, 2023
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Jan 22, 2023
We appreciate your continue business.
2 pcs Chinese archaic jade

Jason
Tustin, CA

Jan 20, 2023
Lots of Chinese scrolls

Bao Qiang
Irvine, CA

Jan 20, 2023
item as described
item as described A +
Report
2 pcs Chinese long scroll

Darryl
Clayton, CA

Jan 19, 2023
Great Items!
Straight Forward Auction House, No Surprises! A + + + +
Report
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Jan 19, 2023
Thank you for participating at our estate auction. We look forward to do business with you!

Carol
Anaheim, CA

Jan 13, 2023
2 pcs Chinese large plate

Carol
Anaheim, CA

Jan 13, 2023
Chinese gilted tall vase

Carol
Anaheim, CA

Jan 13, 2023
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Jan 13, 2023
thank you!

Yu
Austin, TX

Jan 09, 2023
be careful of their selling items, may not be antiques.
Be careful of their selling items, may not be antiques.
Report
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Jan 09, 2023
the client spent $30 overall on the 2 Chinese bowl, which we never dates or period the item. We stated in the description of the size measurement, but not the age of the 2 pieces Chinese porcelain bowls.

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Jan 09, 2023
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Jan 10, 2023
thank you!
3 pcs Chinese items

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Dec 26, 2022

Tracie
Bowie, MD

Dec 25, 2022
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Dec 25, 2022
Thank you!!
A Lladro boy sleeping

Neal
Irvine, CA

Dec 12, 2022
very nice estate item
very nice estate item.
Report
10 pcs Chinese coins

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Dec 12, 2022
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Dec 12, 2022
thank you for your continue business!
Chinese beast fine vase

Tong
Irvine, CA

Dec 10, 2022
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Dec 10, 2022
thank you!
Chinese fine important teapot

Tong
Irvine, CA

Dec 10, 2022
Chinese glass snuff bottle

Tong
Irvine, CA

Dec 10, 2022
2 pcs Chinese b/w jar

Dynast
Irvine, CA

Nov 28, 2022
good item
good item from auction
Report
Chinese fine b/w wine pot

Bao Qiang
Irvine, CA

Nov 28, 2022
item as described!
item as described, one of the best estate auction I come across.
Report
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Nov 28, 2022
thank you!
Chinese carved clay teapot

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Nov 28, 2022
Chinese copper red vase

Carol
Anaheim, CA

Nov 16, 2022
Chinese large fancy vase

himalaya
Cupertino, CA

Nov 16, 2022
VERY GOOD AUCTION
VERY GOOD AUCTION
Report
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Nov 16, 2022
thank you!
Chinese tall b/w vase

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Nov 15, 2022
A fine oil painting framed

Jason
Irvine, CA

Nov 15, 2022
2 pcs Chinese b/w items

Bao Qiang
Irvine, CA

Nov 14, 2022
item as described
item as described, and good service.
Report
Chinese large b/w dragon bowl

Neal
Irvine, CA

Nov 14, 2022
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Nov 14, 2022
Thank you!
Chinese porcelain plaque

Kelly
Chesaning, MI

Nov 13, 2022
Ignored shipping suggestions, cgc cases were broken, mailed to wrong address, waited 3 wks to ship
Get your ********** together. Mail the items yourself or fire everyone mailing for you. Worst shipping ever... Broken, 3 wks late, wrong address, & ignored all suggestions. If you think the mailing was done by pros, a 5 yr old kid could have done as well.
Report
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Nov 13, 2022
We had provided as much advise as possible, and we timely responded to your email.
2 pcs CGC Batman comic

Carleton
Newnan, GA

Nov 07, 2022
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Nov 08, 2022
thank you for your support!
An Amethyst Geode

himalaya
Cupertino, CA

Nov 04, 2022
item as described
item as described
Report
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Nov 08, 2022
thank you!
Chinese fine b/w bowl

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Oct 29, 2022
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Oct 29, 2022
thank you for your business!
Chinese red glaze vase

Nancy
Bloomington, IL

Oct 29, 2022
Shipping
Won Item (Lot) Oct. 8-I paid right away-told them I needed Shipping as I "m Out of State-after many emails and phone calls-finally received Item/Lot October 27
Report
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Oct 29, 2022
Dear client, Our shipper tried to get a hold of you, but you have never checked your email and no one was able to get a hold of you. As you can see our review we are a 5 star service auction house.
A lots of dolls

Bao Qiang
Irvine, CA

Oct 29, 2022
Cruella WDC figurine

Arvin
Irvine, CA

Oct 29, 2022
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Oct 29, 2022
thank you
Chinese fine crackled plate

Carol
Anaheim, CA

Oct 22, 2022
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Oct 24, 2022
Thank you!
3 pcs Chinese items

Carol
Anaheim, CA

Oct 22, 2022
3 pcs Chinese porcelain items

Carol
Anaheim, CA

Oct 22, 2022
2 pcs Chinese scrolls

Carol
Anaheim, CA

Oct 22, 2022
good service
items as described
Report
2 pcs Chinese scroll

Paul
Harrison, AU

Oct 21, 2022
Detail of Description
Providing more detailed descriptions and provenances would make this a top auction house
Report
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Oct 21, 2022
Dear client, thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate it.
2 pcs Chinese scroll

Paul
Harrison, AU

Oct 21, 2022
Satisfactory feedbacks.
Very responsive to queries giving satisfactory feedbacks.
Report
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Oct 21, 2022
Thank you for participating in our estate auction.
Chinese red white vase

Bao Qiang
Irvine, CA

Oct 16, 2022
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Oct 16, 2022
thank you!
Chinese fine cup

Bao Qiang
Irvine, CA

Oct 16, 2022
2 pcs Chinese fine plate

Arvin
Irvine, CA

Oct 15, 2022
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Oct 21, 2022
thank you!
3 pcs Chinese wooden items

Neal
Irvine, CA

Oct 15, 2022
Amazing service!
I am new to this auction gallery, has doubt, but the service was excellence. Will definitely be their repeat customer.
Report
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Oct 15, 2022
thank you.
2 pcs Dept 56 items

Dynast
Irvine, CA

Oct 15, 2022
good estate auction!!
good estate auction, and I am local client, very easy for arranging pick up.
Report
2 pcs Chinese bowl

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Oct 15, 2022
West Coast Auction Gallery  logo
West Coast Auction Gallery Oct 15, 2022
thank you for participating our estate auction.
5 pcs Chinese items
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP